Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Davidson.
James Davidson
James Davidson at Gosch Ford Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

James Davidson

Sales Manager

Gosch Ford Temecula

26895 Ynez Rd
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

112 Reviews of James Davidson

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great place, Jonathan helped me and was very..."

- Acro.DangerRanger Verified Customer

Great place, Jonathan helped me and was very knowledgeable and made the time go by fast as possible. They did everything possible to get me in a new truck. I love my 21 Ranger.... check out Gosh Ford before you go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Jason Noble General Manager

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My lease was expiring in May. I came into the dealership..."

- Jackie Hrbacek Verified Customer

My lease was expiring in May. I came into the dealership to either buy a new car, extend the lease or buy my car! I ended up buying my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Jolicoeur, Maurice Diab

Apr 06, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Jackie, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gosch Ford Temecula. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Jason Noble General Manager

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the easiest and best experience car at a..."

- mboresky519

This was by far the easiest and best experience car at a dealership. The staff and sales team were professional, friendly, and honest. I would by other car from them again and recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Velarde

Apr 05, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! James, Jordan and our team here at Gosch Ford Temecula are glad to have you as a customer. Jason Noble General Manager

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great customer experience. Ready when’s we arrived for a..."

- simonsjeff07 Verified Customer

Great customer experience. Ready when’s we arrived for a test drive. Timely process from creditors check, pricing, and finance. Very professional team, and friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Diab

Apr 03, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

It's great to hear that our team delivered such a positive experience while assisting you with your test drive and purchase. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Temecula! Jason Noble General Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thank you for such a great experience playing my 2021..."

- Steven Verified Customer

Thank you for such a great experience playing my 2021 Ford mustang. Would definitely recommend any of my friends here to purchased a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thanks, Steven, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gosch Ford Temecula. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Jason Noble General Manager

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good job. Thanks. Twenty five words is too many. I almost..."

- lorahilliard Verified Customer

Good job. Thanks. Twenty five words is too many. I almost passed on writing this review because of the default. You should reconsider this requirement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Santourian , Alfonso Galindo

Mar 28, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Lora, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Jason Noble General Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon and JD were great to work with on the purchase of..."

- Jim L

Brandon and JD were great to work with on the purchase of my new truck. No hassles, great overall experience, including financing. This is the 4th Ford I've bought from them and I will go to them for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dehoyos

Mar 26, 2021

Jim L responded

It's good to see JD back. I worked with him and Jonathan when I bought my 2015 Mustang GT. Alfonso has been great to work with again too.

Mar 26, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Jim, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It's great to hear that Brandon and JD delivered another outstanding experience. We look forward to working with you again! Jason Noble General Manager

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I bought two cars in two days. Everyone was great. It..."

- matskee Verified Customer

I bought two cars in two days. Everyone was great. It was a nice buying experience. Go see Noah! He is the man and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Santourian

Mar 24, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Congratulations on your two new vehicles! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Noah. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience! We thank you for your business! Jason Noble General Manager

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have appreciated the professionalism and client..."

- Mcolmaire22

I have appreciated the professionalism and client oriented attitude of all the team at Gosch Ford Temecula for the last 7 years Bought 2 cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Diab, Terry McDowell

Mar 22, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Gosch Ford Temecula. We truly appreciate your continued business. Jason Noble General Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service friendly very helpful. Will recommend..."

- Beacota

Great service friendly very helpful. Will recommend others to buy from these three gentlemen. Great deal fast service. Covid safe. Very perfessional. Clean and inviting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chas Sudol, Austin Reynolds

Mar 20, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you; and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic, five-star review! We hope you enjoy your new purchase. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Jason Noble General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW car, priced at $56,160

2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW

$56,160

new 2021 Ford F-750SD car, priced at $82,165

2021 Ford F-750SD

$82,165

new 2021 Ford F-750SD car, priced at $82,165

2021 Ford F-750SD

$82,165

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $155,990

2020 Ford Mustang

$155,990

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW car, priced at $56,160

2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW

$56,160

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $66,995

2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW

$66,995