About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Fitzpatrick.
James Fitzpatrick
James Fitzpatrick, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Beaverton
4.9

James Fitzpatrick

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I have been in the car industry for 12 years since May of 2005! I am the biggest car salesman on earth! I graduated from Beaverton High school, and continued on to USC. I then started playing football in the NFL and played for the San Diego Charges and also the LA Raiders.

26 Reviews of James Fitzpatrick

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Road car"

- Billg

Jim did a great job of explaining all the feature of the Q5 we will use on our road trip to Phoenix. He met with us twice to make sure we understood everything. The drive was fun and it is a great road car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premier Auto Dealerdhip"

- Vipersteve

I can not recommend this store more highly. Drew McGovern and James Fitzpatrick are guys you wish could be your next door neighbors because they would be your true best friends. Fabulous dealerdhip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew McGovern

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Procuring New Audi Q5 Vehicle"

- Ilmorog

It took me a long time to make a decision to purchase my Audi Q5, and Patrick Curb was simply exceptional throughout the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer engagement"

- audigal83

James provided us with good review of A5 sports back and helped us to close the deal quickly and at great price. The whole experience has been great and hugely satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience "

- Demo

This is my sixth Audi purchase I have made through sunset Audi and it’s always a good experience. No pressure sales, I get what I want, would recommend it to anyone interested in buying car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tdi Replacement"

- Doug I

The sale of my A3 TDI went smoothly and without drama. My replacement 2016 A3 Quattro was ready and waiting, having purchased it the previous week. Mr Fitzpatrick and the service department did an excellent job of preparing my new car and familiarizing me with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cheryl

As for James F when you are ready to buy. He is earnest, polite and very knowledgeable. He made the experience fun and without pressure or up-selling. Facility is beautiful. Kept me informed as my car delivery date approached.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Heather1973

We had a great experience with James. He listened to what we were looking for and what was important to us. Being a current BMW owner, I had my heart set on the BMW 330i M sport x drive. After driving the Audi A4, I went straight to BWM to test drive the BMW I had thought I wanted. After driving the BMW it was obvious the Audi A4 was the perfect car for me. It had more power than the BMW. I was able to get all black interior with silver trim on the Audi. James found me the perfect Audi A4, with the exact sport package I wanted. James and his manager came out and explained the pricing to us. They came with their best price and we didn't have to haggle to get it. It took about 20 minutes to sign all the papers and leave with my new Audi. I would definitely go to James and Audi Beaverton again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, not overbearing, quality inventory. James F!!!"

- Debbie65

Searched on line first- great website. Called the dealership and made appt for the next day. Greeted right away and worked with James F. He did a super job. Very professional, not pushy, listened to us and able to secure a deal in a short time. Took in on a test drive while he explained the options. Overall an excellent experience. He gave us a tour of the service dept. Very impressive. Answered questions after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- HappyinOregon1

This is our third car at Beaverton Audi, and we can't imagine going anywhere else. Always excellent service and great salespeople. New showroom is beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A6

$57,105

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464