James Hammond
James Hammond at Bulldog Kia
Refer Me

James Hammond

Owner

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
84 Reviews
not yet
rated

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of James Hammond

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best service from the time we Arrived there until we left! Our Salesman Ryan Oldham Was excellent! No pressure, We felt like Family! More

by teresajones610
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Greenwall, Ryan Oldham, Anastasia Roberts , Andy Wingo

Jun 06, 2021

teresajones610 responded

Absolutely the Best Service We Have Ever Had.Thank to everyone who made it happen, We came back the next day to pick up Our New Kia Soul Every One was giving us thumbs up and high fives😊 We felt just like Family.Thank you so much we certainly Appreciate Everything! Billy&Teresa Jones!!!

Jun 08, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Hi Teresa and Billy, thank you so much for the wonderful reviews! We appreciate your business and are so glad you are enjoying your new Kia Soul! Thank you for the wonderful words about your experience with Ryan. He is a great team member and we are so glad he was able to assist you. Welcome to the Bulldog Kia family! Enjoy and we look forward to seeing you in our Service Department. Have a great day!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came in to look at cars, however through our Exceptional Service we received along with the knowledge provided-We decided this is where we wanted to buy our next vehicle. Bulldog Kia-the BEST in More

by The Blalock’s
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Hammond, Seth Greenwall , Andy Wingo, Doc

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bulldog Kia is a blessing to have in the Athens area. They provide amazing service, dependable products, a great value, and so much more. I have spent a lot of time in the dealership (bought 4 cars) an More

by Mindyphouse1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our visit to Bulldog Kia was a wonderful experience. Greg Becker was a wonderful sales member of the Bulldog Kia. He really made our experience a pleasure. We would love to recamen him to our family and frie More

by tonyabryant2021
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Wegmann, Seth Greenwall, Anastasia Roberts , Greg Becker , Justin Andrews, Jason Brown

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service I would highly recommend people to buy a car from Bulldog Kia. They treat you like family, are professional, respectful, and very friendly. More

by fouchedino
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Hammond, James Montalvo, Greg Becker , Andy Wingo

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was super easy to drop my car off, have everything done right, and picked back up the same day. COULD NOR BE MORE PLEASED!! More

by dawgfan1005
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Wegmann, Seth Greenwall, Anastasia Roberts , Justin Andrews, Andy Wingo

Jun 17, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear about your amazing experience with our service department and we thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia for your vehicle maintenance needs. We appreciate your business! Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire dealership from the sales people, to the office staff to the service people are super friendly. As aggravating as it can be to have to visit a "car dealership", Bulldog Kia makes at a pleasu More

by annalleebrown1005
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Montalvo, Beau Wegmann, Seth Greenwall, Darryl Harrison , Justin Andrews, Jason Brown, Andy Wingo

Nov 20, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you for the great review, Annallee! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation for us here at Bulldog Kia. Our team members genuinely treat our customers like family and we work hard to ensure you have an experience much better than expected. Thank you again and we hope you have a great day!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg, James, Andy, and Jason where all very professional and made this whole experience great! Thank you very much and i would highly recommend Bulldog Kia! More

by devynblackmore
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Becker , Jason Brown, Andy Wingo

Feb 13, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia for your recent purchase. We are so glad to hear about your great customer service experience with our sales team. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment. Have a great day!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best buying experience in my life! Mike my salesman was very easy and helpful and great attitude. Jason the finance guy was so super amazing and very informative about what I was buying More

by Happy new buyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Michael Newsome

Sep 30, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the incredible review! We appreciate you business and we are so glad that you had an amazing customer service experience with us. Mike and Jason are great team members who work hard to serve their customers and will do everything they can to make sure they have a great experience and a great vehicle. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience yet! I had been to dealership after dealership to try to help me with a trade in and every single one turned me down except Bulldog Kia! They did everythin More

by Stefanienicole
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Montalvo , Jason Brown, Michael Newsome

Sep 26, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the incredible review! We make every effort to try to get our customers approved and we understand that everybody is at a different point in life. Our job is to help you get in to a great vehicle that fits within your budget, and our team works hard for our customers. We are so glad that you had a great experience while you were here, and that Mike was able to assist you. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again at your first service visit. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,800
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,300
2022 Kia K5
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,500
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $32,700
2022 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
used 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $40,750
2021 Kia Niro EV
used
Runway Red exterior
1-Speed Automatic
used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,500
2020 Kia Rio
used
Clear White exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD