Mike Segien
Mike Segien at Dover Honda
Refer Me

Mike Segien

Service Manager

Dover Honda

1 Dover Point Rd
Dover, NH 03820

Contact Me
not yet
rated
33 Reviews
not yet
rated

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Mike Segien

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've always heard great things about Dover Honda. I visited the dealership about a year ago looking for a used Honda CRV t\\ in good condition loaded with features. The salesperson I dealt with was More

by kevinpaiva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve St Onge, Mike Watson

Jun 09, 2022

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Sincerely, Dover Honda

Jun 19, 2022

kevinpaiva responded

A few hours after I posted this review, I received a call from the Service Manager who indicated the part was on back order and he should have contacted me to give me an update. To Dover Honda - Please don't contact me about this vehicle. I have sold the vehicle and don't intend to come back to your dealership. I will forfeit the additional maintenance service I paid for upfront. The services I'm getting from another dealership make up for what I'm not getting from you.

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I experienced the most embarrassing and disrespectful customer service o loop experience this afternoon. After nearly 15 years of doing business with Dover Honda I have had one of the most embarrassin More

by John Papas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Crawford

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Allan was very, friendly, helpful and patient! This was my first experience with Dover Honda. It was great! More

by Dianedupper63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Lepler , Marsha Heiland

Sep 19, 2021

Dover Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Alan could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, Diane, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Sincerely, Dover Honda

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, make you feel comfortable, no pressure. Cody was amazing to work with! Made the process smooth and quick, and fun! Highly recommended dealership! More

by KMariejka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Crawford, Cody Davenport, Marsha Heiland, Paula Redden, John Renaud

Sep 28, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Cody and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Sincerely, Dover Honda

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service I am extremely happy with everyone at Dover Honda. Paula Redden contacted me because I showed interest in possibly purchasing a 2019 Honda CR-V. Paula More

by briananddiane04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell, Paula Redden, Eric Swindell

Apr 04, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy that Paula was able to assist you. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Honda CR-V! All of us at Dover Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Sincerely, Dover Honda

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody and Eric are the best!! Completely disregard that I got the best price on my new 2020 Pilot at Dover Honda. They did give me the price I was quoted online for the exact ca More

by dogbertbh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Strong , Cody Davenport, Bryan Laskin, Anthony Mounsey, Eric Swindell

Feb 21, 2020

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review and for letting us know how we are doing! Our customers are our top priority it's great to hear that Eric and Cody took such good care of you. Congratulations on your new Pilot! All of us at Dover Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Sincerely, Dover Honda

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with Dover Honda! I recommend Dover Honda very highly for buying a car. This is my 3rd Honda that I bought from them and have always been pleased with their sales peopl More

by ❤️Honda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Stern, Steve St Onge , Marsha Heiland

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership selling Great Vehicles. Long relationship with dealership, always been happy with Sales and Service. Modern clean surroundings with well trained sales people and technicians. More

by GolferGuy07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Khoury, Nick Strong, Kris Adams , Cody Davenport, Marsha Heiland, Bryan Laskin, Sarah Northrop, Brad Perkins, Eric Swindell

Aug 30, 2019

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for sharing this 5 star review with us! As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is always our top priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, easy and comfortable We have purchased from several dealerships and this was by far our best experience. Not only the lowest price, but the easiest purchase in the last 15 More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell

Aug 30, 2019

Dover Honda responded

Jim, Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us! I am happy to hear that our staff provided you with an exceptional car buying experience. Our goal is to provide a stress-free car buying experience at an exception value. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new car. We look forward to seeing you at your first service visit. Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy Honda Customer I have had great experiences with the Honda Service Department and have been toying with the idea of trading my older Honda Civic for a new one. Paul More

by HappyCivicOwner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Stern , Ryan Gendron, Paula Redden

Aug 30, 2019

Dover Honda responded

Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us! I am happy to hear that our staff provided you with an exceptional car buying experience. Our goal is to provide a stress-free car buying experience at an exception value. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new car. We look forward to seeing you at your first service visit. Sincerely, Dover Honda Dover, NH www.DoverHonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,887
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Black Forest Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,787
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,387
2020 Honda HR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,687
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Focus ST car, priced at $16,587
2015 Ford Focus ST
used
Gray exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $33,987
2019 Honda Ridgeline
used
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive