Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Pileggi.
James Pileggi
James Pileggi at Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco
Refer Me
5.0

James Pileggi

Sales Consultant

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

325 N Bedford Road
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

48 Reviews of James Pileggi

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was so helpful every step of the way! Always very..."

- BethS Verified Customer

Jimmy was so helpful every step of the way! Always very responsive to my questions before, during and after the purchase of my vehicle. He is knowledgable, thoughtful and works quickly and efficiently. He went above and beyond and I have recommended him to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy did an AMAZING job of selling me 2 Toyotas. l would..."

- jimvt951

Jimmy did an AMAZING job of selling me 2 Toyotas. l would go back to him for sure next time we need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Brunner , Heber

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from sales to service were great! Everything was..."

- Bobathefett710 Verified Customer

Everyone from sales to service were great! Everything was done in a timely manner and made everything very easy. 10/10 would recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty was honored. Repair seems perfect. Kudos to..."

- JSPEDALIERE Verified Customer

Warranty was honored. Repair seems perfect. Kudos to mechanic why do you still have my $200 deposit on the loaner? You got it back on Tuesday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe who arranged for my service

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alejandra was super helpful and made our car buying..."

- Cwest28

Alejandra was super helpful and made our car buying experience seamless. She was great to work with and got us on the road in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandra Arboleda, Tinu Thomas

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and attentive sales representative (Jimmy), and..."

- mbarnhart1 Verified Customer

Excellent and attentive sales representative (Jimmy), and terrific products. I love my Tacoma. There were some hiccups due to pandemic related delays, and the promised splash guards took a long time to materialize. But given the situation, I think the dealership did very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Thomas, Cathy Hutt

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t recommend this dealer more!! I just leased my..."

- Lauren Miro Verified Customer

I couldn’t recommend this dealer more!! I just leased my second car with Jimmy and plan on going back again and again! They worked with me the whole way to make sure I was satisfied and felt valued as a customer. Best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Thomas

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Between James Pileggi (my salesman) and all the other..."

- CMazz

Between James Pileggi (my salesman) and all the other staff including Cathy Hutt in the Service Dept I'm very very happy. Trust and loyalty are the traits I look for and Rivera has been excellent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly (Robinson) Raman

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Pileggi was great. Outstanding customer service and..."

- riverajfrancisco Verified Customer

James Pileggi was great. Outstanding customer service and Alexandra was also amazing showing me the features on my vehicle. Overall satisfaction is awesome very happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second lease of a RAV4 with Rivera Toyota...."

- AnthonyJPalmer

This was my second lease of a RAV4 with Rivera Toyota. My original sales person had retired, but Liam Tully put me in touch with Jimmy Pileggi who took great care of me and got me a great car - RAV4 Hybrid - at an excellent price (with absolutely no haggling !!). Gerson Rivera walked me through all the technology features and Heber Ball wrapped up all the financing paperwork in record time. Plus, they picked me up at my home and took me to the dealership on the day that I took possession of the new car.....Couldn't be more pleased with the overall experience !!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results