About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Scalere Jr.
Robert Scalere Jr
Robert Scalere  Jr, Master Certified Sales Consultant/Internet Management, Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco
5.0

Robert Scalere Jr

Master Certified Sales Consultant/Internet Management

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

325 N Bedford Road
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me

I am a very thorough, transparent and trust worthy Sales Consultant. You can read in my many Ratings and story's from my customers. I am a non Pushy Salesman. I give customers all the info they need to help them make their own decision in the end. Toyota is the #1 Automotive Brand in the world! I love representing a brand that stands behind their product how I stand behind my customers!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

140 Reviews of Robert Scalere Jr

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and thoughtful"

- 420bal

Rob did a great job walking us through several vehicle options and we are happy with our purchase. Their customer service made it an enjoyable experience. Thank you Rob and everyone at Rivera Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heber Ball

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Tslfwj

Excellent experience overall. Robert was very helpful and made my car buying process very quick and easy. Entire transaction was finished within a day. Would reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase ever!"

- Phil Lepore

Robert Scarlere went well beyond what I had expected a salesman to do for a person buying a new vehicle,he treated me like a real friend would.Thanks Rob for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NancyIsabella Sciortino

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service! "

- Soccermom

Rob made the entire purchase process for our new highlander seamless! Most stress-free dealership experience I have encountered with the right balance of information, attention to detail and efficiency. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon from service department was excellent as well

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Marionikac

The guys were awesome and super responsive/helpful. It was a great experience from start to finish and will recommend to everyone I know and talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gjekaj

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Chris in Somers NY

I recently dealt with approximately 10 different Toyota dealerships and sales people in search of a very specific Toyota truck. Rob Scalere and Rivera Toyota were the only helpful people I spoke with; everyone else was a stereotypical new car buying experience. Rob made sure to understand what I was looking for and was honest and professional through the whole experience. As a result of his efforts I am driving a new Toyota Tundra today. I would highly recommend Rob and Rivera Toyota to anyone interested in purchasing a new Toyota vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heber Ball

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Stress Free and No Surprises"

- Mimi's Cat

Returned to Rivera Toyota for new lease on a Corolla, perhaps our 6th. My husband spoke w/ Mr. Scalere over the phone, and we scheduled a date and time for meeting. With our brand new driver in tow, we visited the showroom, then the secondary sight to see a car that was merely a curiosity, then returned to the showroom and made our lease deal. Mr. Scalere was good natured, full of info and humor. All went as planned. Picked car up the following day with all the details done. Very easy and accommodating. Thanks for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True Professional & Gentelman "

- Woody

Had simply the best car buying experience of my life. I own 5 cars and have for many years. Rob was simply the most honest guy in the industry, many dealerships have good salesmen, but they don't have Rob and the complete package that goes with Mariano Toyota. Mr. Ball explained policies in detail and made you understand the difference. Having never wrote a review before, I had to let people know, although you might be shopping around, when your done kicking tires, go see Rob at Mariano Toyota. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heber Ball

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Nannette Schumacher

Very helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. Certainly excellent representatives for Toyota. I certainly would never hesitate to use this dealership in the future and recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Paonessa

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed, smooth, helpful all at a highly competitive price"

- Chappaquacarguy

I was with my 80+ year old mother buying her a car and the entire process was smooth for all involved. From our first experience with Kelly in sales to our final experience with Heber in finance and all in between the team was supportive, friendly and professional. No question I would recommend this dealership for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results