Robert Scalere Jr
Robert Scalere  Jr at Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

Robert Scalere Jr

Pre owned Sales manager

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

255 Kisco Avenue
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

4.8
217 Reviews

Preowned Sales manager and family man. I love working for a family owned and operated Toyota dealership. We are transparent and you will feel like part of the family after one visit.

4.8

217 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

217 Reviews of Robert Scalere Jr

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deceptive and dishonest sales practices. Prices on used cars are well above market prices. You can do much better than this crappy dealer. More

by Adlns
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Sacco, Jocelyn Soto Garza

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente personal en especial Angel que fue como del cielo, un Angel. Muchas gracias estoy más que feliz con todo el proceso y la compra. You guys are the best! More

by yojanny
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Jimenez, Tinu Thomas

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ersilia was so friendly and helpful from start to finish. She was patient while we attended to our newborn & toddler and responsive throughout the entire process. We are very excited about our purchase! More

by jillxdelaney
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ersilia Mercurio

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great car buying experience. no hassle and no upselling. Tom was great and made the process easy More

by Dnhiggins24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffani Del Vecchio

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a terrific experience in buying a new Toyota from Rivera Toyota. George, Phil and Tiffani were a pleasure to work with. More

by Mike G
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, patient and understanding and worked with me on my needs and within means of my budget. More

by m
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Thomas, Tom Hallinan

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Rivera! Our sales person was very professional and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family More

by camryH
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Raman, Tiffani Del Vecchio, Tom Hallinan , Omar was our delivery specialist and he was extremely helpful and knowlegable.

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Rivera sales and management team excelled in their service to me in buying a used toyota carolla,thankyou Rob and Celia. More

by brucegibbo123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ersilia Mercurio

October 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service. They work as a team and make the customer feel extremely welcome and comfortable. More

by Sdj1283
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great from Tom, my salesman to Rob the Sales Manager, as well as the finance team and service crew! Really welcoming and helpful start to finish! More

by El
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...