Alex Rodriguez
Alex Rodriguez at Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco
Refer Me

Alex Rodriguez

Finance Manager

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

255 Kisco Avenue
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
4.8
9 Reviews
4.8

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Alex Rodriguez

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really wonderful experience with everyone involved at the dealership. From the salesman, Sean, to the financing department. My experience was simple and direct. There was no overselling and no haggling about More

by willk
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Raman, Sean Walther

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience at this business. I dealt with several staff members at Rivera Toyota, including Liam, Tony, Brandon, and Mariano, Jr. Each representative treated me with respect and More

by rednanette
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both the Sales and Finance Teams were very friendly and professional in my car buying experience at Rivera Toyota. Jimmy Pileggi, Robert Scalere, and Alex Rodriguez all took great care of me. This is the s More

by Ed R.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean at Rivera Toyota made the car buying process very easy and straightforward. We were first time buyers and he took his time to ensure that all our questions were answered and concerns were addressed. More

by katelyn.selver
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Walther

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficiently run toyota dealership. Highly recommend salesperson Tony Sacco- he is very professional and conscientious. It is so unusual to encounter such a dedicated and professional s More

by happy customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Thomas, Tony Sacco

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very helpful and warm from the moment I walked in. with enthusiasm and knowledge the whole time. Tony and Alex were very honest and friendly every step of the way. Tony went the extra mil More

by Jon.Corvino
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariano Rivera III, Tony Sacco

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went in looking for a vehicle, and Tom pointed us to a vehicle that would fit our needs, and some thing which is efficient and easy to drive. Tom and I explored the options during a test drive together an More

by wmpedone
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hallinan

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were guided thru the whole process of selecting the model RAV4 with the options I wanted with the helpful guidance of Tom. He was able to locate and set up delivery of the requested vehicle in just a More

by barbara.bagnato
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom and the rest of the team were very helpful and supportive. They went above and beyond for me and went out of their way to collect my old vehicle over 70 miles away. I recommend Tom for all new car More

by Abbysean
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Raman, Tom Hallinan