Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
James Raile
James Raile at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

James Raile

Service Advisor

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
4.6
5 Reviews
4.6

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of James Raile

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I happy that everyone was willing to help me out on..."

- Carmella2013

I happy that everyone was willing to help me out on getting my car switch out to a different car. Thank you for helping me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Flowers, Amanda King

Jun 14, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Carmella, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Josh, James and Amanda had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Paramount Kia of Asheville. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience we could no have been treated..."

- Scochran_55

Great overall experience we could no have been treated any better no matter what dealership or type of vehicle we would have visited. That you so much for the time and making us feel important.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Hawthorne, Judah Eastman, Evan Woodward

Jun 14, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Here at Paramount Kia of Asheville, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted 2 weeks prior to needing rekey service,..."

- Quoddybay

Contacted 2 weeks prior to needing rekey service, ordered and payed for keys and requested service for 2 outstanding recalls, a new battery, an oil change, and an inspection. They assigned a service contact person, whom I emailed twice with no response. Called an hour before tow truck arrived their location, asked them to call and confirm its arrival. Again, no call back. Showed up following day and had to explain again as to why it was there, and was referred to a different contact person, who wasn't going to be there the day it was scheduled for service. Called the morning of service, and was told they couldn't find the keys, and the battery was dead. Again explained all needs. I was told that the car would be done between noon and 1PM. My wife dropped me there at 11AM, and left for the 6 hour drive home.. When I arrived I had to explain everything again. An hour later I was told the battery was dead, and did I want a new one? 5 hours later I left with the car, never having gotten the requested inspection. Lack of communications and coordination was frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 21, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Hello, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to discuss this further, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns.

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an easy process. Anthony and Jordan worked through..."

- Msmeekah

It was an easy process. Anthony and Jordan worked through my paperwork quickly and answered all our questions. Thru did a great job ensuring I stay with the KIA family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Jordan and Anthony, and congratulations on your new Kia! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in looking for a van and wound up buying..."

- Cammacher

We came in looking for a van and wound up buying something we never even considered. Savannah asked what was most important to us and checked the inventory. We were not expecting to buy new but after a test drive we were hooked. Thank you Savannah. We love our new 2021 Telluride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ogle, Savannah Rogers

May 23, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Savannah and hope you enjoy your new Telluride. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Sportage car
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car
2022 Kia Niro
new
Horizon Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,500
2016 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $19,000
2017 Jeep Patriot
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,500
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive