Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamey Holt.
Jamey Holt
Jamey Holt at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta
5.0

Jamey Holt

Finance Manager

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta

990 Mansell Rd
Roswell, GA 30076

With much excitement I joined the Hennessy Porsche team in June of 2013. I started my automotive career in college with a degree in automotive marketing. I have been fortunate to spend most of my career with German luxury automobiles assisting clients find the right car to meet their needs and wants. The Porsche brand offers the most exciting cars and sport utilities on the road, the Hennessy family is known for great client satisfaction, I look forward to delivering both a great car and a great experience to all of our clients!

483 Reviews of Jamey Holt

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience dealing with Greg Jordan at..."

- will.atl

I had a great experience dealing with Greg Jordan at Hennessy Porsche, this is my first Porsche and Greg has been great through out the process. Even though I wasn't looking at the high end of the range, Greg took time to work with me and walk me through the process, it really was a no pressure sale, many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Jordan

May 04, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. Your satisfaction means everything to us, so we are pleased to hear that Greg was able to create a great experience with no pressure. Enjoy your purchase. Thank you for choosing Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta and we hope to see you again.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Dissen made the process of buying my first Porsche..."

- dj.twigg

John Dissen made the process of buying my first Porsche seamless. He was a pleasure to work with and will definitely work with him again. The whole experience was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dissen

Apr 30, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for sharing your first Porsche buying experience with us! We will be sure to let John know how pleased you are with his superb service. The pleasure was ours; Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta looks forward to working with you again. Congratulations again and welcome to the Porsche family!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Gene McClure at Hennessy Porsche!..."

- The Lee Family

Great experience with Gene McClure at Hennessy Porsche! Gene was knowledgeable, professional and kind! Highly recommend! Would definitely purchase from Gene and Hennessy again. Gene went above and beyond to make our buying experience positive. He even stayed beyond closing to make sure he answered all of our questions. Everyone at Hennessy was friendly and welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene McClure

Apr 27, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you much for the great review! We'll be sure to let Gene know of your amazing experience that all of our customers should have. We greatly appreciate you recommending Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta to all your friends and family!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hennessy is my preferred Porsche dealership. They have..."

- John

Hennessy is my preferred Porsche dealership. They have always been honest and straightforward with me! I bought a couple of cars from their competitor in Atlanta many years ago but why do that when Hennessy will treat you right! So I've bought and traded exclusively with them for about 10 years now and I see no reason to change! And in sales, I appreciate Mike McPherson's knowledge and his enthusiam for cars, Porsche for sure...and others too! He's great to work with and he always follows up on his commitments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Venti, Mike McPherson, Drew Borges , Joel in service has always been great! And TJ is my preferred Technician!

Apr 20, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for the excellent review, John! We are so happy to see that you have always found Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta to be trustworthy and that we have earned your loyal business, Additionally, we are pleased to learn that Mike's exceptional service has made a positive impression on you. We look forward to working with you again soon.

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott's prompt response to email enquire and..."

- janehgore

Scott's prompt response to email enquire and correspondence. Personable and forthright during negotiation. Delivered car and took care to cover pertinent driving instructions. Love my Boxster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hamilton , Michael Caldwell

Apr 18, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for visiting Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta. We will be sure to thank Scott for providing you with prompt and personable service. Congrats on your new Boxster and we look forward to working with you again.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will be back anytime I need new vehicle and will also..."

- victornwal

I will be back anytime I need new vehicle and will also recommend friend of mine if they need buy a car thank you Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Jordan

Apr 14, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for choosing Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta. We will be sure to thank Greg for providing you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to working with you again.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Dissen is an outstanding representative of both..."

- III

John Dissen is an outstanding representative of both Porsche and the dealership Hennessy Porsche. John has the unique ability to be passionate about his product while at the same time listening to his customer. The entire purchase and trade experience was outstanding. Thank you! Jamey Holt in the finance department deserves special mention as well for his high level of professional. Jamey was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dissen

Apr 14, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you for choosing Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta. We will be sure to thank John and Jamey for providing you with excellent levels of professionalism. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Our team is always here for you.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every Porsche I’ve purchased from Hennessy Porsche and..."

- Mayurm

Every Porsche I’ve purchased from Hennessy Porsche and John Dissen my sales professional has been by way of zero hassle and always exception service. I’d never consider another dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Venti, John Dissen

Apr 13, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. We're glad to hear you consistently leave our dealership pleased with the high level of customer service and attentiveness you received with John. We hope you continue to love your Porsche's, and we look forward to working with you both in the future at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience making my purchase yesterday at..."

- Kent.nance

Had a great experience making my purchase yesterday at Hennessy! Thanks Scott for your professionalism and great service. Would recommend you contact Scott on your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hamilton, David Gentile

Apr 09, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Hi Kent, thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with David, Scott, and Jamey! We hope you continue to love your new ride! We are looking forward to assisting you for years to come at Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! No pressure sales. Allowed me to test..."

- baileypipeline

Great experience! No pressure sales. Allowed me to test drive a couple different 911’s. Richard was very knowledgeable about the 992 and its many features. Great all around professional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Jennings

Apr 03, 2021

Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much more your positive review. We strive for this easy, no pressure experience with everyone we have the pleasure of dealing with. We are very happy to have you as part of the Hennessy Porsche North Atlanta family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $93,910

2020 Porsche Cayenne

$93,910

new 2020 Porsche Macan car, priced at $72,900

2020 Porsche Macan

$72,900

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $99,970

2021 Porsche Macan

$99,970

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $74,960

2021 Porsche Macan

$74,960

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $149,950

2020 Porsche Taycan

$149,950

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $66,790

2021 Porsche Macan

$66,790