Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Campbell.
Jamie Campbell
Jamie  Campbell at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
4.7

Jamie Campbell

Quick Lane Advisor

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Jamie Campbell

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service, like usual. No surprise that quick..."

- tristanortega25

Exceptional service, like usual. No surprise that quick lanes did absolutely exceptional work on my Ford Raptor and, did it in a very efficient time frame. The service that Phil Long Ford/Quick Lanes provides is unlike any other dealership, which makes sense they are apart of Ford. Won’t be trusting my Raptor with anyone else, EVER. I’m always provided with exceptional in sight, updates and, money saving suggestions when I bring my truck in. I have no problem spending money here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback. Reviews like this are the motivation to keep us going. Thank you again, Have a Wonderful Day!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was completed in a reasonable time and I was kept..."

- fred

Service was completed in a reasonable time and I was kept informed of what needed additional service. I defiantly will return for service again when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Fred, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you. Take Care!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my new, old Bronco to Phil Long for inspection,..."

- Great Service

I took my new, old Bronco to Phil Long for inspection, maintenance including an oil change. I have had a long relationship with the Phil Long Quick Lube/Service folks. The staff there (especially Jaime and Eugene) were courteous and friendly as they always are. They got us in and out in less than an hour with a full, comprehensive inspection and recommendations for the old Bronco. Thank you for ALWAYS treating me as more than just a random customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Katze

Jan 02, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this Amazing review. We Work hard every day to ensure customers like you leave with a smile. Thank you again for taking time to leave this feedback. Have a Wonderful Day!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie was very helpful in checking my truck in. I was..."

- Phread

Jamie was very helpful in checking my truck in. I was kept up to date by text and received a text telling me that the service was done. It was done in 1/2 the time I expected, which was great! I have ALWAYS received AAA+ service from this location and I plan to keep taking my truck to this dealer/location for any service it needs. Amazing and friendly group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Phread, so glad we could exceed your expectations. I will let Jamie and our quick lane team know just how happy you are with there service We look forward to working with you again soon.

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dodge"

- jimdandy501

I have an electrical problem, hope you can fix it Jim. I no you can. I've had very good luck with Phil Ford. .I've all ways in good hands Jim. every one I deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for trusting us with your car. We are glad we were there for you in the past and look forward to the next visit. Take care!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and helpful they do not try to sell you..."

- Jamiecamp682.jc

Always friendly and helpful they do not try to sell you things you don't need even if your women. The service department has been great thru all this coronavirus stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this Awesome feedback. We are honored to be your go to dealer and look forward to your next visit. Take Care!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- Marcus.Buff

Quick, simple and well informed, highly recommend.\ would also say that the serv ice dept. was well in formed and helped me with what to look for in my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Marcus, Thank you for the great review. We are so happy we were able to take care of your car in a quick and efficient way. Please let us know if you need anything more, we are always more than happy to assist.

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an oil change completed with a safety check..."

- kerilynn111

I had an oil change completed with a safety check recently. I am very satisfied with the service I recieved. Everyone was through, informative and fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the great feedback. If there is anything additional we can do to help please let us know. We are happy to help.

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The first time I tried to go to Phil Long Ford, the..."

- jeff12489

The first time I tried to go to Phil Long Ford, the appointment I made online got lost in the system, and I was passed back and forth 4 times when I called only to be hung up on. When I finally was able to go for an appointment, I needed a regular oil change, and my 2017 f150 has an open recall on the engine block heater. When I got there, I was told I needed to go the Fast service line. I asked if that was where they would fix my recall and was told yes. I was 15 minutes late because of having to go to the Fast service, and a line had formed at the Fast service. When I finally made it inside, I was told that they couldn't help me with the recall, and that I would need to go to the place I'd first gone, another time. They told me that my engine block recall parts were placed on order and I'd hear back in a couple weeks. No call ever came, and I've called and left messages. I even found and used my customer number they gave me, but still I haven't heard anything back. Horrible experience so far. Jamie was very pleasant at the Fast service, but I called Parts Department many times and have never heard back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Adams

May 04, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Jeff, We are sorry for the inconvenience this must have caused. We would like to make sure you get the service you need and deserve. Please give us a call and we will work toward a resolution. Reach out at 303-933-5530. We look forward to the opportunity to make this right.

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best diesel techs in town. Pricing is fair, work is done..."

- xionsend

Best diesel techs in town. Pricing is fair, work is done right. I have a 6.7L F350 that's the workhorse for my business and I wouldn't put it in anyone else's hands no cap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tall skinny guy with crazy hair. Actually cared about my truck and it's overall needs. Good advise no upselling just good service points.

Apr 25, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the wonderful compliment. We are honored that you trust us to care for your truck. We look forward to the next time we can help. Take Care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (749 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,304

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,304

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,730

2020 Ford Fusion

$18,730

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,841

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,841

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,378

2020 Ford EcoSport

$17,378

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,447

2020 Ford Explorer

$30,447