Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Greiner.
Brandon Greiner
Brandon Greiner at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brandon Greiner

Internet Sales

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Brandon Greiner

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the absolute best and most reliable car dealer in..."

- cdanley

By far the absolute best and most reliable car dealer in all of Colorado. Phil Long listens to and cares about their customers. I’m a loyal and repeat buyer who highly recommends Phil Long Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for this awesome review. Your recommendation and review mean a lot to us. Thank you again. Until next time. Take Care!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a F150 this week from Phil Long, I checked..."

- Mike R

Purchased a F150 this week from Phil Long, I checked other dealerships but they couldn’t come close to the inventory selection and price! I have come to be a loyal Phil Long customer because the treat me fairly and value my business. This is vehicle number 15 that I have purchased through them and they also fairly and happily take care of all my service and parts needs. Go in and see Brandon, good guy, easy to deal with. I am a loyal Phil Long customer because they care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Adams, Dwayne Callaway, Vito Dante, Vadim Reznik, Don Heck, Robert McMann , Terry Palko

Jun 01, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Mike, Thank you for the continued support. We are honored to be your go to dealer and look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck "

- Ian121

Phil long did everything to make the deal was right for me.this was my third truck that I have bought from Phil long and if a need a forth truck this is where I will go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Reis

Feb 25, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for your continued support. We are happy that our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver can make purchasing a truck something you enjoy doing. Thank you again for the great review. Take Care!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- waf771

Had a great experience and an awesome Salesman! Thanks for taking such good care of us. They followed through with the details and were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Kroening

Nov 02, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the great feedback. We are happy we could assist you with your purchase. Should you need anything in the future we will be here to assist.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Online Purchase"

- Alabama Purchase

I purchased a vehicle using the American Express car buying program and Brandon of Phil Long went out of his way to make it a great car buying experience. As a resident of Alabama I could not test drive vehicle but Brandon was creative and sent me a video to showcase it. It was the perfect touch. The vehicle was delivered within 10 days. Great job Brandon and the Phil Long professionals. We enjoyed our car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Dante

Sep 22, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Brandon and our team are happy that you found your experience to be good one. We are always happy to assist should you need anything further. Have a Wonderful Day!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ford Raptor dealaer around"

- cdanley

From the moment of first contact through signing, the entire purchase process was flawless and stress free (absolutely NO pressure). The absolute largest selections of Ford Raptors I’ve ever experienced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee, Steve Martindale

May 28, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are so glad that we could provide you the inventory and the customer service that you expected. Thank you for your review. Enjoy your new car.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929