Janda Beresford
Janda Beresford at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me

Janda Beresford | Page 2

Business Manager

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews

Janda is a business manager in Ricart Nissan Hyundai Kia Mitsubishi now, but she previously worked in The Used Car Factory in a variety of sales positions. She is a Zanesville native. She and her husband have two children. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Janda Beresford

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Salesman Nick Z at Ricart Nissan in Groveport is a very good salesman and goes above and beyond in his work. He is very informative about the vehicles More

by Sheepdog911
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Zaveloff , Steve Holsinger

May 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

great experience! I did not plan on buying a new car. Matt Writsel has been very helpful the past few months staying in contact with me with different deals and offers. More

by kaseblue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kamppi, Richard Montgomery

April 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

Outstanding Extremely please with the experience I had with Ricart. I felt like everyone went out of their way to help me out and make sure I was taken care of. T More

by Katienelson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry , Richard Montgomery

April 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

Happy wife Mr. Duffy was very friendly and seemed very interested in making sure I found the right vehicle. I chose the Nissan Rogue SL and most importantly my w More

by jhoward27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Duffy

May 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

I had visited another car dealership the day before coming to Ricart, was not a great experience. I had purchased a Sportstrac in the past from Ricart and my daughter had reminded me how much Ricart ha More

by pochie401
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Jeremy Young , Matt Kamppi, Chad Householder

September 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

What can i say, you guys are fabulous people to work with, NO pressure to buy what you don't want but definitely all the things i needed in a NEW vehicle and so much more. Thanks Ricart. More

by JEMcmahen599
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Young

July 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

For me, customer service started when I saw Rick Ricart on a television commercial July 06, 2012. He was so believable that I called Dwen Thomas that morning to see if I could upgrade from the 2012 Nissan More

by Belle12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwendolyn Thomas

June 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

I met with Jeremy Young whom I had corresponded with on the internet and he introduced me to Dwendolyn Thomas who was the sales person who introduced me to the car that I purchased. Dwen is very knowledgea More

by cjrich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwendolyn Thomas, Jeremy Young

2

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $46,450
2023 Nissan Maxima
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $38,145
2023 Nissan Murano
new
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,945
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Armada car, priced at $75,110
2023 Nissan Armada
new
Aspen White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $42,515
2023 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $67,955
2023 Nissan Titan XD
new
Baja Storm exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive