Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Janeshia Griggs
Janeshia Griggs at Serra Trussville Kia
Refer Me

Janeshia Griggs

Sales

Serra Trussville Kia

5009 Brookes Crossing Blvd
Birmingham, AL 35235

Contact Me
4.6
24 Reviews

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

4.6

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Janeshia Griggs

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly, Awesome communication, and will go above..."

- mcconico Verified Customer

Very Friendly, Awesome communication, and will go above and beyond for customers . Thank you all for awesome service and clean environment. Great job while staff team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah Grayson, Clint Wright , Cameron

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints. Very easy to work with and really like my..."

- Richchamilton Verified Customer

No complaints. Very easy to work with and really like my new Sorento. Sales staff and financing staff were very good and look forward to having my Kia serviced with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah Grayson, Vernon Marable

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and quick service. Did an inquiry about a vehicle..."

- kenyae_30 Verified Customer

Great and quick service. Did an inquiry about a vehicle online ahead of time. Submitted info and Janeshia Griggs became my sales representative. She was so helpful and made my car purchase an easy and smooth process. I didn't have to wait long hours. I was able to get everything taken care of in a timely manner. Way to go Trussville Kia for having amazing and sweet employees overall. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales rep.was not included.My sales rep.was not..."

- jill.madajczyk Verified Customer

My sales rep.was not included. My sales rep.was not included My sales rep.was not included My sales rep.was not included Ll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janthan has sold me 2 cars and one to my daughter. He was..."

- tyancey6 Verified Customer

Janthan has sold me 2 cars and one to my daughter. He was always professional and never pressured me in to buying... great job J.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janeshia and Isaiah was very helpful and nice. Janeshia..."

- rexwilliams2 Verified Customer

Janeshia and Isaiah was very helpful and nice. Janeshia help me find the car I wanted. I had bought my first Kia from here and they were helpful the first and this time also. Thanks Serra Kia and thanks to Janeshia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah Grayson

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaiah was great to work with .... Overall experience was..."

- biggoodin Verified Customer

Isaiah was great to work with .... Overall experience was pretty good.... Will do business with them again when I need another Kia... Great dealership and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly and very helpful. I am very..."

- Stylescindy457 Verified Customer

The staff was very friendly and very helpful. I am very pleased with the service I received during my visit. We did have to sit for quite a while. It was worth the wait. We are very excited about our purchase of this new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the luck to be helped by Janeshia Griggs. She made..."

- barothwell Verified Customer

I had the luck to be helped by Janeshia Griggs. She made my purchase a relative easy process. Sometimes at car dealerships, one feels he's part of a great "show"--lots of parading up and down and people disappearing for amounts of time which makes one feel very important/difficult discussions are taking place in order to make a deal happen. Serra wanted to sell the car as much as I wanted to purchase the car. Nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Wright

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been tracking down a new car for my wife for..."

- randyald60 Verified Customer

I had been tracking down a new car for my wife for christmas this year after going on the internet to find the telluride in the color (inside and out) she wanted and awd , 4 other dealships all said they had the car after getting there in person salesman always something else .then i called ashley she said come on down its right in front of me 20ft in front of me .the next day i drove 75miles and yes it was there, i met janeshia as i walked in the door and she said I'm going to sell you that car and she did so now i got a happy wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Young

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,315
2021 Kia Soul
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,570
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,987
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,406
2021 Kia Soul
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $43,010
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,265
2021 Kia Soul
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD