Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jarrett Schrom.
Jarrett Schrom
Jarrett Schrom at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Jarrett Schrom

CHEVROLET SERVICE CONSULTANT

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

148 Reviews of Jarrett Schrom

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. I did not know they went to..."

- CYCE75 Verified Customer

Great experience. I did not know they went to appointments only on the weekends, however they worked me in. Awesome customer service on their part!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. They always go the extra mile to..."

- JHUEGEL10 Verified Customer

Great customer service. They always go the extra mile to make sure everything is convenient . Quality service, friendly staff, clean waiting area and a courtesy vehicle if you need a ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regal Chevrolet did an excellent job servicing my 2016..."

- BryanDaily Verified Customer

Regal Chevrolet did an excellent job servicing my 2016 Chevy Colorado for my warranty repair and my oil change. Service writer Jarrett Schrom was very professional and kept me posted on my vehicles status. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Wicher

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best service. Still wish you were performing your..."

- URGATORBAIT Verified Customer

Had the best service. Still wish you were performing your complimentary vacuuming with each service but totally understandable. ThAnks again. Jarrett was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback. Keep the comments coming and perhaps it will be back before you know it :)

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with our service. Jarrett was helpful and..."

- DONNASBUTTERFLIES Verified Customer

Very satisfied with our service. Jarrett was helpful and very good with our concerns. We will continue to go to Regal until with sell our car. They really took their time an put forth a lot of effort. We have always received great customer service on every visit to Regal in Lakeland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks Donna, we look forward to continuing to help service your vehicle!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service representatives were the best. They treated..."

- armor81_13 Verified Customer

The service representatives were the best. They treated me like I was the most important person! They fixed my car and do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

You ARE the most important person!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good! Excellent communication and service from..."

- jmaskas Verified Customer

Very Good! Excellent communication and service from everyone in the body shop was first rate. Went out of their way to make sure my needs were met. Went the extra mile with the rental car company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you-- happy driving

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always treated super nice. The customer service at..."

- HOTSASALOPEZ Verified Customer

I am always treated super nice. The customer service at Lakeland facility are very professionals. My visits are fir oil change and tires rotación, and I do not have to wait too long. 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Guthrie, Jessica Torres, Chris Lashley, Stephen Spong , Paul..very nice perdon

Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

That's always good to hear! see you next time

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful with any situation that I have had to visit..."

- wtwhite810 Verified Customer

Very helpful with any situation that I have had to visit them for...whether it be an oil change, or a new transmission. The best part for me is that they honor the extended warranty I have, even though this isn't the dealership I purchased my vehicle from. Won my future business hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Spong

Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks-- we are here if you need us!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone at Regal that i have dealt with have been..."

- sissyjo3 Verified Customer

everyone at Regal that i have dealt with have been awesome. so professional but also super courteous ! and so patience since i am a new car owner and unsure about some of the process & extra benefits .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats on a brand new car, we are here for any questions you may have!

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results