Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Catlin.
Jason Catlin
Jason Catlin at Lou Fusz Ford
4.5

Jason Catlin

General Manager

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

29 Reviews of Jason Catlin

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with the staff here. They were..."

- Denhardi

Had a great experience with the staff here. They were very courteous and made you feel at ease. Would definitely recommend and go back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Hardin

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was nothing short of exceptional. I..."

- danryan1951

My experience was nothing short of exceptional. I received a very fair and good deal without having the typical back and forth. Both John and Jason are true professionals, as I was treated with respect and from a relationship standpoint part of their extended team.I have purchased over 70 cars in my lifetime and this exceeded all expectations and experiences. I will be back, and highly recommend Lou Fusz Ford. I also learned how giving they are to our community. Thanks Jadon and John!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesrep Alondra was very helpful. The vehicle was..."

- thecorders Verified Customer

Our salesrep Alondra was very helpful. The vehicle was alittle more high tech than I would have liked. The biggest disappointment was the add on cargo cage added to the truck bed. I traded in an 18 year old vehicle that had a similar cage that was far superior to what is now being offered which appears to be an aftermarket item. Unfortunately none of the vehicles on the lot had a cargo cage so I was unable to see what I was purchasing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else.

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic buying experience with Brandon and the Finance..."

- bobby.heimer.86 Verified Customer

Fantastic buying experience with Brandon and the Finance Manager. Took care of all items in the buying process in a timely manner. Pain free experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Drazic, Bryan Anderson

Dec 08, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a brand new GT350. We had the best customer..."

- kolad20 Verified Customer

We bought a brand new GT350. We had the best customer care from our salesman Brandon, the sales manager and the finance department. This is a good delearship with a great team from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a customer of Jason Catlin for many years,..."

- HB Hassan

I’ve been a customer of Jason Catlin for many years, including a BMW M5 I bought from him when he was at Plaza Motors. His commitment to customer service excellence is why I keep coming back. Jason recently sold me a Shelby GT350, and the experience from start to finish was great! I highly recommend Lou Fusz Ford, and because Jason makes the entire process a pleasant experience, I also bought a Toyota 4Runner from Lou Fusz Toyota. Thank you, Jason and Lou Fusz Ford! H.B. Hassan St. Louis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Hughes

Oct 26, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Fast and knowledgeable service. The best around! I..."

- Abbyfed Verified Customer

Easy, Fast and knowledgeable service. The best around! I called the next day to schedule a tint service and was immediately scheduled. These guys know how it’s done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Drazic, Bryan Anderson

Sep 28, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience. We value your business and will continuously strive to make your visit better. If there is anything we can do please reach out to us.

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been satisfied with my experiences at Lou..."

- RJGRUETTEMEYER Verified Customer

I have always been satisfied with my experiences at Lou Fusz. The workmanship and the friendly atmosphere.l’v been dealing with Lou Fusz for over 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Bijan was terrific and helped us all the way through the..."

- EHOLMES Verified Customer

Bijan was terrific and helped us all the way through the process. He knew what we were trying to spend and respected it. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for reviewing your experience! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bijan was the absolute best to work with, we could not be..."

- six4theblues Verified Customer

Bijan was the absolute best to work with, we could not be happier with the truck and the finance, I would recommend to everyone, what a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results