Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jason Claypool
Jason Claypool at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Jason Claypool

Custom Finance Manager

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
4.3
6 Reviews
4.3

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Jason Claypool

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Willard went over and beyond to get me the vehicle I..."

- Nanny Kathy

Dan Willard went over and beyond to get me the vehicle I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Willard

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sold one new car to this dealer and it went great...."

- Canto410

I sold one new car to this dealer and it went great. Buying the car I just bought they worked with me and I am hard to make a deal with but they worked back and forth with me until they gave me the deal I was wanting. I would buy from here again thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Isaac, Savana Wise

Jul 26, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Robinson was a great sales person and Jason..."

- eblackbu

Aaron Robinson was a great sales person and Jason Claypool went above and beyond to find me excellent, reasonable financing. All in all it was a good buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Robinson

Apr 28, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Before my visit Adrianne reached out to..."

- heatherjcecil

Great experience! Before my visit Adrianne reached out to pre-approve the purchase then Tyler and Jason worked the entire day to get me into a vehicle that fit my demands. Found the perfect car at the perfect price but lacked heated seats (one of my absolute musts). Both Tyler and Jason called around to find the best deal on having the heaters installed at the dealer's cost. Christian in finance was amazing as well, gave me a great deal on an extended warranty and gap insurance and walked me through tips and tricks to save money on the loan. I couldn't be happier with my experience at Dan Cummins Paris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience with The Dan Cummins Dealership of..."

- Millbrown1969

My first experience with The Dan Cummins Dealership of Paris, KY was colossally excellent w/My Professional Salesperson (Brandi Downs)!! I found Her to be exceptionally courteous and very detailed-oriented on all levels. 💯 Tbh, I don’t often give the highest ratings in regards to my review evaluations, but Brandi & The Management Team couldn’t have done a much better job. Everyone at The Dealership have definitely made this a "delightful sales experience" for Our Entire Family!! 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Walters, Curt Adams, Brandi Downs , Walter Johnson, Sales & Leasing Professional

Dec 28, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star experience review! We strive for the best possible customer service experience & we're glad you were able to experience it here with us. We greatly appreciate the kind words and the opportunity to earn your business!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle bought at Dan Cummins. I’m so..."

- Denise

This is my third vehicle bought at Dan Cummins. I’m so thankful to Jason and Robbie for such a great experience both we’re very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Nash

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,540
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Oxford Brown Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,987
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $6,900
2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $49,840
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,587
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,987
2017 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Garnet Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive