About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Glur.
Jason Glur
Jason Glur, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

Jason Glur

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Jason Glur

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- BRANDYANNE0715 Verified Customer

Super happy with the service and my purchase with Landers Toyota! The process was smooth and so much faster than any other dealership I’ve been to. Will definitely be recommending friends and family to go see Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and understanding "

- sheyenne.nicole12 Verified Customer

I totaled the car I had and was in need of a car and fast. I went in for the hopes of the car I wanted, but was on a small budget. Even though I was okay with a car that was simple And cheaper then the one I wanted. They made sure to work on helping me get the one I wanted. I left with the car I wanted and a smile on my face. Best dealership I’ve been to. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service guys trying hard to remedy issue."

- LEADS1969 Verified Customer

They kept working to figure out the issue and it's being resolved in a relatively short time frame after we first made the appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"About a person that I met here they work for Landers "

- COACH8023 Verified Customer

Everything was done for the same price. Also found out more problems I was satisfied about knowing what’s all wrong with my truck. And a very friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings, Bill Ryan

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Alltoll123 Verified Customer

When I went to Steve landers I wasn’t looking to buy brand new but they got me in one with no problem. I absolutely love my 2018 Toyota rav 4 and I love that I have two years free maintenance on it! There isn’t another dealership our family would buy from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ok, slow to be waited on, even after making an appointment."

- BDARLING59 Verified Customer

Slow to be waited on. I do not appreciate the up selling of services and parts. However the over all experience was ok and work was completed in a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really helpful "

- MARIASERNA15 Verified Customer

Really sensitive to my situation, I had to pay for a new part and he helped me get the car fixed. Even got me a discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got in and got a ride home and picked up later"

- Chuck rice Verified Customer

I came in for a recall and got much more. I needed an oil change and windshield wipers and the service man called me and fixed my problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Chuck, we're happy to know that your recall service visit was a success! Thanks for sharing with us and recommending Jason Glur and our dealership!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zippy is good"

- thornhid Verified Customer

Taking the time to make an appointment really does simplify life. Even with that, I expected maintenance to take awhile. Nope, not with these people. They didn't even give me time to settle in before they were back with my car. Now what do I do with the extra hour I allotted myself?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad that we were able to take care of you quickly and get you back into your routine. Thanks for coming to see us!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service"

- Kathy

My vehicle was serviced great in a timely manner. All the people I came in contact with at the dealership were very friendly and professional. The only issue I had was having to wait an extra hour for my return shuttle. I was able to secure another ride to the dealership. Thank you for taking care of my service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're glad to hear that you were happy with your experience with the service department at our dealership! Thanks for leaving us a review!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results