About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Glur.
Jason Glur
Jason Glur, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Jason Glur

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Jason Glur

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great experience "

- Earnest Verified Customer

Great service good deal friendly sales person, Jason worked hard to help us find the right vehicle and the best deal to fit our needs Zach also was a great player and helped us achieve our vehicle needs according to our goals Chip was a great help also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Chip Anderson

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service "

- TRACiPERRYMAN677 Verified Customer

Love the reminder calls when service is due Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family!! Great experience so far!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Gutierrez

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VIP experience"

- gibgom

Johnny G is great to work with. He is always available even when you can tell he has a million things going on. I get in there and he is ready for my truck to get serviced. And the waiting area is comfortable with complimentary donuts and drinks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car service "

- GKSWARGAM2237 Verified Customer

goodGood good good good good good good good g tf tchcg g g g g h b h b h h b v. Gcgg h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience "

- Brindle,marly

Fast friendly service. Car was serviced in a timely manner and technicians were friendly and experienced. They did only what I asked them to do and didn’t try to “upsell” on the oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gates

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars at great prices"

- NAPIER_CHRISTY Verified Customer

Great customer service. Made buying a car a fast and easy experience. Many used cars to choose from with great prices. Will visit again when ready to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient"

- Kelly Verified Customer

I made an appointment and they took me on time as scheduled. They checked everything that needed to be checked on my car and informed me that everything was good. They even washed my car for me before they gave it back. What more could you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience! Sales staff was friendly. Jason was ve"

- WOLFEGANG95 Verified Customer

I had a very good experience with Landers. Best car buying experience I have ever had. I couldn’t believe that I could drive the car home to show my son that I bought the car for. I didn’t think dealers did that anymore. The closing was fast and efficient, and the staff was great to deal with. No high pressure sales. Will definitely buy from Landers again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Williams

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Liliet1992 Verified Customer

Carl and Jason were very patient with me and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I feel they truly advised me with what was in my best interest. I will continue to buy my vehicles from Steve Lander's Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke, Carl Williams

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh was very knowledgeable and very nice to work with"

- Liliet1992

The service my vehicle needed was done in a timely manner. I usually just drop my car off and pick it up later. With that being said, I like that Josh and Johnny always communicate to me what's going on with my vehicle or if something unexpected came up when it was getting checked. At the end of it all, I ended up buying a new car and I was very pleased with my desicion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves, Carl Williams

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results