Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nick Thomas
Nick Thomas at Paramount Kia of Hickory
Refer Me

Nick Thomas

Sales Consultant

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
110 Reviews

I love what I do and being able to help my customers get what they want. Buying a car can be a scary situation and I want to be the salesman that makes it as easy as possible for the person buying. I will work hard for each and every customer I have to make the experience the best one you have ever had. I look forward to meeting new people so come by Paramount Kia today so we can make this the easiest car buying experience yet. Thanks and have a blessed day.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Nick Thomas

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was one of the best and upfront sales professionals..."

- jnh28202

Nick was one of the best and upfront sales professionals that I have had the pleasure of working with. The finance team was great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Sep 26, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was awesome to work with. The entire experience went..."

- Irishwolf423

Nick was awesome to work with. The entire experience went quickly and smoothly. We got exactly what we wanted and they were very attentive and helpful throughout the process. I would definitely by my next car/truck from them without hesitation. Thank you all for an awesome job....WELL DONE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory.

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn’t have a good experience first with the finance guy..."

- weareblesssed

Didn’t have a good experience first with the finance guy I told him I didn’t want the loan that he got approved cause it was 16 percent. So I let him know I was waiting to hear from my credit union. His reply was they will never approve you with your credit score. .!that was very rude. My credit union did approve me. then I was told my Nick Then he would take care of the hitch which cost $250if I reconsider the purchase. then with all that and unsatisfaction with the first loan officer they called back and said they would give give me 1500 warranty package and I ask Nick would I still get the hitch he said no he can’t do both. Well the warranty package was only 1000.00 and I still had to pay for the hitch. It just was not a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don’t remember the first finance officer name

Sep 06, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

We're sorry, Barbara, that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit and our management team will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss your experience. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this.

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the fact that this establishment is..."

- Terrianne

I really appreciate the fact that this establishment is Christian based since I love the Lord with all my heart. And I must say that everyone who helped me reflected Him. Friendly, knowledgeable and sincere was my experience with Jesse Powell. I would recommend Paramount Kia to anyone looking for an automobile. Thank you and God bless you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Rosenbalm, Jesse Powell

Aug 01, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you, Terrianne, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paramount Kia of Hickory was and always has went above..."

- dbowles

Paramount Kia of Hickory was and always has went above and beyond to help us. Randy, Nick, and Colton are always so willing to help as much as they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Randy, Nick, and Colton had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were helpful and fast. We are glad we chose..."

- Mandybone80

They were helpful and fast. We are glad we chose Paramount Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Jun 28, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Mandy, it's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory!

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never imagined purchasing a vehicle would be so easy...."

- brtvreid

I never imagined purchasing a vehicle would be so easy. Everyone extremely nice, friendly, helpful and made me feel at ease. I will recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Jun 13, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people excellent service easy to work with Nick was..."

- sbsteele730

Great people excellent service easy to work with Nick was very courteous and very knowledgeable greatest car buying experience I ever dealt with would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

May 25, 2021

sbsteele730 responded

Thanks to everyone at paramount kia

May 25, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Nick and the rest of our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin made my experience very pleasant and hassle free...."

- tonyaboop67

Justin made my experience very pleasant and hassle free. I never felt pressured or harassed. Love, love, love my car. The whole place is friendly and helpful. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mathis

May 19, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Tonya! Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Justin here at Paramount Kia of Hickory. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had what I wanted in stock. Fast and friendly service!!..."

- scrubtek

Had what I wanted in stock. Fast and friendly service!! It did not take all day to complete transaction. Very knowledgeable salesperson! Shoutout to Nick Thomas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

May 06, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Nick and our sales team. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,397
2020 Kia Forte
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car
2022 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,897
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,197
2019 Honda Civic
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $51,797
2019 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Kia Sportage car, priced at $10,878
2014 Kia Sportage
used
Signal Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive