Nick Polytarhos
Nick Polytarhos at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Nick Polytarhos

Internet Manager

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.4
219 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

4.4

219 Reviews

Write a Review

219 Reviews of Nick Polytarhos

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stay away ! Pre owned cars have a lot Of defects.. Over priced, will never recommend To anyone! More

by Alpinefirewood86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny

Aug 05, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will continue to come to this dealership like I have for the past 20 years More

by BMWMOM71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Aug 04, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love them very much , my husband and me that has now passed , have used them for over 30 years or so and I would advise anyone to purchase a vehicle with them. I would also advise them to continue to ha More

by CATHYPITTS396
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else I can do to help you. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was great and attentive. I was able to get pricing and car information over text. Purchasing my car here was an easy process. More

by ryanconcepcion
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson Nick was on point from beginning to end. Helping step by step with the process. More

by LYDIA_MONTANA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my brand new truck in to fix a sensor. They had my truck for 2.5days without it being fixed. They said they had to get the part in and would call me back. It’s been 3 weeks and I haven’t h More

by jen.gilbert707
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 18, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Jen, we appreciate learning about your experience at our dealership. Our number one priority after learning about your experience is to remedy it and offer a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick Polytarhos my sales person was very easy going and pleasant to work with, never felt pressure nor did it feel like I was in a sales process. More

by famlo5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the service I get there and I will come back again and a gain More

by Davislovefrogs26@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person OSBALDO RUBIO Was very thorough and knowledgeable although they didn’t have the cars that I really wanted but I found a car that I really really like he was very friendly and made it ea More

by AQUILLAHARRIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the way they treated us. Very nice way to show the car, I’m very happy with my new vehicle More

by monicapineda456
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $26,000
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic w/Overdrive
2WD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD