Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Janz.
Jason Janz
Jason Janz at Annapolis Subaru
4.8

Jason Janz

Service Manager

Annapolis Subaru

149 Old Solomon's Island Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401

73 Reviews of Jason Janz

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward dealings, void of the things that make..."

- TBDJ Verified Customer

Straight forward dealings, void of the things that make many people cringe at the thought of buying a new vehicle. I'd recommend the Annapolis Subaru team to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have Thoroughly Enjoyed purchasing all 5 Vehicles from..."

- Mike P Verified Customer

I have Thoroughly Enjoyed purchasing all 5 Vehicles from Annapolis Subaru for my wife and I. Ed has allways been there to work out the negotiations and Susan picked up right where he left off after his retirement.. Also have to give a Shout out to Joe in Finance,who is a Joy to work with.. Great group of folks selling Safe and Dependable Car's... The Service Department is there for you Also.. All I can Say is I feel very Safe in this Car.. Well worth Checking Out... Before you purchase any Car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hi Mike, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Annapolis Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've lost count of the number of vehicles I've purchased..."

- crashsector Verified Customer

I've lost count of the number of vehicles I've purchased from these folks. This makes at least five. Andre is a true professional salesperson... He possesses and utilizes genuine empathy and allows the deal to progress at YOUR pace, not his. Too many dealers train salespeople to bend the customer to their will - not the other way around. Everyone including Joe catered to my (unusually) quick and direct buying process and I couldn't be happier. And don't get me started on how amazing the service department is...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I visited yesterday to see our options for..."

- Paula

My husband and I visited yesterday to see our options for lease-end. Everyone was just so friendly and helpful. Susan, Steve, and Bob are just awesome! Everything went so smoothly with turning in my lease and getting a new one. We are extremely happy with the incredible service and fabulous new car. We will definitely be coming back to Annapolis Subaru over and over again. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Newman, Ryan Crawford, Susan Coolen , Bob in Finance

Dec 15, 2020

Annapolis Subaru responded

Paula, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Annapolis Subaru! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from the point that you walk in...."

- ttrangva Verified Customer

Great customer service from the point that you walk in. especially the sales and service department. They make every customer feel family and special. Top notch service from finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Gayle, Steve Newman

Nov 30, 2020

Annapolis Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great at this dealer! The staff was..."

- XAVY810 Verified Customer

My experience was great at this dealer! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable! Helena was so caring and made sure that all questions were answered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tyler, Helen Appel

Nov 18, 2020

Annapolis Subaru responded

Hello, we're so happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Annapolis Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Safe travels!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my fourth Subaru and I've liked everyone.Jason..."

- Mike V

This is my fourth Subaru and I've liked everyone. Jason and the team did a great job making my 2012 Forester run like a top. Repaired the multiple oil leaks, recommended services that made a lot more sense when the engine was pulled, and made it their mission to troubleshoot a misfiring cylinder. (Problem was a bit of carbon in the bottom of the cylinder.) Polite and professional as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Annapolis Subaru responded

Mike, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with Jason was excellent! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a long time customer who bought my 4th Subaru. Three..."

- ANDREW@JANDREWMCKINNEY.COM Verified Customer

I’m a long time customer who bought my 4th Subaru. Three were bought at Annapolis Subaru. I’m satisfied. 25, 25, 25? 25....why?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Whetzler, Kevin Shipler , Bob was my finance guy. He gets 5 stars.

Aug 25, 2020

Annapolis Subaru responded

Andrew, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Annapolis Subaru!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great delaership in every aspect!"

- Sharon M

This was the best car buying experience I've had and it happened in the middle of a pandemic. Everyone I dealt with had exceptional knowledge of the vehicle and were able to answer my long list of questions. They were attentive, responsive, and a pleasure to work with. Andre delivered my vehicle to me and made the process smooth and easy! Jason and the service department are top notch and I know my vehicle would be in good hands for the years to come. This is my 3rd Subaru purchased at Annapolis Subaru and I'd recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2020

Annapolis Subaru responded

Sharon, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to Annapolis Subaru for 5 years now for..."

- JOELY7502 Verified Customer

I have been going to Annapolis Subaru for 5 years now for my service needs. I kept telling them that if they could make it worth it to buy a car, I'd buy from them. They came through with flying colors. The salespeople I worked with (Andre and Steve) were just incredible. In this difficult time with social distancing, they both were very communicative and involved on all fronts. When I came in to pick up my car, I was amazed at the ease of everything. Andre explained everything from subscriptions to the new technologies on the car. He took his time explaining it to me to make sure I was getting the most from my new car. I *highly*recommend this dealership from the sales group to Jason down in service. They're just incredible. I will definitely be going here for the rest of my time in the DMV area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Gayle, Steve Newman

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results