Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Knight.
Jason Knight
Jason Knight at Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa
Refer Me
4.8

Jason Knight

Salesperson

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201

Contact Me

I am a proud father of a 12 year old son and a 13 year old daughter. I am a former Marine I served 200-2002. I pride myself in customer satisfaction. I will provide you with best car buying experience.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

10 Reviews of Jason Knight

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer was very professional clean and everyone was..."

- Tmkohn44

The dealer was very professional clean and everyone was very helpful. The show room was very clean and they did a good job paying attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Holt, Michelle Williams

Feb 01, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership rocks! Bill Brixey has to be proud of..."

- Juestes1943

This dealership rocks! Bill Brixey has to be proud of his tight-knit organization, where everyone understands quality care and extends that care to customers — consistently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin in service

Dec 31, 2020

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Bill Brixey, General Manager

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Holley Boney was assisting me with great information..."

- hernanm98

Holley Boney was assisting me with great information about taking care of my car. Excellent customer care, I will back thanks to her knowledge and advised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Holt, Michelle Williams , Holley Boney

Dec 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always another exceptional experience with service I..."

- Evalleyguy

As always another exceptional experience with service I particularly like when the service advisor calls and updates progress on my vehicle. This is my first Nissan Experience Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Bill Brixey, General Manager

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was a great sales person. He was very thorough and..."

- azsupergirl

Adam was a great sales person. He was very thorough and walked through every detail to make sure I felt comfortable during the process. He didn’t make me feel pressured at any point during the process like you feel at most car dealerships. Thanks Adam. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Holt, Michelle Williams , Wayne Johnson, Jason Knight

Sep 17, 2020

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy process I was able to do most of it..."

- s.vargas

Quick and easy process I was able to do most of it online. Car was delivered to my door. Adam is approachable and friendly. - recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Holt, Michelle Williams

Sep 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Bill Brixey, General Manager

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never pictured myself a Nissan girl until I owned one..."

- Moejarrett

I never pictured myself a Nissan girl until I owned one and dealt with their staff. Everyone from their sales people to their service department after you own are fantastic. Adam just helped me recently with a purchase and I am SUPER particular! He and Jason are patient, kind, honest, and super helpful. If you want to have a good car buying experience, go to Adam. He'll take good care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Holt

Apr 23, 2020

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Adam and Jason provided such an excellent experience, and we hope to see you again! - Bill Brixey, General Manager

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Team.. Jason is awesome and always keeps me..."

- ivan.royal

Great Service Team.. Jason is awesome and always keeps me informed about my vehicle services. He continues to get my vehicles in no matter if it’s last minute or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Ivan, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We're happy to hear that Jason has been so helpful to you. We look forward to seeing you next time! - Bill Brixey, General Manager

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Love This Dealership !! Everyone here is always so..."

- Bridgette

I Love This Dealership !! Everyone here is always so friendly and Helpful. I've been coming Here for almost 4 yrs Now. And it's the Same ALWAYS 🥰.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Holt, Claudio Rivas, Daniel Otanez Murrieta, Juan Jacobo, Josh Sun, Mark Mackey, Jared Lewis, Brandon Sadens, Alan Russo

Mar 30, 2020

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Bill Brixey, General Manager

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Knight"

- Keg

We loved Jason Knight. Very easy to talk to and a fun guy. No pressure at all. Best experience I have had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Williams

Feb 25, 2019

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for your outstanding review. We'll be sure to let Jason know that you had a great experience! -Bill Brixey, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,305

2021 Nissan Altima

$25,305

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,670

2021 Nissan Rogue

$28,670

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,810

2021 Nissan Rogue

$26,810

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,733

2021 Nissan Sentra

$20,733

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,330

2021 Nissan Rogue

$31,330

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,378

2021 Nissan Sentra

$20,378