Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason McFadden.
Jason McFadden
Jason McFadden at Patty Peck Honda
4.8

Jason McFadden

Finance

Patty Peck Honda

555 Sunnybrook Rd
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Jason McFadden

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristie was the absolute best"

- Tburg

If it were not for Kristie then I would have not done business at patty peck Honda. Everyone I dealt with were all great and professional, but Kristie was the person who made my decision that much easier. I was struggling between choices of vehicles from different dealerships and she helped me every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Kristie make it happen. We hope to see you again in the future.

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just What I Wanted"

- d.n.lang

I have paid off 3 vehicles in my life, but the last one was over 10 years ago. So you can imagine my trepidation when faced with being thrown back into the intimidating world of car-buying. Nevertheless, I immediately connected with Kari Williams. She made me feel at ease, and made my experience not only painless, but enjoyable. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I chose, and she took time to help me set up all the techie stuff. I couldn't have asked for a better sales consultant. And thank you, too, Jason for making the magic happen behind the scenes. Great team to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kari Williams

Nov 05, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Of The Line! "

- JenAnn

Thank you for helping our growing family move into our new Odyssey! Kristie Weaver did a wonderful job helping us to move quickly and efficiently through the buying process. We had a very limited time frame and she helped us to learn about the car and utilizing features specific to our family. We are extremely appreciative and would refer friends to Kristie and Patty Peck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Aubrey, Kristie Weaver

Jul 30, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you for this amazing review and five-star rating! We are so happy that we could help you find the right vehicle for you and your family! Come back and see us again if you need anything else!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!"

- hannah2

My experience with Neil Nowak, was absolutely amazing! I did not feel pressured to make ANY decisions. He was very professional and very explanatory. There is no other dealership or salesperson I will see in the future! Thank Y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Nowak

Jul 29, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Hannah, thank you so much for this amazing review and the five-star rating! We think it is stellar that you had a great time with Neil! We will definitely congratulate him on his hard work, and we hope to have you back again in the future!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- Candice

Kristi Weaver made this the best car buying experience ever. I never once get pressured to purchase anything. I was having a hard decision between 2 Honda Models and she put me at ease by giving me the time and tools I needed to make my decision. I'm definitely recommending her to my friends and family for future car purchases! I love my Pilot! Thank you Kristi and Patty Peck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristie Weaver

Jun 18, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Candice, thank you so much for the awesome review and the five-star rating! We are so excited that you enjoyed your experience with us and Kristi Weaver! We will definitely congratulate her on her hard work! We hope to have you back again soon!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team effort!"

- Lynn

What a great team effort Jason and Doug performed. We were very well taken care of and enjoyed our vehicle buying experience. It’s was an incredibly efficient and honest process. A dealership can not help but succeed with top notch employees. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Smith, Ed Redding, Jason Leonberger

Apr 30, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Lynn, thank you for the excellent review! We're so glad to hear that you were taken care of and that you found our dealership efficient and honest! Our team works hard to provide experiences like this, and we're glad that you noticed!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING experience "

- kylandsmom85

If you're looking for the perfect vehicle, make sure to ask for Loann! She is wonderful! Loann made sure we found the perfect vehicle and worked all evening to get the price down as low as possible! She gave us tons of information and answered all of our questions. We wanted leather trim, she got us leather trim! Loann has the absolute best personality and has amazing people skills! She's hilarious, too! Also, Patty Peck offered warranties that other dealerships couldn't! We added an extended warranty and the financial department found us the lowest interest rate and showed us all the options that were available. We were then able to pick which was best for us! We chose the 2019 Honda Insight EX and couldn't be happier! We will definitely be purchasing our next vehicle from Patty Peck Honda! What a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennett Chandler, Loann Thomas

Apr 15, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Loann! We're so pleased that you enjoyed your time with her and that she could find the perfect fit for you!

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Double Header At Patty Peck"

- Simmy3

Loann Bell was my salesperson and was absolutely great. She was very knowledgeable about the 2019 Pilot I was looking at. Also, while purchasing the Pilot I saw a truck on the lot I liked. She researched all the features of the Toyota truck so that she could share the information with me when I came back to get it. Bought two vehicles and found the kind of salesperson I could see myself doing business with in the future for sure!! The finance guys had me worked up and out the door in a very efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Andrews, Jacob Quarles, Loann Thomas

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LoAnn Bell was a great help! She found the perfect vehicle!"

- SammyJ96

I went to the dealership just to window shop one Monday, and LoAnn noticed me driving around looking. It was raining so I figured I could look without being there long, and I am glad she went out of her way to run through the rain and flag me down. She wanted to know what I was looking for, my price range, and what was important to me when choosing a vehicle. I told her I would be back that Saturday to find a vehicle, and she had found the perfect vehicle for me. I would recommend Ms. LoAnn Bell if anyone needs a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loann Thomas

Mar 20, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Sammy, thank you for leaving us a positive review! Our team works hard to help customers, and we're happy that you noticed our dedication. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you back soon!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient & the salesman was extremely helpful & knowle"

- Manny07

I pulled up told the salesman exactly what I was looking for & the price range & payments I needed & within an hour I was driving away in my truck I was very pleased & impressed with the service provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leonberger

Jan 16, 2019

Patty Peck Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our dealership. I am glad your truck buying experience was efficient and quick and we appreciate your compliments to the sales staff. We look forward to taking care of any of your future needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,116

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,116

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,604

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,604

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,728

2019 Honda HR-V

$28,728

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,050

2019 Honda HR-V

$21,050

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,580

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,580

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,705

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,705