Jason Molle
Jason Molle at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me

Jason Molle

Janesville Regional Fixed Operations Director

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me
3.8
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Service

Parts

3.8

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Jason Molle

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike did a fantastic job catering to my car buying needs. Very attentive and is quick to address my concerns and questions! He has made the car buying experience a breeze. Thank you Mike! More

by bmec23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Mike had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville! Ted Harris General Sales Manager 608-754-5511

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Very great experience, fast easy will definitely do business with you guys again . A More

by STACCATOSC2023
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Hi there, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, fast. The advisor was great and informed me of the needed repairs. They also answered all my questions and got me quotes on parts i may need in the future More

by lauraderose1396
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2023

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. . Great car!! Would probably buy once again... we apprwxiate your business so very much.. Thank you guys!!! More

by AUDRIA.MORENO.84
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2023

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Audria. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville.

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please don’t buy your vehicle from here. The service manager is terrible and they don’t stand by what they say. More

by Mtmm2201
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Tompkins

Jun 06, 2023

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story. Ted Harris, General Manager 608-754-5511

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,812
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $64,414
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $31,192
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $53,340
2024 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $51,095
2024 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $59,029
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive