Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Samantha Champion.
Samantha Champion
Samantha Champion at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me
5.0

Samantha Champion

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me

Hello, I've had the privilege to join the Boucher group back in September of 2020. Before that I was a waitress at Prime Quarter Steak House for many years and attended college at UW Whitewater. I was born and raised in Wisconsin and love nothing more then pitching up a tent, sitting around a fire, and enjoying the outdoors. I look forward to meeting with you and getting you into that perfect vehicle!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford, Lincoln, Mazda certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

9 Reviews of Samantha Champion

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samantha was friendly and wonderful! Will look to Your..."

- BSSODER Verified Customer

Samantha was friendly and wonderful! Will look to Your dealership for our carsbdown the road! Management was friendly and helpful as well! Thank you much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Montoya

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall. Samantha was super helpful,..."

- KIMBERLYWADE31 Verified Customer

Great experience overall. Samantha was super helpful, knowledgeable and understanding! From talking to her on the phone to being at the dealership in person...it was all top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Jones

Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Kimberly - we are thrilled you had a positive experience working with Samantha!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give my experience 10 stars I would. Samantha..."

- COSMOB_7_2 Verified Customer

If I could give my experience 10 stars I would. Samantha was wonderful to work with. She made the entire process stress free and was a master of communication. I will be referring Gordie Boucher to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. No hassle, straight forward and a pleasurable buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience working with Samantha!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience the sales girl Samantha Chapion..."

- RENATOG72 Verified Customer

It was a good experience the sales girl Samantha Chapion is the best sales girl I ever had in all this years, and the financial department the same way. Congrats...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Harris, Keith Montoya

Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the positive review!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a used car from Gordie Boucher Ford..."

- M G Juppe

I recently purchased a used car from Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln in Janesville. After an online search, I expressed interest in my vehicle through their website. Samantha Champion sent me a reply even before the showroom opened, and we set up a time for a test drive. Upon arrival she was right there at the door to greet me. Her knowledge of the history and options of the car was extensive. She had a great route planned for our test drive which included city stop & go, side streets and highway driving. I was able to experience the comfortable ride and handling. I have to admit the car exceeded my expectations. There was no doubt I had found the right vehicle to meet my needs. Samantha kept me posted throughout the financing process and kept me comfortable while the process played out. I cannot say enough about the effort of Samantha. She is an energetic, friendly and well prepared. She never interrupted me and listened carefully to my questions. She also took me to return my rental car which saved me a lot of time. I am grateful for her service. Boucher of Janesville has a great asset in Samantha and wish her continued success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Zoul

Mar 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher for your recent vehicle purchase! It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with Samantha and we hope to see you again in the future.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SALES PERSON Samanatha was excellent,. and your service..."

- GRAHAMFARMER Verified Customer

SALES PERSON Samanatha was excellent,. and your service department is the very best I have everseen. they ar fantastic at telling what was to be done and very wuick at it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samantha (Champion), my internet sales rep, was cordial,..."

- JWFLAHERTY Verified Customer

Samantha (Champion), my internet sales rep, was cordial, pleasant, helpful and understanding, from initial contact throughout the entire negotiation and sale process. Vehicle was cleaned and ready upon arrival, and the "signing" process was quick and easy, thus minimizing my total time at the dealer allowing me to get back on the road home; 3 1/2 hours travel time. Thanks Samantha, and Boucher Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Lott

Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

It's great to hear you enjoyed working with Samantha during your buying experience!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samantha Champion was fantastic! Excellent service and..."

- Quinn

Samantha Champion was fantastic! Excellent service and support from start to finish. We visited other Mazda dealers in the area, but Samantha was simply the best salesperson we dealt with in our search for a new CX-30. No pressure, and she knows her stuff! If you are looking for a new Mazda, give her a call. She is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Zoul

Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

It's great to hear you enjoyed working with Samantha! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again in the future.

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a fantastic experience at Gordie Boucher Ford of..."

- Josh H Verified Customer

We had a fantastic experience at Gordie Boucher Ford of Janesville. Samantha Champion, our sales consultant, was extremely kind, and helped in every single way she could, and went above and beyond. Goes for the managers as well. They worked with us on pricing fantastically, and when we ran into a slight issue they turned out every way they could to help get it resolved quickly, and which we did. I was beyond surprised after completing the finance portion of the deal and found out that this particular dealer offers certain “gifts” you can choose from when you purchase a new vehicle. That blew us away, we will definitely recommend people we know who are in the market! Thanks for all the work with us and follow up calls regarding after the deal was done. Appreciated every single thing you guys did to make us feel like family there! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Josh - thank you for taking the time to write this review! It's great to hear you enjoyed working with Samantha and the rest of the Boucher team when purchasing your new vehicle! Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you in the future.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $46,350

2020 Lincoln Continental

$46,350

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,354

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,354

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,155

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,155

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,505

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$55,505

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $58,969

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$58,969

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,719

2020 Ford Edge

$40,719