Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Ramirez.
Jason Ramirez
Jason Ramirez at Emich Automotive
Refer Me
4.9

Jason Ramirez

Sales Professional

Emich Automotive

1260 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80246

Contact Me

Colorado native, sports fan, and car enthusiast.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Jason Ramirez

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason and Gary both went up and above what they had to do..."

- debbeque1

Jason and Gary both went up and above what they had to do to help me find a vehicle. I really appreciate everything they did for me and they are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary was very helpful also.

Nov 22, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Emich Automotive. I'm glad to hear that Jason and Gary were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Emich buying a 3-row family..."

- HB

We had a great experience at Emich buying a 3-row family SUV with Jason's help. Came in knowing what we wanted and were able to compare several models. This dealership has a good selection and mix of vehicles. Negotiations were professional and candid, we got a great deal on a 2019 SUV and the kids love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Jason was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason my sales representative and Brian the general..."

- Ben Tewes

Jason my sales representative and Brian the general manager were great to work with. The finance department was a breeze. Thanks for a great experience Emich Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ambez Miran

Nov 13, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Ben, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Jason here at Emich Automotive. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for helping us buy a great car! We had a great..."

- koleengreen

Thank you for helping us buy a great car! We had a great time working with the team. Jason and the finance team did a great job too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Emich Automotive. I'm glad to hear that Jason and the rest of our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase of my vehicle was nice & smooth thru Emich..."

- steve

The purchase of my vehicle was nice & smooth thru Emich Automotive ! Jason R. was a pleasant young man to work with. Got the truck I've been searching for nation wide for months and just happened to be here locally ! I would & will recommend Emich to anyone for their next car purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ambez Miran

Oct 09, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Steve, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new truck! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason made my purchase so quick and easy, like very many..."

- juanflores09

Jason made my purchase so quick and easy, like very many I dread the long process of dealer buying but this was the quickest one by far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you! Here at Emich Automotive, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's great to hear that Jason provided such a pleasant experience while assisting you with your purchase. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit, and we truly appreciate your feedback! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unlike most dealerships, this place is quick and easy...."

- jackson r

Unlike most dealerships, this place is quick and easy. Make sure to ask for Jason Ramirez. He’s super friendly and knows his stuff! We’ll be back later down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ambez Miran, Jason Holtzhouser

Jul 21, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Hi Jackson, It's great to hear that Jason was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason and Clarissa were both very Friendly, with Quick..."

- soccer7334

Jason and Clarissa were both very Friendly, with Quick service and fantastic deals. I will definitely refer family and friends to Emich Automotive. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Beloff

Jul 17, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jason and Clarissa had the opportunity to work with you to make your experience with us a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Emich Automotive was the best..."

- sharronbeek

My experience with Emich Automotive was the best experience I've had with a dealership. Jason was very easy to work with and didn't push a sale. He made sure that all of our questions were answered and never made us feel uncomfortable about asking questions. We really appreciated the time he took to sit with us and he even offered to buy us lunch while we were waiting for the financing to wrap up, which Ambez did an awesome job handling quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Emich Automotive to anyone looking for a vehicle. The whole team took care of us and made our day so pleasant! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ambez Miran

Jul 17, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jason had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car and thank you for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason upon arrival was super professional and very..."

- phillipbsalvador

Jason upon arrival was super professional and very thorough with answering my questions about my purchase. Very patient, friendly and did not feel pressured during our interaction. Definitely someone you can trust. Sean was helpful in giving information about the vehicle and the facility was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Jason had the opportunity to work with you and make this a top-notch experience! Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $29,999

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

$29,999

used 2019 Volkswagen e-Golf car, priced at $23,999

2019 Volkswagen e-Golf

$23,999

used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $48,650

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$48,650

used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $16,999

2012 Chevrolet Colorado

$16,999

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $33,999

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,999

used 2015 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $37,999

2015 Toyota Tundra

$37,999