Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jason Remillard
Jason Remillard at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me

Jason Remillard

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Jason Remillard

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free experience when buying the new Ascent..."

- Gus

Stress free experience when buying the new Ascent Limited.. No pressure from the staff. Great job Jason..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words, Gus! We can't thank you enough for your business, and hope that you thoroughly enjoy your new Ascent (a phenomenal car, coming from another Ascent driver!) Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! Wishing you all the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

Jul 15, 2021

Gus responded

Good job Jason

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service people and great selection of new vehicles...."

- Robert

Great service people and great selection of new vehicles. Very professional and very safety conscious regarding current pandemic. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Subaru

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was the best sales representative that my family..."

- gwen

Jason was the best sales representative that my family and I encountered. He was very informative and took care of us from beginning to end.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brennan was helpful, supportive, and provided just the..."

- JDC

Brennan was helpful, supportive, and provided just the right amount of information. I really appreciated being able to work with him. Thank you all for your help.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Parsons, Adam Maat

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my very first car from here . Jason was amazing..."

- Alissakong

Bought my very first car from here . Jason was amazing and thorough with explaining everything . He made me feel welcomed and kept me entertained while waiting for the financial department to run my credit . I would definitely recommend others to come see Jason if they need a new car .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly employees made our experience fun and easy!"

- chloellen628

I will be highly recommending not only Subaru cars to my friends and family, but this dealership specifically. Jason took us on our test drives and was super friendly and knowledgeable. Once we decided on the new Outback, we worked with Mike Carlson who stayed after his scheduled hours to accomodate us coming in from out of town on a rainy weeknight. He was also super friendly and knowledgable. He covered everything quickly and thoroughly and made the experience fun with his easy-going personality that makes you feel like you've known him for years! We then worked with Jeremy in Finance and yet again, we got a friendly and efficient employee! It seemed like everyone loved working at this dealership and were all in a good mood! Not always what you get at car dealerships. Thank you to our little team at Elk Grove Subaru for making the process a breeze! We love our new Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Jeremy Remillard

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely happy with my Subaru."

- New Forester driver

Jason was really helpful and creative in working with us. I got a car with all the bells and whistles I wanted and at a price I can live with. Once I figure out how to use everything, it will be fun driving this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Subaru!!!"

- MN Girl

I didn't plan to get a new car for a couple more years, but the Subaru Crosstrek changed that! After researching other dealerships, I called Elk Grove Subaru.....Mike Carlson took my call.....I had my new car in a couple days! Mike was easy to work with, answered all my questions and readily offered his price (best quote I'd received). Mike met with us and the deal was made! I now have a better equipped car than I'd planned on for a fabulous price! I've been driving it now for a few days and love it!!! I definitely recommend Mike Carlson and Elk Grove Subaru and will be referring friends. I've used many, many !!!!! because my buying experience and my Crosstrek are outstanding!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Forester "

- Lodi Debbie

I couldn't be happier with my experience buying my new 2019 Forester. Jason Remillard was a pleasure to work with - he was very knowledgeable and professional in every aspect. Even in the 100 degree heat he was more than happy to show me all the different models and had a smile on his face the entire time. I definitely give Jason and Jeremy 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Dark Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car
2018 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Legacy car
2022 Subaru Legacy
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Sunshine Orange exterior
AWD