Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Javier Atencio.
Javier Atencio
Javier Atencio at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Javier Atencio | Page 2

Sales Professional

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings

193 Reviews of Javier Atencio

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Javier have me an excellent service and he was able to..."

- efigolden Verified Customer

Javier have me an excellent service and he was able to meet my expectaciones quickly. Very smooth and quick process. I will definitely contact him when I change my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Javier worked with us extremely well in trying to find..."

- Tomlowe.mds Verified Customer

Javier worked with us extremely well in trying to find the exact car we we were looking for. Kept us up to date and he came through in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience robert did a good job on the..."

- jonathonpietsch Verified Customer

It was a great experience robert did a good job on the phone and javier was awesome. Very beautiful dealership also I was very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Pargas Visval

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sincere Special Thanks to Javier/Manny, Awesome salesmen,..."

- youngkyndra103 Verified Customer

Sincere Special Thanks to Javier/Manny, Awesome salesmen, deserves 10 Stars. The car buying experience was fun and easy. They were very nice to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Javier's service is excellent, it's the second car I buy..."

- RICARDO.BMELO Verified Customer

Javier's service is excellent, it's the second car I buy with him. Very good !!! I will always return to the central Florida Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Merced , Javier is the best!!!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I are super happy that Javier and Miguel..."

- MRSG0225 Verified Customer

My husband and I are super happy that Javier and Miguel were able to truly work out a deal for us and our family to take home a comfortable vehicle. We appreciated all the hard work and the many hours put in to work out a great deal. This is our second time purchasing from this dealer and we are very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Sanchez

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service received from Javier Atencio was..."

- Jriosmph Verified Customer

The customer service received from Javier Atencio was phenomenal...this is the 6th Jeep that I have since 1998....Javier sold me the last five of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience purchasing our Jeep. Javier was..."

- HEATHERSTEDING Verified Customer

I had the best experience purchasing our Jeep. Javier was excellent. He answered all the questions we had. The entire experience was easy and enjoyable. Thank you Javier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Javier it was the best experience recommended 100% beats..."

- mfreitas82 Verified Customer

Javier it was the best experience recommended 100% beats seller, best deal , good customer service, really kind person, experience and did the best to get the better deal for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 5th Jeep bought at this location...Javier Atencio my..."

- Jriosmph Verified Customer

My 5th Jeep bought at this location...Javier Atencio my salesman everytime...Loyal Jeep owner since 1998. Javier is the best...he deserves 20 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,319

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,319

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,289

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,289

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,686

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,686

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,310

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,310

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,193

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,193

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,013

2021 Dodge Charger

$31,013