Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Victor Navarro.
Victor Navarro
Victor Navarro at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Victor Navarro

Parts Clerk

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

83 Reviews of Victor Navarro

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We feel very comfortable and grateful to the staff who..."

- Paula01. Verified Customer

We feel very comfortable and grateful to the staff who attended us, especially Robert Pargas, his attention was not only to offer us a vehicle, but to make us part of the Central Florida CDJR family. The level of experience and detail that he provided us met all of our expectations, and therefore we are very satisfied with the purchase of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Inesta, Robert Pargas Visval , Manny Garcia

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was great! Manny was great. John was awesome...."

- JERFANS1 Verified Customer

Sam was great! Manny was great. John was awesome. They were very helpful with all of my needs. Everyone was great to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best! Gabriel gave me the best option and..."

- martalucilalpz Verified Customer

Always the best! Gabriel gave me the best option and helps me to get the car that I really want it.Best service ever. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place and the best in Central Florida..They know..."

- LUISTORRES242 Verified Customer

Great place and the best in Central Florida..They know haw to treat costumers..I bought 5 vehicles all truck Rams and also my Son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamza Saeed, Michael Rory Collins

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped in to get my van serviced while on vacation in..."

- Alejandro Verified Customer

Stopped in to get my van serviced while on vacation in Orlando. The service writer Rodney did a great job. Even Victor in the parts department was great! Both helped me make sure my van safe and ready for my return to Indiana! Both went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Inesta

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really happy with my purchase. PJ and Nick were..."

- AGUILA0313 Verified Customer

I was really happy with my purchase. PJ and Nick were very helpful and seem to understand my wants/needs. I will be back soon possibly for my wife's next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Atencio, Nick Blanzole

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Advisor Mr Hamza Saeed. Did an Outstanding job on..."

- LUISTORRES242

Sales Advisor Mr Hamza Saeed. Did an Outstanding job on sales. Very professional and polite knows how to treat costumers. Also Mr Danny Roberts in finance did a very clear and understandable process of contract. I grade this Dealership .as number one in Central Florida .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamza Saeed, Michael Rory Collins

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanting..Treat costumers.with guidance to outmust..I..."

- LUISTORRES242 Verified Customer

Outstanting..Treat costumers.with guidance to outmust..I always. use this dealership. Personal are polite and know the business of sale..I tip my hat to Central Florida ..The Best in Orlando area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership fix my Engine Light/02 sensorsNot..."

- dsmarkley Verified Customer

This dealership fix my Engine Light/02 sensors Not working.came back Catalytic converter was replaced with 02sensors & gaket. Thanks to all who have worked on my CHEROKEE. 👍 GOOD JOB. GOD BLESS YOU ALL Delia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Parr, Chris Caracciolo

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mieshia made the entire buying process straight forward..."

- Harry Verified Customer

Mieshia made the entire buying process straight forward and easy. I had no delays, and I received the car at the price..Best sales person by Far!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas, Mieshia Jones

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,319

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,319

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,289

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,289

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,686

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,686

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,310

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,310

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,193

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,193

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,013

2021 Dodge Charger

$31,013