About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Chhim.
Jay Chhim
Jay Chhim, Sales Manager, Elk Grove Toyota
5.0

Jay Chhim

Sales Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Jay Chhim. I have been with Elk Grove Toyota for a few years now. I really enjoy talking with customers and helping them with their vehicle needs. I am married with 3 beautiful kids. I love riding my Harley and going camping/fishing. When I'm not doing my hobbies I am working. Work is Life!!! I love it here at Elk Grove Toyota!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Sales and Finance

Languages Spoken

Cambodian Cambodian

English English

Call
Email

87 Reviews of Jay Chhim

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Malvie

Very professional very calm and cool courteous friendly they made our experience very smooth Ken Kemara and Jay where very professional recommend it to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kemara Ken

Nov 06, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear you had a 5-star customer service experience here at Elk Grove Toyota! We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for your business!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service even late at night"

- NateN

We received exceptional customer service and a great deal on our 2018 Camry XSE! We love the car and really like the level of customer service we were provided. The entire team stayed till midnight to help us close the deal. The regular hours for closing is 9pm. Jay and his sales team put together a deal that we could not refuse. Also gave us great value for our trade! Thank you Elk Grove Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Aguilar , AJ our salesman

Sep 20, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you received exceptional customer service and a great deal on your Camry! Thank you for your kind words for Jay and the rest of the Elk Grove Toyota team! Enjoy your new vehicle!!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid experience at Elk Grove Toyota"

- BeaverFamBam

It was a pleasure working with Long, Jay and Nai. Good guys...knowledgable...easy going. Long even went out of his way to help me bring my new truck all the way back to the Bay Area. I would definitely recommend working with Elk Grove Toyota. Sincerely, Wally Beaver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nai Saechao, Long Truong

May 11, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate your kind words for Long, Jay, & Nai! Thank you for your willingness to recommend us to others, based on your experience!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Brian Verified Customer

They were very helpful explaining everything about the vehicles and options for service packages and options we could use for our truck and what each would cover. Very friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Niazi, Minh Ly

May 07, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear that you received friendly, 5-star service at Elk Grove Toyota! Thank you for your business!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"good service "

- Rachelwen09 Verified Customer

every thing is good, good customer service, A++++++++,we will recommend it to ours friends and families to come here. And it is good location, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Long Truong, Jim Blacksten, Scott Sady, Samir Khan, John Hilscher, Pete Johnson, Richard Sisson, Sean Nguyen, James Chase

Apr 29, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others - thank you!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very Friendly Sales Experience"

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

Received very friendly service from all team members we worked with during our purchase of a new car. Salesperson was very patient and willing to help locate the right vehicle. We got a great car with a great price tag but without haggle of a long negotiation. It was quick and easy process. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sliney , Choua Vue

Apr 28, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear the service you received from our team was friendly and haggle-free! Thank you for your business!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- GREGORYLUTHER Verified Customer

Hello. Jerardo Aguilar, Jay Chhim, and Patrick Sliney made the buying process very simple and were very professional. Love my brand new Tacoma! Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sliney, Jerardo Aguilar

Apr 17, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Tacoma! I am thrilled to hear that Jerardo, Jay and Patrick all helped in making your purchasing process memorable. Our customer satisfaction is important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful and informed"

- stacymterry Verified Customer

first thing showing up I was greeted just like any other car sales, however, I had requested a KBB offer which they then contacted me. I was told to talk to Ali. Although a fast talker, he was patient with both of my children and understanding that this purchase had to be agreed upon by my wife as well as me. before picking out my truck they appraised my current trade in and gave me more than expected for a dented work truck. not much haggling needed, I did research prior to arriving and felt not only was the price fair but they gave me a little extra for my trade in. all-in-all GREAT experience. I will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Saeteune, Ali Emamyar

Apr 17, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

I am happy to hear Ali, Jay and Lee were all able to make your experience a memorable one. Your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you for your business and for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease "

- JOHNDAYTON1969 Verified Customer

Very helpful and friendly. Understood my needs and did what was needed to to provide my wishes. Car was given clean,fueled,and answered any questions I had. Very happy with my new car lease. Thanks :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sliney, Ali Emamyar

Apr 11, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Congrats on your new lease! We appreciate your business!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- ToyotaSE123

All staff members whom we have encountered are very nice and friendly. They are knowledgeable and patient when addressing our needs and concerns. Overall we’ve had a great experience at Elk Grove Toyota. Thank you very much for all your time and help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this great review! We appreciate your kind words about our staff! Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,449

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,463

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,074

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,314

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,314