About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Baljinder Singh.
Baljinder Singh
Baljinder Singh, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Elk Grove Toyota
5.0

Baljinder Singh

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hello my name is Baljinder Ralh and I am a Master Certified Sales and a Scion certified sales consultant here at Elk Grove Toyota. I started with Elk Grove Toyota over 9 years ago adding to my total of 14 years? experience and I have achieve many awards and honors to make my employment here the best job I have ever had. The biggest joy of my job here is the look of the completely satisfied customer as they are leaving our delivery department with a smile from ear to ear and knowing I did the best I could to achieve that goal working together with my clients. This has allowed my many repeat and referral clients which allow me a lifelong relationship with their auto needs. When I am off there is no better company then my beautiful family, my loving wife and my son and daughter and the time we spend together.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Punjabi Punjabi

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Baljinder Singh

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new car dealership! "

- Sali

The staff was very friendly and ensured we were comfortable from the time we pulled up and parked to the time we departed in our new vehicle! Samir and Baljinder helped us pick the vehicle and Deborah helped us with finance, all of them very friendly and experienced! They ensured that we were comfortable and accommodated all our needs! We will definitely be returning next year for another new vehicle and we have already told all our friends and relatives to come to Elk Grove Toyota! Thank you for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Jaynes, Samir Khan

Sep 11, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for our Elk Grove Toyota staff! We are looking forward to assisting you with your next purchase! Thank you for your business!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service great car great experience"

- MARSENASMITH49 Verified Customer

Great experience Toyotas are good cars I had it Toyota Venza that lasted for a long time and I know that this one will last for a long time so I know I'm going to be happy with my new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear you've had great experiences with Elk Grove Toyota and your Venza! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you for your business!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer review "

- NPSCHAO Verified Customer

Experience was great. Very friendly place. I would shop there again. I would recommend this place to whoever is looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Saeteune

Apr 26, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear you'd be willing to recommend us to others, based on your experience! We appreciate your business - thank you!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience buying our car"

- SUENORWOOD Verified Customer

Buying our new car was actually easy! We were very happy with the way we were treated and with the employees who worked with us. Sean met with me earlier and gave me the brochure. Talked about the Highlander and answered lots of questions. He wasn't there when we came back and were greeted by Baljinder. He is the one who handled the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Jaynes, Sean Nguyen

Apr 24, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer's experience truly exceptional! I am happy to hear Sean, Baljinder and Debbie were all helpful during your purchasing process. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from entry till exit"

- SURESHAKSAINI Verified Customer

Excellent in all your needs. Very good service they ask for water cofee etc. They call you for anything that need to be done or replaced. Like the way they work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review!! We're happy to hear you received excellent service! Thank you so much for your business!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Baljinder "

- HANNAHSEIBEL2 Verified Customer

Baljinder was my sales man and he did absolutely amazing! Great customer service! He never made me feel pressured and he showed me every car I was interested in. I appreciate his expertise and knowledge about the vehicles he is selling. He was a delight! Thank you Baljinder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hilscher, Albert Aguilar

Apr 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We are excited to hear about your delightful experience with Baljinder! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elk Grove Toyota, Where You Feel Like Family"

- happyguyTom777

Baljinder Singh, a native of Punjab, India, listened carefully to our description of the car we hoped to find. He had a remarkable interest in people and especially how he might be of service to them. It was a matter of only eight minutes before we were standing beside the car we had described and knew immediately would be our purchase. Parts and points of the car were shown. Advantages were shown. And then, best of all, the price was negotiable and brought into a range we could not refuse. There was absolutely no high pressure and we felt that we were members of Baljinder's family of intimate friends. Patrick Sliney, whose grandfather had originally come to New York from Ireland, is a former basketball player turned finance manager. He understands his job and does it very well. All financial aspects and opportunities were laid out in a simplified but absolutely clear perspective so that my wife and I had no guesswork prior to our initials and signatures. My wife and I are happy that we discovered Elk Grove Toyota with its courteous, knowledgeable staff and cadre of smiling faces who seemed to know and enjoy working together. Go there, buy a car and have everyone cheer the picture of you and your new purchase on the magnificent, overhead jumbo-tron screen. Family fun and profit! Sincerely, Tom Harmon, (a satisfied customer and new owner of a stunning 2015 Nissan Versa)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2017

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for reviewing us here online. I am so happy to hear you felt like part of Baljinder's family. I was also happy to hear about your experience with Patrick. Thank you for your business and the review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My fourth out of five Toyotas "

- 2016 Corolla

This was my fourth Toyota from Elk Grove Toyota. Very easy process straightforward salesman have no hasitation recommending anyone to seeing this salesman at Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2016

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new 2016 Corolla. We greatly value you as a loyal customer. I am glad to hear Baljinder was able to assist you during your purchasing process. I will pass your kind words to Baljinder and his Manager. Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership here online. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Ajay Gosai

The best excellent sales man we find in Elk Grove Toyota very knowledgeable person. It was my pleasure to meet people like this. I rate him 10 plus...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Minh and Baljinder's Service"

- Suman2

He was a really friendly sales person. We have also talked to Baljinder since he was not there Minh has helped us. Excellent overall, I was really satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Jaynes, Minh Ly

Jun 07, 2016

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us here online. Our customer satisfaction is important to our company and our staff. I am glad to hear Minh Ly, Baljinder Singh and Debbie Jaynes were all able to provide you with excellent customer service. Thank you again for taking the time to review our dealership here online. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,204

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,413

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,399

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,468

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,950

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,870