About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Romy Cruz.
Romy Cruz
Romy Cruz, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Elk Grove Toyota
5.0

Romy Cruz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hi my name is Romy Cruz I have worked here at the Elk Grove Toyota since they opened the new dealership here in the Elk Grove auto mall. I am proud to be able to say that I sold the first unit in this dealership. I love working with customers and providing them with on going customer service. Most of my clients are return and repeat customers. As well as people referred to me. So come and see me. I also speak Tagalog.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Romy Cruz

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and accommodation!"

- Raymur64

Had no appointment just walk in and I was accommodated with an UBER service for dropping and picking me up! This is a new plus to Toyota’s services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Chase

Aug 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal Toyota customer for 26 years"

- Blouie13

Our salesman is very knowledgeable and helpful to us. He treated us like a real family’s of Elk Grove Toyota. We didn’t feel any pressure at all. Same thing at Finance Department. They did everything they can to help us to get the car that we wanted. Thank you, E.G. Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Niazi

Jul 07, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for our Elk Grove Toyota staff! We're happy to hear you were treated well. We appreciate your continued business!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Friendly Service"

- Irina

Romy was my dealer and he was very nice, patient, courteous, and accommodating! Adam helped me in the finances of my car and he explained everything throughly and was kind and understanding. Sabrina was helpful in answering any questions I had about my car, and so friendly. Everything was great and everyone in my car buying process was friendly. I definitely recommend Elk Grove Toyota to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Niazi, Sabrina Bartholomew

Jul 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review & for your kind words for Romy, Adam, & Sabrina! We appreciate your business & willingness to recommend us to others!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated very well! Just check on your own Gap Insurance."

- Patti

I bought my new Avalon from Ruben Guerrero. He is the internet sales manager who knows his stuff. He was very nice and made very effort to address all of my concerns. I would definitely recommend him. I was a little confused about the Gap insurance and went ahead with my own insurance through AAA which was one third of the insurance that had been offered through the dealership. I would strongly recommend shopping around for the insurance. Overall, my experience with this dealership has been very good. I believe I got a much better deal here than I would have in Placerville or Folsom. It didn’t seem like either of those dealerships would work with me on the price of a new car which was disappointing. The service department provided excellent service especially Charles Linck and Victor Reynoso when they both explained to me on two different telephone conversations the reason why my check engine light had come on by not getting the gas cap on correctly. I was pretty concerned that maybe I had bought a lemon. They both did a great job in calming my nerves unlike Vanessa, another service department associate I spoke with who was definitely less than calming or helpful and made me more upset and concerned about my new car purchase. I think it would be helpful if she learned a bit more about just being nice! Anyway, I love my NEW AVALON!!!!! Many Thanks! By the way Patrick Sliney the Fianance Manager terrific too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Linck, Nicholas Kersten, Victor Reynoso, Patrick Sliney, Ruben Guerrero , Ruben Guerrero; Internet sales Manager. Vanessa; VERY UNHELPFUL phone receptionist or service person?

May 11, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congrats on your new Avalon! We appreciate hearing about your experience with both our sales and service staff! Thank you for your kind words & for your business! We hope to be your dealership of choice for all future purchases and service needs!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service from Romy"

- Vanhsy06 Verified Customer

Got a excellent service from Mr. Cruz. Did his best to help me with my purchase. A friendly person. Very nice guy. Thanks Romy. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear you received 5-star service from Romy! We appreciate your business!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service center review"

- Happygrandma70 Verified Customer

I was taking care of very properly. The gentleman that helped me was very courteous and respectful and I appreciate his kindness very much. He handled everything very professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Read to service center where

May 03, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

I am happy to hear you were taken care of properly. I am also glad to hear that our staff was very courteous and respectful during your time with us. Your satisfaction is important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying this car was an ease"

- FERDINANDB Verified Customer

Buying the car that my wife likes was an ease at Elk grove Toyota and Romy Cruz the sales rep was really helpful and took all the time to make the deal so smooth and provided a AAA service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and for the kind words for Romy! We appreciate your business!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diagnostic/Service for 2007 Camry & Purchase of 2018 Avalon "

- ACE.KISMUNDO Verified Customer

The people in Elk Grove Toyota with their exceptional care has helped me “Let’s Go Places”. Their service is as reliable as Toyota cars are 🚙.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer's experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- ROMINGER Verified Customer

I bought my 4th Toyota at Elk Grove Toyota on April 2nd. Service was excellent and Romy Cruz and Nai Saechao helped make that experience even better. I highly recommend shopping at Elk Grove Toyota, as they make you feel comfortable with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nai Saechao

Apr 23, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your kind words for Romy and Nai! We are grateful that you'd be willing to recommend Elk Grove Toyota to others! Thank you for your business!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service every time!"

- Jbolton Verified Customer

I worked with Romeo AKA Romy. Super helpful and really listened to our needs. It was a pleasure working with him and the others involved in this process. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your kind words for Romy! We're happy he was able to provide you with a 5-star experience! Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,204

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,413

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,399

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,468

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,950

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,870