About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Turgo Tropnasse.
Turgo Tropnasse
Turgo Tropnasse, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Turgo Tropnasse

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Turgo Tropnasse

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ramfan

Has a great experience here... especially with Turgo Tropnasse . Would work with him again and recommend any looking for a Jeep/Dodge/Ram reach out to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service by Richard Paragas & Turgo Tropnasse"

- Herrera

This is my husband and I second car lease with Bayside Chrysler Jeep. Richard Paragas & Turgo Tropnasse we’re very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and true professionals. They make the the process very easy and make sure you feel good about your decision in leasing your car. I’d highly recommend working with these two people and would continue to refer them to friends and family. Thank you! The Herrera’s -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Paragas

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- Brandon8

Originally referred to by a friend, Bayside ending up being the perfect choice. Working with Turgo was amazing. Helped build the car we wanted but also could afford. After being told I was going to have to wait a few months for a custom order, turgo found the exact model we had wanted within 2 days after completing the deal. Very pleased with turgo, the vehicle, and also management. Would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a new Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge, or Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Paragas

Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Turgo! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff, best deals"

- sunsnow814 Verified Customer

Buying a vehicle could not have been simpler due to the great sales staff! So helpful at pick up with setting technology up. Great follow up customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Escobar

Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Turgo! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best car leasing experiences I have had"

- dweiss123

I could not be happier with Bayside Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram. From price to delivery we were given the white glove, platinum treatment. I had been shopping around for a month looking to lease 2 Jeeps for my daughters. Bayside came in right away with the best price on both cars and I appreciate not having to sit through long negotiations back and forth. Once we decided to move forward with the purchases everyone moved quickly to get us on the road ASAP! Instead of spending my entire weekend going from dealer to dealer, I was in and out of the dealership with both cars in less than 2 hours. I will never buy a Jeep from a dealer other than Bayside. The sales manager Robert Caballero and Turgo Tropnasse made this a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Caballero

May 30, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Robert and Turgo! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience "

- Nick7768

I just bought a new 2018 Dodge Durango from Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I dealt with Turgo Tropasse who is hands down one of the best salesmen there. Most people when considering a car think that salesmen will rip them off but not Turgo or this dealership. We negotiated to the price that I thought was a good value for the car. I wanted a red Durango with very specific options and Turgo basically went to the end of the earth to find that car with all of the options that I requested. Highly recommend this dealership and Turgo!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! So nice and helpful! "

- Frank10810

Everyone that I spoke to in the dealership was knowledgeable , friendly. It was the easiest car buying experience I have ever encountered. The price was unbeatable! I can’t say enough great things about this dealership ! I am from westchester and will highly recommend everyone I know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Fazio

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience with Rob Caballero and Turgo Tropnasse!"

- Manny N.

What a wonderful experience leasing my new Jeep Limited. Mr. Rob Caballero and Mr. Turgo Tropnasse are true professionals. They made it easy and fast. I drove off on my new Jeep the same day. Thank you Rob and Turgo for your all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Caballero

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Turgo Tropnasse "

- RWilde

Mr. Tropnasse went above and beyond to help us with leasing our brand new Chrysler Pacifica. He is a true professional in every sense of the word. He is extremely knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him when looking to buy or lease a car at this dealership. He was very thorough and took his time to explain the inner workings of the vehicle to us. Mr. Tropnasse also called the next day to follow up and see how we were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turgo was my sales man "

- aasuarez11 Verified Customer

Must say Terry the finance manager was a real down to earth guy helped with the loan process this is my 3rd vehicle from this dealer and will continue to do business with them thanks Turgo and Terry for a great process with my vehicle ..will recommend you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine, Brycen Zheng , Franklin Garcia

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Chrysler 300

$40,580

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,580

2018 Dodge Charger

$39,580

2017 Dodge Charger

$75,225

2016 Dodge Charger

$35,485

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,585

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,585