About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Turgo Tropnasse.
Turgo Tropnasse
Turgo Tropnasse, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Turgo Tropnasse

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Turgo Tropnasse

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Search ended here"

- NATHANIEL VEALS

I came in looking for a SUV but found my dream car. Turgo kept his word and sent me pictures of a recent trade in and held it for me until I could make it there. He was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight to the Point"

- chris16617

As soon as I walked in, I was greeted promptly and professionally by Mr Turgo Tropnasse (salesman). A fine tuned gentleman who is a benchmark for all salesmen. Within 20 mins we had a deal that all parties were happy with. Fastest purchase I ever made at a dealership. The car was not in stock that day and I was assured it would be located and available in 3-5 days. Not a problem. Two days later Mr Tugro calls and says your car is here waiting for you. WOW! THAT'S WHAT I CALL EXCEEDING MY EXPECTATIONS! If you need a Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler or Ram look no further, Bayside JEEP is the place and MR TURGO TROPNASSE is your salesman !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, Respectable, Professional, and Fair-Dealing"

- Jeep Happy

This is the third Jeep I've purchased at Bayside and Turgo handled all three transactions. He is a true gentleman and worked diligently to meet my expectations on pricing and the vehicle and options I was seeking. We worked together over the phone and through text to minimize the amount of time I spent at the dealership. When picking up my vehicle, I told him I would arrive at 5 pm and to be ready for me as I only had a few hours to work through the transactions. Not to my surprise, the vehicle was prepped and ready to go and within no time at all, he had me through the finance and motor vehicle processes and on my way. He knew the vehicle and took the time to explain its options and functionality and made sure all my questions were addressed. Everyone at the dealership is genuinely interested in your experience and consistently accommodating. I live in Westchester and make the trip to Queens simply because I know the experience will live up to my expectations. The dealership is recommended and Turgo is highly recommended. If in the market for a Jeep or Chrysler, I strongly encourage you to make your way to Bayside and see Turgo, you will not be disappointed..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Turgo! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealership great sales person!"

- Emanuel

My sales person Turgo was great, Unlike the other sales person, he wasn't aggressive, very pleasant to talk to, did not pressure me or push me to buy anything. He did his best to get me the best possible price and did not BS me at all. Go with him and you won't have buyers remorse because you know got best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Turgo! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Johnny917

Had a great experience at this dealership and dealt with car salesman Turgo. He made it pleasant and painless transaction. I would definitely recommend going back to him because of his honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Turgo! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful and efficient. "

- David Cooper

Turgo is very knowledgeable , straight forward gentlemen. Everything he promised was delivered PLUS a few extras. He went out of his way to make sure the car was perfect for delivery. I would highly recommend The Bayside dealer and the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kennedy, Jason Gorman

Mar 23, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Turgo! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- betcha31

I went in on Saturday to get a new JL. He helped me get the JL I wanted and then some. Turgo was very helpful, nice and understanding. Thank you very much! I would definitely refer Turgo and Bayside Jeep again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gorman

Mar 23, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Turgo! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car"

- Raven

I came in sunday looking for my first car, Turgo helped me make that dream happen and he was wonderful. happy and grateful customer. thank you for your time and patience. I will recommend my friends/family who are looking to buy a car. I didn't feel cheated out of my purchase, he really cared about me and what i was looking for in a new car, not the money or the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Turgo! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- BENNETT940287

Terrence is very professional organized and Helpful. I wold recommend him to anybody. Jay Esco bar is very professional organized and very Helpful. I recommend him to anybody. Arnold Tetsoshvili is very professional, organized and Helpful. I would recommend him to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine, Jay Escobar , Arnold Tetsoshvili is awesome. Five Stars.

Mar 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than promised "

- MaccabiNYC

I ordered the new 2018 JL unlimited Wrangler and was quoted on lease terms that the dealer beat when I came back to pick up the car! The salesman Turgo Tropnasse was a consummate professional and the finance manager Jason Gorman went above and beyond to make me a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gorman

Feb 22, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from Turgo! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 200

$27,530

2017 Dodge Challenger

$49,350

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,795

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,070

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,770

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,770

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,590