About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Turgo Tropnasse.
Turgo Tropnasse
Turgo Tropnasse, Sales Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Turgo Tropnasse

Sales Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Turgo Tropnasse

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my first car purchase!"

- MelDollaz

I had a really great experience when it came to purchasing my first car ever with car salesman, Turgo. He found the car I was imagining almost instantaneously with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and a great deal "

- patrickpiteo0 Verified Customer

Not the first car that I’ve brought here. The people are great easy to deal with and willing to work with you to get the price deal that you’re looking for. Highly recommended. Let me include the service department which is very service orientated and will do anything to get you what you need and corrected it a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thanks for the recommendation of our sales and service staff. We work hard to make sure we're the best dealership in the area! Thanks again for the five-star review!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very very good service"

- sktbootman Verified Customer

I always always appreciate the customer service and the work done by Bayside Chrysler. It feels like you're in excellent hands when you walk in the door and everybody treat you so well. And the job is done excellently. I'm glad there is such a service area like Bayside Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle with Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge's service department. We hope you'll recommend us to family and friends looking to service their vehicle.

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Turgo Tropnasse "

- louasa Verified Customer

The salesperson Turgo Tropnasse was knowable about the vehicle we wanted. Highly skilled in getting a affordable lease. This is the 3rd vehicle I heaved leased from Bayside Jeep and the helpful people from Management to the service department is first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Turgo! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thank you again!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of a vehicle"

- sueling11 Verified Customer

Positive experience. The lease on my vehicle was ending so decided to go ahead with another lease. I was looking for a specific vehicle and color. They were able to locate the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Turgo! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and hope you'll recommend us to any family or friends shopping for a new or used car.

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- LS2560 Verified Customer

I was about to give up on buying a new Jeep because I had a bad experience in another dealership (especifically Major CJDR), but when I went to Bayside Jeep Dealership I changed my mind. The salesperson who assisted me was very polite, and the sales manager too. I am glad I went to Bayside Jeep Dealer. From now on, I will recommend that dealer to my family members and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginal Drumgold

May 02, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and hope you will recommend us to any family or friends looking for a new or used car.

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- lilibethferrer Verified Customer

Great Dealership to walk into and receive great options. Loved my Sales Consultants and Managers. Edwin, Rob, and Turgo. Definitely will be recommending this dealership to others. Fast and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Caballero, Edwin Diaz

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$31,270

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$31,270

2015 Chrysler 200

$27,530

2017 Dodge Charger

$75,225

2017 Dodge Challenger

$49,350

2017 Dodge Challenger

$34,175

2017 Dodge Charger

$41,565

2016 Dodge Charger

$35,485