Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jay Lafferty.
Jay Lafferty
Jay  Lafferty at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Jay Lafferty

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

I’m Jay I’ve been with Orange Buick for over 3 years now. I’m an avid Baseball Card Collector and avid Sports Fan. I’m originally from New York but been in Florida for 12 years. I’m very passionate at what I do and I love putting a smile on every customers face !! Come see me at Orange Buick GMC for all your car buying needs. 😊

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Jay Lafferty

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so nice and friendly, very professional,..."

- vickyisaza1205 Verified Customer

Everyone is so nice and friendly, very professional, Santiago make me feel so save to make a deal with them honest people right place to buy a car 10-10-10 I will recommend this place to anyone 👌Good job Santiago and your staff 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was awesome and very helpful. I was able to go in,..."

- Catherinehopkins22 Verified Customer

Jay was awesome and very helpful. I was able to go in, look at the car I wanted and drive it home the next day. Everyone that I worked with was welcoming and friendly and it was a great experience over all. I would recommend Orange Buick GMC to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lesch

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very disappointed with the service level. First the..."

- garydykstra Verified Customer

I was very disappointed with the service level. First the vehicle that I looked at was listed as brand new and only 8 to 10 miles, when I got there it had been used as a demo unit and had 3,125 miles (far from new). So on the website the mileage was wrong, it was actually a used vehicle. Then when I inspected the vehicle (because it was used) had damage on the back bumper, which they acknowledged and said they would repair. They call me a week after I took delivery, I then brought the vehicle in for the repair and the collision division did not know what needed to be repaired, and they had to order a part to repair so I had to come back AGAIN! There was also issues with the trade in negotiation that displeased me. I bought the vehicle but have been regretting the experience since, you do a major purchase only to have it ruined by the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were satisfied with our car shopping experience at..."

- davebennett413 Verified Customer

We were satisfied with our car shopping experience at Orange Buick. It was nice to get a fair price without high pressure sales techniques. We were sorry that Jay was ill on the day we picked up the SUV and wish him much success in 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was great worked with us as needed, fantastic..."

- markmyersjr Verified Customer

Jay was great worked with us as needed, fantastic experience. He provided us with options, called when we got what we were looking for. He is experienced, friendly and knowlegable. Great overall exp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Great..."

- Pbenoure

Jay was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Great experience at the dealership. Great trade in value and sales price. Will recommend to all my friends for ease of sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rojas

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place nice sales representatives.if you need a new..."

- michaelwilliamsauto Verified Customer

Great place nice sales representatives.if you need a new Buick or Gmc go see my people at orange Buick gmc on west colonial dr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meron Demrew, Maurice Aiken

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service was the BEST in Central Florida!!!!"

- Angelcakes.ad

They was the only dealership that would work with us and keep us in our budget, while purchasing the vehicle I wanted. Ask for Jay, he will take great care of you. Will definitely come back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer"

- jeffrossmeissl Verified Customer

Jay, Maurice, and Santiago were excellent to work with in buying a new Buick Envision. They were diligent, professional, and honest. Moreover, I appreciated how they worked together to accomplish the goal- a satisfied customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rojas, Maurice Aiken

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Jay was professional and easy to work..."

- Eddie112 Verified Customer

Good experience. Jay was professional and easy to work with. The transaction was smooth and quick. Will recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rojas

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498