Jay Lewis
Jay Lewis at Kent County Motors
Refer Me

Jay Lewis

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kent County Motors

2181 S Dupont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901

Contact Me
5.0
97 Reviews

Married for 40 years to my high school sweetheart. We try to go on 2 curises every year with friends or our grandkids. Others hobbies are bowling, fishing, and Sunday dinners with my 3 children and our 7 grandchildren so far.

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM "Mark of Excellence Award Winner"

5.0

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Jay Lewis

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay Lewis was the most helpful and kind salesperson. Hands down, I recommend going there and asking for him. He will help you find exactly what you are looking for. Exceeded my expectations. Kudos, Ja More

by Dianna.irwin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Kent County Motors. Jay was extremely helpful. Would definitely come back if we are in need of anorher car. More

by JWALK
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved our dealership worker he was friendly and honest will refer to family and friends More

by D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my 2016 Honda Odyssey. Thanks to Scott for finding it for us. He is a super salesman More

by susiq613a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vautard

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 2 Buick encores from here, and loved both of them!!! Scott and Jay really came through to help me get great deals on both vehicles! More

by cnhulse101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vautard

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and the whole process was super fast, they find exactly what I looking for. And this was my third purchase from Kent Motors More

by melindawright95
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vautard

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott made purchasing my vehicle so effortless. I enjoyed working with him. Highly recommend Scott. More

by vautard55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vautard

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our buying experience was great with Jay Lewis. Scott Vautard helped tremendously as well! SUPERB! More

by Booker1908
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vautard

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always recognize individuals who exceeded my expectations. Jay Lewis was that kind of person! More

by Gtimbariou
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, easy to work with! Awesome experience all around More

by Stef.spig2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hall, Shawn Wallace

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $46,000
2015 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $14,500
2014 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Tempest Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $29,300
2018 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,000
2016 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $12,000
2016 Kia Soul
used
Bright Silver exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,960
2022 Buick Encore
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive