Jay Lewis
Jay Lewis at Kent County Motors
Refer Me

Jay Lewis | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kent County Motors

2181 S Dupont Hwy
Dover, DE 19901

Contact Me
5.0
97 Reviews

Married for 40 years to my high school sweetheart. We try to go on 2 curises every year with friends or our grandkids. Others hobbies are bowling, fishing, and Sunday dinners with my 3 children and our 7 grandchildren so far.

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM "Mark of Excellence Award Winner"

5.0

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Jay Lewis

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay was great and enjoyed his hospitality. Jay was very helpful and knew about the vehicle I was looking at. We took a test drive and the rest is history . More

by bobdawg49
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wallace

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very nice experience. We have been there before looking to buy a car, but This time was different. Jay made us feel good about what we were looking for. He is very patient and he knows what he is t More

by dreamerfrank4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience, Jay Lewis went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and is prompt returning phone calls. I will be stopping in Kent County Motors for future car purchases. More

by Garrett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay Lewis makes a grudgingly difficult task into a pleasant one. Kudos to him for another new car. Chris also helped us blow through the paperwork easily. More

by jfrazier414
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Blades

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2021 Acadia after an accident totaled my previous vehicle. Jay made the purchasing process easy and transparent! Jay was able to set me up with exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so m More

by Jlwarrington38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Wallace

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have dealt with Kent County Motors for 22 years. This time around to buy a new car, we went back again. It was very friendly and nice dealing with J. Lewis and Matt. It is also nice dealing with the serv More

by louofkent
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hall

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was super fast, and super good. Jay was super helpful when it came to buying and answering any questions I had as well as being very nice the entire time. Was able to test drive multiple cars and More

by gavgil542
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleasantly surprised with dedication and effort that this team put into getting me into the car I wanted, not just pushing me into what they had. Although Jay was extremely busy he took the time to More

by sabrinad77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hall

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a beautiful Pacifica at a great price. Jay Lewis is my salesman and he was wonderful! The dealership was clean and inviting. I will definitely be a repeat customer. More

by fridasgirlsrock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hall

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a new 2020 Buick Encore,Our Sales Rep .is Jay Lewis and Scott Vautard they did a excellent service for us to get our new vehicle. Thank you guys so much 💓 More

by ssunsetm51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,000
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $46,000
2015 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $23,800
2017 Buick LaCrosse
used
Black Onyx exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,800
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $24,500
2014 Dodge Durango
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,200
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Deep Espresso Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive