Jay Mcadow
Jay Mcadow at Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood
Refer Me

Jay Mcadow

New Car Manager

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 W. Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214

Contact Me
4.5
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

4.5

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Jay Mcadow

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I purchased a new vehicle this past weekend at LHM VM. Our salesperson, Todd, was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable, professional, friendly. The sales ma More

by yvee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsee Madsen, Todd Nelson

Jun 16, 2022

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, Yvette! Our team was proud to provide a car-buying experience that went above and beyond. I'll make sure to give them praise for their great work. We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealerships location is superb for me! And is well kept. Very Clean! They were accommodating and professional!! Everything was on the up and up! More

by duroday
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Nelson

Sep 07, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly and professional service. I appreciate the transparency in the sale through the entire process. From sales to finance department everyone was awesome. Thank you !! More

by jahida
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Sierra , Willie Jessup, Suk Na

Jun 01, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for sharing your review with us! We are so happy to hear that your experience was phenomenal. — Devin Schubert, General Manager

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex and his team were awesome to work with. Got the best deal on my new Atlas. Jay in finance was also very friendly and helpful. More

by broncosfan66666
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Young

Apr 05, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was my sales person and I felt very comfortable working with him to purchase my new car! Chelsee was very helpful as well and I knew I was going to leave this dealership happy. I love the LHM deale More

by DylanW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsee Madsen, Todd Nelson

Mar 31, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very accommodating, usually I have many issues dealing with dealerships. But todd made the experience pretty painless. Chelsee also was very kind and helpful with the whole situation. More

by peterobb4207
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsee Madsen, Todd Nelson , Willie Jessup

Mar 11, 2021

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd did a great job getting us into our new vehicle! He was very knowledgeable and didnt pressure us a bit! He was patient with answering all of our questions and made the buying process seamless! Jay comp More

by Britnee L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Young, Todd Nelson

Oct 26, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to talk to, very little pressure. I went in to look at and test drive a car. Iit felt more like a conversation about the car, and cars in general than it did a sales pitch. I definitely felt that Todd More

by Skrt McGurt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Nelson

Oct 19, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Devin Schubert, General Manager

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There is a reason the term "used car salesman" has a negative connotation to it. For those who are reading this; it will be long-winded, but I would like to give the full background on my experience so More

by Sportwagen Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shyaan Bushehri, Chelsee Madsen, Todd Nelson , Tyler Stoughton, Devin Schubert

Oct 16, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you very much for making me aware of your concerns. There’s a lot to go over here, so I’d appreciate the chance to just speak to you directly. You can contact me at your convenience and I will also try to reach out on my end. Thank you. - Devin Schubert, General Manager, 303-205-6237

Oct 16, 2020

Sportwagen Owner responded

Called and left a message on your voicemail Devin. Waiting for you to contact me back.

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completely unprofessional and unethical. Very specifically said more than once what I was already prequalified for with Capital One and was told they would beat it. I was insistent that I didn’t More

by rg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Nelson , Tyler Barrett, Tyler Stoughton

Sep 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Volkswagen Lakewood responded

Thank you for speaking with me directly. If you have further questions or concerns please reach out to me. Thank you - Devin Schubert, General Manager, 303-205-6237

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,456
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $39,999
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Champagne Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,674
2022 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $31,730
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $54,231
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche car, priced at $17,590
2011 Chevrolet Avalanche
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive