Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jay Strassberg
Jay Strassberg at Stamford Hyundai
Refer Me

Jay Strassberg

Director Parts & Service

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
4.9
164 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs

4.9

164 Reviews

Write a Review

165 Reviews of Jay Strassberg

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Fast and efficient and at a great price! Even got to use my coupon! More

by shawn.uleske
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always experienced exceptionally great service from the service and sales department. They are always very pleasant and friendly. More

by Paulap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A phenomenal and truly professional staff at Stanford Hyundai. Highly recommended to all auto owners. They always go above and beyond in every aspect of their field of expertise. More

by salfazzino65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for choosing to service your vehicle with us!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exellent services from sales and technical team. They are faster in responding to your questions, stronger with additional choices for customers and better in services and maintenance offers, making the proc More

by eranda mane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

It is our pleasure to serve you! Thank you very much for your reference! We truly appreciate it!!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came into the dealership for a 15,000 mile checkup. The staff was very professional and helpful and the service department provided me with a small discount which I appreciated. The facility is clean and t More

by amyl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service experience here was awesome! Very patience and provided great alternatives to save money. It's the first time in a while where I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of... I will d More

by erickfmartin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Erick! We are glad to hear how happy you are with your experience!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my experience there was horrible and this is my 2nd time bring my car there since purchasing it back in may.. the people in the service department have horrible attitudes and damaged my car and refuse to ac More

by unhappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 25, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're sorry to hear that you're so unhappy with your experience. Would you, please, reach out to either our service manager, Jay Strassberg, at jays@stamfordhyundai.com, or to customerservice@danburayuto.com? Thank you

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan & Jay are the BEST!! Above and beyond service !! Wish I could say the same for sales!! More

by Yaeger.lauren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Eager

Oct 15, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you, Lauren! If you'd like to share a little about sales, you can reach out to us at customerservice@danburyauto.com.

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second Hyundai Kona that I've leased from this dealership. Unfortunately, I lost my first Kona as a result of flooding from Hurricane Ida. I received excellent customer service from Phil Bergero More

by joanpritch53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

joanpritch53 responded

I’m enjoying my new Kona very much😊

Oct 15, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

So sorry about Kona #1! We hope you enjoy Kona #2 even more! Thank you for coming back to us for it!

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelente empresa exelente vendedores gracias x su apoyo y x confiar en mi persona gracias x sus Servisios y x su atención al cliente bendiciones More

by adanguzman1980
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

¡Fue un placer servirle! ¡Gracias!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,985
2020 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,985
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $24,999
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,399
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $38,899
2020 Genesis G70
used
Adriatic Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,535
2022 Genesis G70
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD