Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jean Judge.
Jean Judge
Jean Judge at Lexus of Wayzata
5.0

Jean Judge

Lexus Delivery Specialist

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Jean Judge

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the End, A good Experience"

- tturpin486

The facility is nice with amenities. They quickly helped me and got me to try what i was looking for. I then ordered the car. The original time quoted was 3-4 months but the actual delivery time was 6 months. While not entirely the dealers fault, this was very frustrating. They did eventually give a stop gap of a rental for the last 2 weeks of waiting. In the future offering this sooner would make this complaint a non-issue. In the end the car came as promised and I was very satisfied with it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star rating and your positive feedback! We're extremely sorry if you encountered any issues with the delivery of your vehicle, but we're happy we were able to assist you with them. If there's anything else we can do for you, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing FIRST CAR Buying Experience"

- AVISHEKM

I test drove CPOs before I sat in the 2019 RX 350 and fell in love with it. John helped me out through the whole buying process. He was extremely patient and understanding. I was there with my wide and her friend and John Mac was always ready to hear us out. He talked politely and saw my side as a new car buyer. He came down to take a picture with me before I was on my way and that just goes to show that he cared. I did make him walk a lot around the car lot but John Mac did not complain and always came back smiling. Scott was the Finance guy I worked with and he explained everything to me. His experience at Lexus and having handled several customers came in handy. Jean was kind enough to walk me through the entire technology pack. I left this place with a smile and I hope I have the same experience every time I come back to this store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Houghland, John MacEachern

May 02, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and comments about John, Scott and Jean! Our entire team is dedicated to helping you find the perfect vehicle, meaning we're happy to take as much time as you need. We'd never want to push you into a vehicle you didn't feel totally comfortable in. If there's anything else we can do for you, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing experience!"

- Happybuyer2

We purchased a pre owned RX350 and had an absolutely fantastic experience. Our sales person, Gerald, was knowledgeable, friendly, fun, and took his time making sure we not only loved what we found but knew every detail of the vehicle. There was never any pressure and every single question we had was answered. Jim, Mark and Jean rounded out our experience, making sure we had all the details we needed. After this vehicle purchase, I can't imagine buying a car anywhere else. I'm a first time customer who urges everyone to give this dealership and brand a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us 5 stars and your feedback! Our team is thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Gerald and the rest of us. We understand purchasing a vehicle can be stressful and intimidating so we aim to help you as much as possible. We're happy to take as much time as you need to find the perfect fit. Thank you for your recommendations, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Lexus RCF"

- SID.GARR Verified Customer

Good back and forth communication. They were able to explain any questions we had or came up. Very courteous toward my wife and I. The extras i asked for they made happen and Ignacio and Becky both stayed late or were available in accordance with our work schedules. We were happy that we only had to deal with 2 people to get this purchase done. Then at the end we got to work with Jean who explained the settings and some of the differences from our outgoing ISF. We felt the added service we dont get from our Home Lexus dealership. All of these service details made and make the car buying thing way more pleasant. Which we all know can be long and drawn out. We appreciate those three making the buying experience better! We received a card from Ignacio and a thank you email from Mike which point to the attention to detail after the fact. Thanks Becky, Jean and Ignacio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a thoughtful review! Our team understands purchasing a new vehicle and getting familiar with it can be a stressful period, so we aim to make the entire process as effortless as possible. We're thrilled you fully enjoyed working with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New LS 500"

- SHAWN.LARSEN Verified Customer

The entire group was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and attentive. As a business professional I have had over 35 vehicles purchased for our company and the last three we purchased from Lexus have exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Bernklau, Charlie Bloomer, Jim Guettler

Jan 29, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Shawn, thank you for letting us know about your positive experience at Lexus of Wayzata! We strive to provide a professional, yet pleasant, experience for all of our customers. We're happy to answer any questions you may have during your purchase. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience at Lexus of Wayzata!"

- Ginalexus

I have been purchasing cars and using the service department at Lexus of Wayzata for several years and the service is always fantastic. From Greg Loop my sales associate to Chris Doyle in service to even the folks who greet you st the door or answer the phone - they always ready to help with a smile. If you're looking for a Lexus I highly recommend both of these men and Lexus of Wayzata!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so thrilled to hear you've always had a great experience with our team, regardless if you were here to purchase a new vehicle or service one you currently own. We highly appreciate your high recommendations and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike DeJong | Customer Service Manager | 952-404-5137

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a Customer for Life"

- KStanda

Ignacio, Mike, Scott, Jean and everyone at Lexus of Wayzata have earned my business for life. I showed up late on New Year's Eve to buy a car and trade-in my old car. I was prepared to buy a car but was largely unprepared otherwise. Immediately, Mike took action and introduced me to Ignacio to help me with the car I was interested in while Mike went to work on working out the purchase price and the value of my trade-in vehicle. The title to my trade-in was in my wife's maiden name and I didn't have the proper documentation with me to prove it. Ignacio and the rest of the staff (Michael (Sales GM), Scott (Business Manager)) helped me work through all of these issues quickly and gave me a fair trade-in value for the car. Next, Ignacio actually listened to what I was interested in and why I wanted to view a specific vehicle. He never pressured me at all, he did not try to upsell me something I didn't need, he was incredibly patient with me and showed me all of the features of the vehicle and the highlights of the certified pre-owned warranty. After deciding that I was going to buy the car I wanted Ignacio introduced me to Jean who helped acclimate me to my new Lexus and show me all of the features that it had and how to use them. This is a service I have not seen at any other dealership and it was incredibly helpful knowing how to use all of the features and technology in my new car so I wasn't distracted driving it for the first time. Finally, Scott was extremely helpful in walking me through the warranty of the car, the service that was included with purchase and offering additional services and warranties without being pushy and trying to force me to buy something I didn't want or need. It was the most pleasurable car-buying experience I have ever had and I left the dealership with my car less than 2 hours after showing up without an appointment on the busiest day of the year. I will be referring all of my friends and family to Ignacio and Lexus of Wayzata for all of their car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dalton, Ignacio Garrigos, Scott Houghland

Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Ignacio and the rest of our team. We strive to ensure all of our customers are fully taken care of at all times. We highly appreciate your business and loyalty, and we can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful buying experience"

- 1st Time Lexus Owner

It was my first time buying a Lexus and John Mac, Scott Houghland and Jean Judge were absolutely phenomenal to work with. They answered their phones or got back to me every time I had a question throughout the buying process. John was great at working with me on the price I wanted to be at with this purchase and Jean knew the technology so well and explained it in a practical way. Scott was able to get the paperwork done in a quick and efficient manner. Wonderful buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Houghland, John MacEachern

Dec 17, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for reaching out and letting us know about your experience with our team. We are happy to answer any questions you may have so you can feel confident about the entire process. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Lexus!"

- Penny Schumacher

We walked into the dealership ready to "just look" at our options. I have never owned a Lexus before but knew how that one day I'd love to drive a luxury vehicle. We met Stacy Kritsas who listened to everything we were looking for (including a predetermined length of the vehicle so it could fit in our garage). His candid and fun way was a delight. He steered us to the 300H and we fell in love. We have been on the hunt for our next new car for several weeks and when we met Stacy, we felt that he was the best salesperson we had met so far. I can't believe that by the end of the day, I parked a new Lexus in my garage. What a delight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Itman, Stacy Kritsas

Aug 28, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Penny, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! Our team is dedicated to ensuring your experience is exceptional. We strive to help you find a vehicle that perfectly aligns with all of the requirements you set for us. We're so glad you were able to work with Stacy to find the perfect vehicle. If there's anything else we can do for you, please reach out to us! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience and customer service "

- Alyssa

By far the best customer service I've had at a dealership. They make the process of leasing a car very easy and ensure you get exactly what you’re looking for. Zach Polsfuss is a very knowledgeable salesman and I would recommend him to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Polsfuss, Becky Stenson

Aug 07, 2018

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Alyssa, thank you for taking the time to leave us 5 stars! Our team understands how intimidating it can be to purchase a new vehicle so we take every action possible to make sure your process is effortless! We pride ourselves in genuinely learning what you're looking for so we can give you the best options! If there's anything else we can assist with, please feel free to reach out to us! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,813

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,813

2019 Lexus ES 300

$49,851

2019 Lexus RX 450H

$61,663

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,813

New 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $59,628

2019 Lexus GX 460

$59,628

2019 Lexus GX 460

$59,628

2019 Lexus LX 570

$98,509

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$39,037