About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeani Bratton.
Jeani Bratton
Jeani Bratton, Business Manager, Honda World
4.9

Jeani Bratton

Business Manager

Honda World

1 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Jeani Bratton

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my firat car in a few hours easy"

- Juan

I came in i was greeted by andre he was very friendly never push me or anything to make a sale i told him the car i wanted and he got to work and got me approved in the same car i showed him. Then a honda genius came and explain everything there is to now about the car cristal clear thanks Ros And at the end jeanie was nice and got my paperwork out quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Uchitel , Ros the genius

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zach Shannon the salesman "

- Mikegeary34!

Zach was an excellent salesman, he answered everything I threw at him, I would recommend to all my friends .He is very knowledgeable for the short time he has Been doing his job I was very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Shannon

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

- Gary

We had a wonderful experience at Honda World working with Scott Wood and Paul Cecil. There was never anytime I felt pushed. The deal presented to me was very much in line as I anticipated. The business end of the transaction was handled by Jeani Bratton and all the numbers were gone over and the warranty was explained in a very understandable manner. When our business was complete we were introduced to Blake Beard who did a wonderful job in presenting our new CRV. It was quite a bit to absorb so I'm sure I'll have some questions down the road. All in all a very good experience and I'll be happy to refer anyone to Honda World.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wood, Blake Beard

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Kristenypa

Very friendly and helpful staff. They did not pressure me, but provided me with useful information. I would definitely recommend. They made buying a car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Elliott, Eric Kepner

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Petunia

I recently purchased a 2014 Honda CR-V from Tom Seeforth. He made it a pleasant experience all around. Everyone, he, his supervisor, the finance manager and her supervisor, and even the owner of the dealership made me feel welcome and valued. Two days after purchase, I asked what the noise was in the rear end and they put the car into the service dept. JD was very professional, finding it needed two new rear struts. That seems like a major repair for a fairly new car with 16,000 miles, which makes me nervous as to what other problems the car may have, but they took care of it quickly and efficiently. No more noise. Tom is an excellent salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience of purchasing our CRV "

- jewel

Today we purchased a 2019 CRV from Honda World and cannot stop talking about the experience. It started with Nick Woodson, our sales consultant. Nick was so personal and informative. He said if ever we need to ask a question down the road, he would be there. For him it wasn't just a sale , we were now his customers as long as we needed him. I used to work in the automobile business years ago and I would consider him as a TOP NOTCH Salesman.From there we talked to Tailor Tandy, the delivery specialist. Once again , she was very personal and full of technical knowledge. We are in our early 70's so we are a little behind in times , to the point of still having flip phones, and she was able to explain things in a way we could understand. Then we saw Jeani Bratton who took our money! She explained all the different extended and extra services to purchase. She also was very personal. We will be attending their Honda owner workshop on February 9th.We are looking forward to having our CRV serviced here and purchasing another automobile within the next several weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Woodson, Tailor Tandy

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- YoGabbaGabba

Went Saturday looking for a used Ridgeline and got it! While we were there my wife decided she’d like to trade in the Odyssey and she got a New Pilot. Couldn’t help it with the inventory and Chris Stromberg. He listened to us first and foremost. No matter what we threw at him, he was cordial and professional. Also want to throw a shoutout to the Badger! Thanks guys, the experience was the best I’ve ever had buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 f150 STX "

- Fairdale74

I live 45 minutes away and called to check on the availability of a truck. Which I was connected to Damon Hampton thankfully. I inquired about the truck and a few questions. He was friendly/professional from the beginning to the end. Answering any questions I had. Unlike a few other dealerships I called to ask the same the salesmen seemed bothered with a phone call, but not Damon. It took me hour to a little longer to arrive. He had the truck ready to be viewed close to the office, the weather was wet and cold but none the less made me feel comfortable and pressure free and helpful with the many questions I asked. Finishing the deal with the same up beat attitude and class through the whole 3 to 4 hour process. Last ones to leave locking the doors behind us. The lady in finance was great too.He is your guy if looking for a new or used car. God bless you brother.....thank you for helping me with my 2018 f150 STX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Hampton

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- Aburdette

Went in looking for a car that was not even on the lot, walked away with everything I wanted and more, thanks to Tom’s hard work! Would definitely recommend this dealer and especially this salesman! Thanks Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Seeforth

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car purchase"

- Patience

This was my very first new car purchase and I would definitely buy from Honda World again. Ryan Anderson was a sweetheart and was still so helpful while he was out sick. Tailor Tandy really brought my car to life showing me all of the technical gadgets and aspects of the car. All of the staff were friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable and probably why my buying experience will be one of my memorable experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (581 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$17,959

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$22,514

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175

2018 Honda Accord

$30,175