Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy O'Daniel.
Randy O'Daniel
Randy O'Daniel at ODaniel Automart/Mazda
not yet rated

Randy O'Daniel

General Manager

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4200 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

O’Daniel Mazda Automart, Fort Wayne’s only award winning Mazda dealer is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, O’Daniel Mazda Automart has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer the most fun, stress-free, drama-free car buying experience. The goal of O’Daniel Mazda Automart is to turn every customer into a friend.

7 Reviews of Randy O'Daniel

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the chance to work with Matthew, and I am pleased..."

- Emilioguevara16

I had the chance to work with Matthew, and I am pleased to say that he and this dealership did a great job with helping me in buying my new car. They were really nice, friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Matthew and the team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""The Luck of the Irish""

- Mama Miata

It was the "the luck of the Irish" that led me to O'Daniel Automart/Mazda where I bought my dream car Mazda MX-5! From my initial contact with low key, affable sales member Matt Tillapaugh to the entire dedicated and professional personnel at O'Daniel's, buying "Mia" Miata was an easy decision due to my confidence in the integrity they exemplified throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Ron.kreienbrink

I have no time to do the dickering crap, I came in and seen Jaylan at the desk told him what I wanted and he made it happen. Got 2 impalas on the first visit, I came back and purchased the third one. I am very happy with all 3 Impalas will be back in January to have paint touched up. thanks to all involved make the best experience in buying a car without the fu——- runaround.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Moore, Dan Ringenberg, Jaylon Daniels

Dec 09, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Experience "

- bsaydee

Great group at Odaniels Mazda. All very helpful with the transition of buying a new car. Highly recommend going here. I love my car now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Leatherman

Feb 04, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Best of the best!! "

- Deborah

O'Daniel Automart/Mazda transcends the typical car dealership in every way. My experience was as stress-free as buying a car can be! Sam Moun was my amazing salesman who went above and beyond to find just the right vehicle for me. After just a few minutes of speaking with Sam, I knew I was in good hands. I never felt pressured or rushed and knew I was getting a fair deal. It was truly a pleasure to work with everyone at ODaniel. Thank you!! My 2018 CX-9 Grand Touring AWD is a blast to drive! ZOOM ZOOM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Moore, Sam Moun, Tim Galbreath, Dan Ringenberg

Jan 08, 2018

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and service "

- Cusick

Would highly recommend O'Daniel and Junior to anyone who is thinking about a new car. They make the whole process easy. Even for my husband who questions everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Moore, Junior Hammond, Tim Galbreath, Joel Waite, Dan Ringenberg, Andrew Barney

December 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Odaniels experience "

- flippetout

From the time I walked until they found the right jeep for, I felt comfortable. It's not like going to a normal dealership. Wade Stuckey went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Thanks Wade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Stuckey, Dan Ringenberg

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,090

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,090

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,224

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,224

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,563

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,563

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,234

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,234