Jeff Blackwood
Jeff Blackwood at Audi Beaverton

Jeff Blackwood | Page 2

Audi General Sales Manager

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

5.0
46 Reviews

I’ve been with Audi for 8 years, and with Beaverton since January of 2017. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my wife Jamie, my baby son Landon, and our two dogs Ella and Mac. I am a Seahawks season ticket holder and an avid sports fan in general. I’m also a very poor golfer, but enjoy playing nonetheless.

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

Languages Spoken

English English

46 Reviews of Jeff Blackwood

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diamond in the rough! We all know the car buying experience can be lackluster. My husband and I always shop around quite a bit when buying a vehicle and we are prepared to be patient until we have a More

by happyfamily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jimenez

Jun 28, 2021

Audi Beaverton responded

We are so excited to welcome you to our happy family! As part of our Audi Beaverton family, we are committed to delivering a high level of customer service and care to you each time you visit us. Please feel free to reach out to Jeff or David with any questions or concerns that we can work through together to ensure you and your Audi are taken care of. Thanks for choosing Audi Beaverton!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about this Dealership is top notch. I am a lifelong customer. From the moment I walk in to the time I leave, it feels like home. More

by MyAudis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Geary, Peter Young, Patrick Curb, Romney Papesh , Corey Maslen, Danny Real-Galvez, Alex Reath

Jun 02, 2021

Audi Beaverton responded

What an amazing compliment! We are so luck to have you in our Audi Beaverton Family and we're always here for you in any circumstances-- you're welcome here anytime!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for a making a wrong into a right and showing you care with a genuine apology. This is what a customer service is all about! More

by Patel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Geary, Sigve Friedle , Kyle Reynolds

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Craig at Audi Beaverton was fantastic! I drove down from WA to buy a Q7, and Craig's professionalism was a big reason why. Email correspondence was always fast and he answered all of my que More

by dschumacher86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman, Sigve Friedle

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Audi in Beaverton was very positive. Everyone was friendly and helpful in answering all of our questions. We were provided with all the information needed prior to purchasing our new c More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall

Jan 22, 2021

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to us, Chris! We're happy to hear the Audi Beaverton family was able to help, but keep in mind, we're always here if you need us again. The ownership experience should be second-to-none, so if there's anything we can ever to help, we're here for you. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Audi beaverton experience was great. From order to day of pick-up, they were extremely responsive, accommodating, and courteous . They made what can be a very painful process/experience one that I tru More

by CameronS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you so much for that feedback, Cameron! We're happy to hear you were able to use the pick up and drop off services, it's there for our clients to use! Thank you for your support and we look forward to helping again when you need us!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was exceptional. Jeff and Patrick went out their way to make sure my questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. Thank you! Jill Nasser More

by jnasser1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Curb, Kharmin Villa

Nov 17, 2020

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for the kind feedback, Jill. We're always here if you need us again, don't hesitate to reach out!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff at Audi Beaverton, especially Jeff and Doug made the purchase of our third new Audi a pleasant experience. They gave us a fair price considering our brand-loyalty, were great people to deal wit More

by Audiguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Foley, Nicki

Sep 05, 2020

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for that feedback! We're always happy to hear our clients appreciate us as we appreciate them. Let us know if we can help again in the future!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AMAZING experience Just purchased my 5th Audi but first Audi from Sunset Beaverton Audi and the experience could not have been any better. Jeff and Peter were an amazing More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Young

Jul 15, 2020

Audi Beaverton responded

Hi Brandon, we appreciate your positive feedback about Audi Beaverton! We strive to provide top quality service to every guest.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our first Audi purchase and Kharmin Villa was an absolute pleasure to work with. She covered every detail and made the process seamless. I highly recommend this professional and friendly dealership. More

by Nfrench
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kharmin Villa

Jul 04, 2020

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for the feedback! It's so great to know we were able to help. Enjoy your new Audi!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 e car, priced at $51,990
2020 Audi Q5 e
used
Manhattan Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi A7 car
2023 Audi A7
new
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $38,991
2022 Audi A3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi A5 car, priced at $44,991
2022 Audi A5
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $60,992
2019 Audi Q8
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $41,994
2021 Audi A5
used
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive