About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Blackwood.
Jeff Blackwood
Jeff Blackwood, Audi Sales Manager, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Jeff Blackwood

Audi Sales Manager

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I’ve been with Audi for 8 years, and with Beaverton since January of 2017. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my wife Jamie, my baby son Landon, and our two dogs Ella and Mac. I am a Seahawks season ticket holder and an avid sports fan in general. I’m also a very poor golfer, but enjoy playing nonetheless.

22 Reviews of Jeff Blackwood

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase experience to date"

- Dennis Grubbs

This was my third audi purchase through a dealership, and this experience was by far the best. The sales staff answered all of my questions, helped me find the right options for the car I was looking for, and even put me in a loaner for a couple of hours while my new purchase was being readied. Both the sales and finance staff were super friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are considering an Audi. I know I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Alex Reath

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, professional and personable"

- ReadySetGo

This was the second car that I've gotten from Sunset Audi, and Heather Tiblier helped me both times. She listens to me, and she works hard to help me get just what I want. I've dealt with a LOT of sales people, when car shopping over the years. She is, by far, the best, and I'm certainly grateful for all she's done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Heather Tiblier

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase experience"

- Ritwika Pradhan

I bought my Audi A4 2018 model 14 days ago. I am very happy with my car. Everybody was too helpful, especially Shane. He explained each and every feature at an easy pace, without any hustle. Thanks, Ritwika

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall, Sigve Friedle

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Uncomplicated is a luxury"

- artinmoTTion

Both sales and service at Sunset have been refreshingly uncomplicated. In a world where the other direction seems more common, this is the greatest luxury from Sunset beyond the car. Loaner cars are helpful, staff are caring. Run across the street after you because they think you forgot something caring. Arrange a special surprise for your wife at the airport caring. That is luxury, and it is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Curb, Sarah Sloan, Luke Tanner

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed but hopeful"

- Hopeful Tom

We bought a new q5 from dealership, and added a few extras( floor mats, invisible bra and door protection and mudflaps). When my wife left car and was given a loner she was informed it must be brought back with tank full or we would be charged $5 A gallon. First time that has happened on a loner. When she returned next morning to pick up car, outside work looked good but no floor mats inside. When brought to service managers attention he walked back to rear of car and showed her that the mats were thrown in the back(not installed, thrown in still in plastic bags). Not quite what we had hoped for from service department. Talked to management, reached a understanding I hope. Henceforth the hopeful title. Very happy with our salesmen, Craig and Juan were great to work with would recommend both highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman, Juan Bautista

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- bythorbyodin

Fantastic experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff (see folks below) extremely willing to work with the customer's needs. Would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone seeking an Audi...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2018 Audi Q7"

- WhiteAudi

Great dealership to work with. Top rate service and attention to detail. Our test drive was packed with information and demos. This is our second Q7, but so much has changed. We are really missing the diesel but all the high tech features are helping us love this one. One nice service they offer is a second demo of the car after you've had it for a short time. This is intended to answer questions that have come up and to build on what you have already learned about your car. Process is quick and organized, no agonizing hours being tossed from this person to that and wondering when it will ever end... We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Heather Tiblier

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q7 purchase"

- Cgarci

Great service, attention and follow up on my initial request to find the model/color I wanted. Highlight the quickness of the process and minimum bureaucracy of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulina Peterson

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, amazing, amazing"

- MyAudis

I have purchased several cars from them and they are great. They treat me like family and always take excellent care of me and my cars. They are my favorite Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen, Romney Papesh, Alex Reath, Allison Reath

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, resourceful and helpful"

- Audi2017Owner

We went to this dealership on recommendation by Costco Auto Program. The entire process of car buying experience was handled very professionally. Heather did a fantastic job in helping us with the test drive, selecting the car and finally finding a deal that was best for us. We were very impressed with her and the dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Larry Laing, Heather Tiblier, Luke Tanner

11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (600 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999