About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Bohnert.
Jeff Bohnert
Jeff Bohnert, Pre-Owned Internet Sales Manager, Bommarito Honda
5.0

Jeff Bohnert

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Manager

Bommarito Honda

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Jeff Bohnert

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly environment"

- DestinyB

I went in to purchase a vehicle for my growing family and I walked out with an affordable, safe, and spacious vehicle. The employees who helped me did a great job at answering my questions and making sure we walked away satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

Jan 11, 2019

Bommarito Honda responded

Hello! Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review. We are so happy that you found a vehicle you love. Please visit us again soon!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!"

- razingkahne_938

If you are looking to buy a car with a no BS experience them Jeff Bonhert is the guy to go to!! Everything was a super smooth experience with Jeff from start to finish. He went the extra mile to make sure some extra things concerning an aftermarket stereo was taken out and returned to me from my trade in. No wait with finance and they were straight forward. Willing to do what it takes to put a car deal together for someone with so-so credit. Everyone I dealt with was fantastic. Will be back if my local Honda dealer doesn't have what I am looking for next time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Brannock, Naomi Barbour

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- stacybailey99

Jeff B. and Michael M. were super helpful and professional. They guided me and explained the entire process to me, in which made me feel comfortable. They both were also compassionate because the reason I was buying a car was because my car was totaled. I will continue to recommend Bommarito to everyone I know because it is people like Jeff and Michael that makes the experience memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Matt M

I have bought a lot of vehicles on the last 10 years so I speak from experience. Jeff, Chad, and Jason were extremely professional and made the transaction painless. I highly recommend this dealership for any used vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- erine4

This was my first trade in and I had not idea what I was doing. Both Jeff and Jason answered all of my questions thoroughly without making me feel stupid for asking them. I also felt like I was in and out. There wasn't any long drawn out theatrical sale. They knew what I wanted, where I needed to end up, and were fantastic to work with. I will absolutely be back to get my next CRV with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, helpful, informative!"

- seyek

Everyone at Bommarito Honda was great! Jeff and Michael both a pleasure to work with. Their service department always performs in an excellent manner. All sales people are friendly and courteous!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good job form everyone..Jeff was Awesome!!"

- Mini

Just was an awesome experience and im leaving off the lot with a new/ used car that ive always wanted!!!! aand I got Ice cream!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner , Jeff Bohnert

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff was wonderful!!"

- Csirmon

I contacted Jeff when I knew my husband and I would be looking for a car that would be affordable, reliable, and spacious for our soon to be growing family. He maintained great communication and made the process as easy and enjoyable as possible. I would highly recommend Jeff any day and have nothing but positive things to say. Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used car and it was the best buying experience!"

- Kim C.

Can not recommend this dealership enough. Jeff made my moms used car buying experience the best. He was helpful, kind, and went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service after the sale"

- mvephd

It’s easy to be all smiles and handshakes before and during a sale, but the real sign of a good dealership is what happens when the buyer has a problem after the sale. I recently bought a Honda Odyssey from Jeff Bohnert and Michael Minner and the buying process was very pleasant. More importantly, after I reported a minor problem after the close of the sale (and after driving off the lot) the situation was almost immediately dealt with to my complete satisfaction. I received a call from a sales manager (John Durham), arrangements were made, problem solved. Customer satisfaction must be a priority at Bommarito, don’t take a chance by going somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Pilot

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A