Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Broadwater.
Jeff Broadwater
Jeff Broadwater at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Jeff Broadwater

General Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

12114 US-301
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 4 mos

95 Reviews of Jeff Broadwater

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had no issues. Salesman was down to earth.Definitely..."

- ryanmecannon0 Verified Customer

I had no issues. Salesman was down to earth. Definitely go see these guys. Love my new truck. Very friendly very professional. Worth the trip from savanna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, G Flores

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, well organised, driven to find the vahicle that..."

- talderman6854 Verified Customer

Friendly, well organised, driven to find the vahicle that works for you. Willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. I would be willing to gladly recommend this dealership to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Salesmen even don't know selling truck options. I asked..."

- t_shimas Verified Customer

Salesmen even don't know selling truck options. I asked clear or truck have adaptive cruise control . His answered - YES. When i bought truck i realized what truck don't have adaptive cruise control, keep in the lane control and distance between cars control.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brendon Harris, Josh Moore

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Braeden Butler was my salesman. He was able to answer all..."

- srichey71 Verified Customer

Braeden Butler was my salesman. He was able to answer all my jeep questions. He made buying a new vehicle stress free!! Everyone at the dealership was friendly and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership! Dean Taylor was the best and if you’re..."

- jenloupat Verified Customer

Great Dealership! Dean Taylor was the best and if you’re in such of low prices and quality service please visit Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Moore , Dean Taylor

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Team, Great Customer service, excellent..."

- relaxnrt Verified Customer

Awesome Team, Great Customer service, excellent experience! Would definitely recommend this location to anyone! My wife and I picked the right dodge dealer and are happy with our car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendon Harris, Josh Moore

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Really had a great experience here, Jarred and Reece were..."

- jsmallshaw Verified Customer

Really had a great experience here, Jarred and Reece were both very professional and they were very attentive to our needs. We recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Matt F. Is An incredible Salesman and a Great Guy to have..."

- wdustin003 Verified Customer

Matt F. Is An incredible Salesman and a Great Guy to have at Your Dealership If not for his time and Dedication to his work, I wouldn’t have gotten a New Truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson , Matt Farrah

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great bunch to work with! I will be back for another Jeep..."

- svwphillips Verified Customer

Great bunch to work with! I will be back for another Jeep in the future. They go above and beyond what is expected! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, DJ Hicks , Rich Richards , Bubba Hice

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This place was fast and easy to work with. The best..."

- CBELUE89 Verified Customer

This place was fast and easy to work with. The best experience I’ve ever had! I didn’t feel pressured to make a quick decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Moore, Conrad Graham

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,160

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,160

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,577

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,577

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,000

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$55,000

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $34,150

2021 Chrysler 300

$34,150

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,745

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,745

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,669

2021 Ram 1500

$60,669