Jeff Broadwater
Jeff Broadwater at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Jeff Broadwater

General Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.8
149 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert Certified in Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM

4.8

149 Reviews

Write a Review

149 Reviews of Jeff Broadwater

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alana Harris did very well in helping us buy our new car! ! She even went outside and helped us move our stuff from the old car to the new. She went out of her way to help. We love it & everything went smooth More

by Amy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish, Byron Johnson , Alana Harris

Sep 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Amy, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was trying to purchase the vehicle online and have it delivered. Took two days total. Felt like a second class customer. I eventually had to call Jimmy Britt to get the deal moving forward. Once I did t More

by Justinlgunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Jarred Zipperer

Sep 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

First, I will say we greatly appreciate your business. Second, thank you for posting this. It is good for us to hear this so we know there are still improvements that can be made. There are a lot of moving parts (and people) involved in making car buying happen online and we clearly need to work to make that process even quicker. You shouldn't have had to contact Jimmy to expedite it, but we're glad you did so we could serve you. We promise to continue to make this experience for other online shoppers faster.

Sep 03, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very impressed with the facility. Salesmen were very friendly and knowledgeable and Jeff Broadwater made our buying experience so easy and none of his salesman put any pressure on us More

by blythemayorstgermaine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Broadwater is the reason why I bought the jeep if it wasn't for him and his transparency I would have bought where I live locally More

by DBOURNE0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was awesome and I will definitely refer friends and family to them for their new vehicle More

by hadley_katherine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendon Harris, Byron Johnson

Aug 04, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madison took good care of me, she is the ONE! Things were delivered on time, and answered all my questions and concerns More

by Hw6268318751
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with you guys and very knowledgeable I will send all my friends to you thank you More

by Tweetyroe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reese Camak was excellent. He made sure I was being taken care of the whole way. Bootsy was also a excellent. They made sure I got the best deal as they possibly could I HIGHL More

by jessica henry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Reese Camak

Jun 03, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. I made appointment for 9:30,the service advisor met me in service lane and finished on time with my tow hitch.I would highly recommend this service de More

by Danny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hicks , G Flores

Jun 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Danny, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience with Jimmy Britt. They took in my 2020 Jeep Cherokee at a very fair price and got me into a gas saving camry! Highly Recommend Jarred Zipperer an the whole sales team More

by Bob Simmons
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Bob, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $95,166
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,500
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,940
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,577
2018 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
RWD
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,000
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $100,300
2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive