Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jeff Davekos
Jeff Davekos at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Jeff Davekos

Sales Consultant

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Jeff Davekos

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman (Jeff) and service staff (Zach) have been excellent. Couple of minor issues were taken care of to my satisfaction. I would recommend highly. More

by polkpr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Loar , Patricia Terrazas , Billy Albright

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was great and was very patient with helping us and answered our questions. Jeff was great too. Everyone that we met was very friendly and helpful More

by heartwillow84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamza Saeed , Christopher Gross

Aug 31, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with Chris! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was great in getting the deal done close to what I wanted. Made the process much easier to deal with. Would definitely buy there again. More

by thndrft
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Excellent Staff Everyone did an outstanding job Will return to buy again. I will recommend all staff did a wonderful job and very professional Thank You !!! More

by rlb1719
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Funk , Jared Pence , Brianna Brill , Anthony Bogacki , Roland Carter

Mar 30, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Front Royal Ford. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Have a great day!

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best experience buying a vehicle ever. No fuss, no muss! Parts dept rocks. Billy Albright, Jeff Davekos and Timmy Whitacre are as good as they come. More

by redbanks1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Whole staff was very helpful and friendly, strongly recommend. Walked in thinking we couldn’t do a trade-in, but walked out with a great deal for two cars. More

by camear2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Funk , Gabriel Mosley , Mike Seal

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,470
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,915
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,955
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,215
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,115
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,045
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive