Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jared Pence
Jared Pence at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Jared Pence

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews

Shenandoah County Resident - born and raised. Army Veteran - 1 Deployment to Afghanistan in support of Operation Enduring Freedom. Atlanta Braves and Georgia Bulldogs all the way ☑

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Jared Pence

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finance person was dishonest and I pointed out errors on..."

- fisher_411 Verified Customer

Finance person was dishonest and I pointed out errors on the sales contract. He rewrote the contract the next day correcting errors with no explanation then dated the contract with the previous days date. He then wanted the previous days contract to cover himself. I refused and still have both contacts.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Carter, Tony Hussain

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences I had purchasing a vehicle...."

- betruslow56 Verified Customer

One of the best experiences I had purchasing a vehicle. Thanks to salesmsne and the

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamza Saeed, Roland Carter

Nov 02, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Have a great day!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service. Jared helped me find the car..."

- jasminesharp Verified Customer

Wonderful customer service. Jared helped me find the car I was looking for in the price range I gave him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamza Saeed

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had tried to buy a white Explorer Limited, so I..."

- westie777 Verified Customer

I had tried to buy a white Explorer Limited, so I contacted several Ford Dealerships in a 50 mile radius of my home. None of the dealerships with exception of Front Royal Ford, sales associate, Jared Pence reached out to me. He took the extra step and put a search out for the vehicle I wanted. He found the Explorer I wanted in Lancaster, PA. My sales experience with Jared was great. He was very personable and made my wife and I very comfortable in the buying process. I would highly recommend Jared to anyone wishing to purchase a new or used vehicle at Front Royal Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Carter

Sep 24, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership, I would highly recommend Front..."

- jds104-1 Verified Customer

Very good dealership, I would highly recommend Front Royal Ford . Great sales people and great deals and great service. Always have a good selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The vehicle was exactly what I was looking for. The staff..."

- Mom2FourMilitaryGirls Verified Customer

The vehicle was exactly what I was looking for. The staff were very friendly. The overall experience was very good. I didn't have to really go out of my way for any negotiations as there was none to make. Although that is slightly disappointing, I have never been to a dealer who does not work with a customer on a "sales"promotion that is advertised, as this one even had a huge poster in the window announcing the a "HUGE SALE!" NOT!!!! It was a gimmick! Or false advertising... whatever you want to call it. I still love my vehicle, and I do appreciate my salesman Jared Pence; he was really awesome. Would I recommend that you buy a car here? Yep, why not?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Carter, Tony Hussain

Jul 21, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent customer service. Jared was very..."

- Joyce Verified Customer

I received excellent customer service. Jared was very friendly and helpful and made me feel comfortable about buying my new Eco. He helped me get the payment I waned. Great salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Terrazas

Jun 16, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made arrangements online to purchase vehicle. Arrived at..."

- las7061959 Verified Customer

Made arrangements online to purchase vehicle. Arrived at scheduled time and all was taken care of in a timely manner from test drive, to purchase, to finance dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Carter , Jared Pence

May 25, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks for your business! Take care!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very helpful prices were good nice place to..."

- tas6206 Verified Customer

Salesman was very helpful prices were good nice place to visit had what I liked woman in finance was very helpful an clear about what warranty we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamza Saeed

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. After I decided on a vehicle the..."

- 2413swisher Verified Customer

My experience was great. After I decided on a vehicle the process was quick and easy. Tyler was an awesome salesman. I would come back to Front Royal Ford and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Deavers, Roland Carter, Tony Hussain

Apr 11, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,470
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,915
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,955
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,215
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 2500 car, priced at $32,577
2012 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,045
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive