Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeff Fox
Jeff Fox at Wilde East Towne Honda

Jeff Fox

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

4.9
89 Reviews

89 Reviews of Jeff Fox

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with our experience buying a new 2021..."

- krizan628

We were very happy with our experience buying a new 2021 CR-V. Jeff was very good to work with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated! We are so glad that you are happy with your new Wilde vehicle and that you had a great experience working with Jeff. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience..this is my 2nd car from east honda..."

- pankaj Jibhakate

Awesome experience..this is my 2nd car from east honda and Jeff my sales person was extremely helpful and Arron sales manager he is awesome,best.. nothing can describe him. Best Manger east Madison Honda have. Very helpful and kind person. If you are planning to buy Honda from East Madison then please contact Aaron only...👏👏👏👏 5 start to him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Harmon

Sep 11, 2021

pankaj Jibhakate responded

Best dealers

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer scam used car, BECAREFUL!! Post for $7888 ,..."

- Houa

Dealer scam used car, BECAREFUL!! Post for $7888 , changed price on paper without notice TO $8,599 ! NAME IS JEFF FOX AND CREDIT MANAGER ERIK

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 07, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Houa, we believe there has been a misunderstanding. The vehicle you purchased from us was sold to you below the quoted price. We have tried multiple times to reach you to discuss this further. We'd love the opportunity to walk you through the deal. Please contact our finance manager, Steve Skow, at 608-316-2313.

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! Jeff made the sales process low..."

- jeremiahc

Amazing experience! Jeff made the sales process low pressure. He was super helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with Jeff! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience purchasing a new Honda CRV..."

- Zsijan

Had a wonderful experience purchasing a new Honda CRV with the help of Jeff Fox. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience purchasing your new CR-V with Jeff! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Fox at Wilde helped us buy an amazing Honda Civic..."

- Erin

Jeff Fox at Wilde helped us buy an amazing Honda Civic that was just right to meet our needs. Jeff was one of the most knowledgeable dealers I’ve ever worked with, and made our purchase a joy from start to finish. He took his time and didn’t rush us with anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are happy to hear that Jeff could help you find an amazing new vehicle! It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Civic!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People were very helpful and knowledgeable about..."

- Cory

People were very helpful and knowledgeable about financing and the vehicle itself. Would recommend to others looking to purchase a quality vehicle 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is important to us, and we are so happy to hear that our team could help you with your car buying experience! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff, Aaron, and Kenn really are top notch. They..."

- Jonathankarlen

Jeff, Aaron, and Kenn really are top notch. They understand this is a people business first.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola, Aaron Harmon

Jun 25, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are so glad that Jeff, Aaron, and Kenn could help! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Fox was a maestro from start to finish. Very..."

- Lisa B

Jeff Fox was a maestro from start to finish. Very respectful, humorous and genuine regard for my decision, answering of questions, concerns and keeping me informed throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath, Sebastian Klarer

Jun 10, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so happy to hear that Jeff could help! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been searching for a non-existent-Clarity for..."

- LTK

Have been searching for a non-existent-Clarity for months, and that's how I met your sales professional Jeff Fox. He very patiently and kindly walked me through the complex task of trying to buy a car during these trying times of COVID. How about an Insight? How about a Civic sport? A standard Civic, maybe? My questions were endless, and Jeff explained the pros and cons of each vehicle as it related to my personal tastes and needs. Most salesmen would not have wasted their time with me last November when I was basically asking about every car on the lot - but not Jeff! One very thoughtful thing I appreciated is that he did not high-pressure me to make a choice. He remembered my name months later, and his demeanor was one of the primary reasons I returned to Wilde and specifically asked for him again. He tailored the sales experience to fit my needs, not his commission. Jeff Fox is the brightest star in Wilde East Towne Honda's constellation of employees, and I will return to ask for him again for my next Honda. Also on another note: My family would personally like to thank the young servicemen who are the fallen sons of Wilde's owner and employees. Their sacrifice is memorialized in Wilde's showroom display, and everyone should take pause to honor those heroes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that Jeff could help you during your car buying experience! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,588
2019 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2005 Lexus RX car, priced at $8,599
2005 Lexus RX
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,285
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,799
2016 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,988
2017 Honda Odyssey
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,288
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
4WD