Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Fox.
Jeff Fox
Jeff Fox, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
5.0

Jeff Fox

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Jeff Fox

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Purchased"

- Jack1948

Saturday July 13, 2019 When we had stopped at Wilde Honda East we were greeted by Jeff Fox (Sales) my first thought was oh another high pressure sales person, and all he ask was can I help you and would you like to take it for a drive well we pointed out a few things that would need to be taken care of and he got the keys and my wife an I were able to take it for a test with know sales interference, we set done and talked numbers and come to a price we were both OK with but not ready to pull the trigger. My wife and I went home to talk it over and Monday 7/15/2019 I came in and set up the paper work and paid down, Thursday we came down and finished the paper work and drove it home. This is one of better car buying experiences we have had, Jeff was so great to deal with would deal with him again if the need comes up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and not a lot of pressure to buy."

- Usedcars,terry

We had a great salesman who was polite, attentive to our needs, and explained things thoroughly. We even got a full tank of gas in our new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Jul 22, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience with our team, and that they could help with your purchase. It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new Honda CRV and service of Honda Accord."

- MoltenLava

Your service staff is attentive and offers great customer service with quality workmanship. Most recently Cheryl Romo in Service gave great tips and advise when selling my Honda Accord. Jeff Fox in Sales was great to work with when purchasing a CRV two weeks ago. He listened to what I was looking for in a new vehicle, was patient, and explained the features in a user-friendly way. The overall buying process was a good experience without complaint. I am pleased with the transport to and from work the day of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are happy to hear that Cheryl and Jeff could help make your experience so memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde! We hope that you enjoy your new Wilde East Towne Honda CR-V!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding! - Highly Recommend Jeff Fox"

- Dave L

Recently purchased Certified Pre-Owned Honda Accord and could not be more pleased with the entire experience. From reviewing options, test driving available vehicles and discussing financing, Jeff walked us through the entire process. No stress, no pressure; honestly, a very positive experience. He just wanted to make sure I highly recommend the dealership, and ask for Jeff. He exceeded our expectations with exemplary customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander

Jun 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda! We hope that you enjoy your new CR-V.

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST"

- RW

My experience at Wilde was the best I've ever had when looking for a new car. Everyone was so friendly and helpful, especially Jeff and Karen. I'm so glad I did my research and picked Wilde! I live a distance away, but definitely will be coming back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

May 31, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, RW! We are happy to hear Jeff, Karen and our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Wilde car!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good salesman"

- jak834

Jeff Fox is a very knowledgeable and a helpful salesman. As well as several others we dealt with at the dealership. Would do business through him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

May 06, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Jeff and our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Astonishing! "

- Morganbuettner

I would like to say thank you not only to the team of Wilde East Honda for going out of their way to put me in a 2019 Honda Civic, but I would like to recognize Jeff Fox for always helping me chose the perfect car to meet my everyday needs, answering questions and doing whatever it took to get me out of my previous vehicle. Thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander, Karen Hardrath

Apr 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are so happy to hear that our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde Honda Civic!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice Experience, Friendly Staff"

- JBSherwin

My husband and I recently purchased a Honda CR-V from Jeff at Wilde. He was very kind and receptive to what we were looking for. He wasn't too pushy when it came to what we were looking for. When we didn't feel comfortable with something, he tried to find us something else that would be within our price range and specifications. When all was said and done, we got a fair deal for our vehicle and was able to purchase very quickly. The only thing we wish we would have done was understand the extended warranty options before the day we signed the papers. I think we would have been more comfortable having been able to do more research after seeing the cost. Unfortunately with used vehicles you have to take it or leave it the day of. Overall, we had a nice experience with this dealership and would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Mar 07, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that Jeff could be of help. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Honda CR-V!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent honest professional"

- BUBA

Laura Kaleas is super excellent to work with as her professional handling of business is life saving. I will recommend Honda to all I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Deneui, Laura Kaleas, Steve Skow, Heather Waas, Terry Trickett, Joshua Campbell, Luis Roman, Emily Silva, George Penny

Nov 29, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, BUBA! We are happy to hear Laura could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful"

- carbuyer

We were searching for a car for our family but were uncertain on exactly which Honda model or year we wanted or would fit our needs. Jeff was very patient as we test drove many different vehicles across two separate visits. When we would return from our test drive he would already have the next vehicle ready to go. We never felt like he was trying to close a deal that day or push us towards a certain vehicle. When we finally found the vehicle we wanted Jeff quickly resolved the only issue we had with it before completing the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Jeff could help you find the car you wanted. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$27,320

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,985

2019 Honda Civic

$24,095

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615