Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff "Gibson" Henderson.
Jeff "Gibson" Henderson
Jeff "Gibson" Henderson at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.9

Jeff "Gibson" Henderson

Internet Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

Jeff "Gibson" has been with Carl Burgers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World since 2011.

77 Reviews of Jeff "Gibson" Henderson

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos and Jeff where great help. Made a long process..."

- Jacey

Carlos and Jeff where great help. Made a long process fast and easy. Thanks for your help. Love my Ram. Highly recommend if your looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Hernandez

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Boomur Verified Customer

Very pleased with purchase and personal that helped me. Gibson, Sonny & Tony. I enjoyed my time with them all. They where all very kind and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Tony Bonanno

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience getting my Compass"

- rodvilaca

Everyone at the dealer was very friendly and were able to explain in details every single question I asked. They had a small issue with the car and were also able to take care of it in the last minute. I highly recommend Carl Burger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaziyev, Sam Potres

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Gibson, he's a GREAT salesman."

- Gretchen46

Gibson really is a great salesman. Why, he listened to what we wanted and did not want in a RAM truck and didn't try talking us into extras. Thanks Gibson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience!!!"

- Ruben N

Overall a great experience. Our Salesman Mikhael was very easy going and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was courteous, answered all our questions and had a great personality that made us feel comfortable. Very happy with my experience and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Mikhael Mikhael

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense, good deals, great service!"

- Theogfunk Verified Customer

All of the staff was great. Never felt pressured. And beat the Toyota dealership in price as well as friendliness. Top dollar for my trade in as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaziyev

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly Exceptional Buying Experience Overall."

- davidsonkeitha

It was a pleasure working with Gibson and Brian, two sales people, to buy my 2018 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. They were both responsive, honest, and helped me understand the vehicle and walked me through the purchase. Both highly professional. After I bought the car, I had some concerns about the extended warranty I purchased. I did not feel that the finance person fully explained what I was buying and how it worked (by the time I bought the vehicle it was late, and the whole signing part was a blur). I emailed Gibson and he responded by answering all my questions, obtaining more information for me on a couple things, and he even arranged a refund for a small item I really did not want to buy (a seat protection warranty of some sort?). Wow! I have bought many cars from dealers, but I have never had a dealer work so hard to ensure I was happy before, during, and (most importantly) AFTER the car is bought. I was truly impressed that a dealership would go out of its way after the paperwork is all signed and done to make things right for a customer. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks for all your help, Gibson and Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wilkins

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- brian Verified Customer

I worked with Gibson Henderson and Cameron Mahoozi. Both of them were very easy to work with and I felt they were being honest and trying to get me the best deal. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Carl Burger and I look forward to working with Gibson and Cameron when I'm ready to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Mahoozi

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Dodge"

- Mgruba0713 Verified Customer

The dealership was clean, staff was friendly. The whole buying process was fast from start to finish. To top it off I love my new SUV!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett Pricor, David Flores

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & painless from start to finish! "

- eaorona

My husband and I were simply throwing around the idea of trading in our vehicle for something newer that fit our needs in a better way. We scheduled an appointment with Gibson for the following weekend after viewing a vehicle of interest on the website. Gibson was very accommodating to our schedules and preferred method of communication. Mikhael Mikhael did a tremendous job touring us through the lot. He was completely transparent about the Jeep inventory, trim levels, and warranty coverage. We decided on our new vehicle, traded in our previous vehicle, discussed numbers, and met with Sonny in financing all within 3 to 4 hours. Sonny was extremely straightforward, personable, and thorough while completing financing and other required paperwork. There were no surprises! We had our toddler with us the entire time and everyone was so kind and engaging. Best vehicle buying process, yet! I've already began recommending friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Mikhael Mikhael

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,919

2021 Ram 1500

$67,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $41,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$41,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$43,919