Jeff "Gibson" Henderson
Jeff "Gibson" Henderson at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Jeff "Gibson" Henderson

Internet Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
4.7
90 Reviews

Jeff "Gibson" has been with Carl Burgers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World since 2011.

4.7

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Jeff "Gibson" Henderson

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales rep Gibson was really nice & helped us out as soon as he seen us! Clean environment is a plus. Everyone was respectful & answered all the questions we had. :) I would recommend 100% More

by Jazminsolis17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treated me and my wife the best way possible, we'll definitely going back to Carl burger dealership to order my trx. More

by sergerht
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Nyswonger

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a car through Mr. Gibson out of state. Once he secured the deal Mr. Gibson no longer felt like it was his job to help us out of at least answer our calls. Also he was More

by Charlie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Fernando Vidana

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people didn’t make the experience weird and was never pushy to make the deal More

by ehammer420
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was excellent from beginning to purchase and driving off the lot. This was my first time at this dealer. I had been to 3 other dealers the same day and spoke to several others via telephon More

by AS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Brian. He was very helpful and everything was fairly very easy. Definitely recommend! More

by brand2980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best vehicle buying experience from the moment we stepped onto the lot until we drove off in a new Jeep! Gibson was very patient, professional, fun, and gave great recommendations and advice. Fernando in the More

by AS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana

Apr 10, 2022

AS responded

Best vehicle buying experience from the moment we stepped onto the lot until we drove off in a new Jeep! Gibson was very patient, professional, fun, and gave great recommendations and advice. Fernando in the finance department was equally a pleasure to work with. If you’re looking to buy/lease stop here first! You will not be disappointed. 5+ stars!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gibson was on point and we got exactly everything we wanted in our 2022 3500 Bighorn. Slept in the cab the first night LOL More

by Smsmith8733
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Nyswonger, Fernando Vidana

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful staffExcellent customer service and support Helpful staff Excellent customer service and support Nothing felt pushy or forced Pleased we purchased our vehicle at Carl burger More

by Jmm18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly service from the sales people to the finance department. Definitely would recommend this dealership. Had a great experience buying our car from there. More

by Jmm18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem

1
...

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,525
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $98,515
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,040
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $84,990
2019 Ram 2500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $61,660
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Silver Zynith exterior
4WD