About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Hallenbeck.
Jeff Hallenbeck
Jeff Hallenbeck, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Jeff Hallenbeck

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Manager and Director for Mercedes-Benz for over 8 years

Call
Email

409 Reviews of Jeff Hallenbeck

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A5 Convertible"

- Mark W

Had the pleasure of working with Jeff and “Que”. Both were extremely enthusiastic about the dealership and their cars. Both also polite and knowledgeable to a fault. I will certainly try to do business there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naimul "Que" Sadeque

Aug 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mark: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments of Jeff and Que 's enthusiastic and helpful customer service.. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope your enjoy your Audi for years to come. We certainly would love to do business with you again too. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you in the future.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied because my car is certified "

- Gsxrboi21

Jeff called me after he got a bank picked out and approved had all my paperwork ready had the car cleaned and to the side ready for my viewing and test drive great salesman and grandpa thanks Jeff I’ll be buying from you again soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Gsxrboi21: Thanks for sharing your compliments on Jeff's customer service. We are thrilled that you are very satisfied with your new vehicle. We are thankful that you chose to do business with CBB and look forward to helping you again in the future.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car in 2 1/2 years"

- Daryl12345

This is mt second purchase in 2 1/2 y ars and the experience was seamless. I started it online and Jeff was promt to respond, both purchases were assisted by Jeff, very professional. If your looking for a car with no hassles this fealer is recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Daryl: Welcome back! We are always thrilled to hear from our repeat customers! We are glad to hear that Jeff helped to make your second purchase so easy and seamless. We really appreciate your continued patronage and look forward to the pleasure of helping you again.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience overall"

- Shilo33

Was on vacation in Arizona and wanted to look at a vehicle here. Didn't have intentions of buying it but Jeff made the process so easy we got it!! Great car, great price l, great service. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Shilo: Thanks for taking the time to let our customers know about your recent car buying experience while you were on vacation in Arizona. We are so happy that Jeff was able to assist you get a great car at a great price. We are thankful for your business and your kind words. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the most transparent and honest car deal in history"

- chadlegglaw

I have purchased many vehicles from many places. It is typically the same experience; the musicians may change but the song is always the same. This was instantly not the case with Certified Benz and Beemer. I never write reviews but I feel compelled to in this case. My sales associate, Jeff Hallenbeck (whom I highly recommend) made this transaction flawless. I mean this completely and take no liberty or embellishment. Before I found Jeff online I was actively negotiating with several different dealerships on the same type of car. I was frustrated, burned out and ready to quit the car buying experience altogether. Jeff called me in response to an internet inquiry and promised me transparency and honesty. I have heard that same line from every dealership so, granted, I was skeptical. That skepticism was replaced with relief because Jeff meant what he said. The price was more than fair, the way the company backs up their vehicle by assuring you if you receive the car and it doesn't meet your satisfaction they will make it right is amazing to me and really belayed my apprehension about buying a car from Arizona, physically sight unseen, to be delivered to Seattle. The dealership was professional in all departments and the finance manager worked with my credit union so I didn't have to worry about anything. I know this is a long read but I just can't say enough good things about this place and, especially, Jeff. Thank you Jeff, Phil, Chris and Peter, and all of you at Certified Benz and Beemer for making this a truly enjoyable experience. I will be buying my cars from you from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear chadlegglaw: WOW! It was quite thrilling to read your awesome review! Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback and comments regarding your out-of-state purchase experience. It's great to hear that Jeff, Chris, Phil and Peter all pitched in to make your car buying experience so enjoyable. We are grateful for your business and your kind words. Finally, we also look forward to doing business with you again when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and simple process!"

- Fastcars

Jeff takes care of everything that you need when you step into CBB. I went in to look for a particular car I saw on the website, but saw a few other cars that I might be interested in. Jeff took his time to let me test drive all these cars. Eventually I was glad that I could make the decision under no pressure, and bought a car from him. Excellent service all the way through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Fastcars: Thank you for your business and for sharing the great customer service that you received from Jeff without any pressure. We are glad that you could test drive all of the cars that you were interested in to help you with your purchase. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Joyce

Appreciated the sales representative keeping us informed about the status of the vehicle we were interested in. He made sure to contact us even though we ended up selecting another vehicle. Would definitely consider this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Joyce: Thank you for taking the time to share your compliments on Jeff's great customer service. We understand that you found another vehicle that better met your needs. We look forward to the next opportunity to help you when you are in the market for your next vehicle or when your current vehicle may need service.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Hallenbeck"

- Jeff3460

Certified Benz and Beemer purchased our Mercedes Benz. Jeff Hallenbeck assisted us in this process and was outstanding; by the time we arrived at the dealership he had everything ready to go; no haggling, no hassle and he treated us with respect and professionalism. I would highly recommend Jeff and Certified Benz and Beemer to everyone looking to buy or sell a vehicle; they know how to treat their customers. Jeff Stanhope

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jeff3460: Thanks so much for the excellent review! We do try very hard to treat our customers well and we are delighted to read reviews such as yours that reaffirm that. It's great to hear that Jeff did such a wonderful job as well. We really appreciate you choosing to do business with CBB and your recommendation of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Buying Experience"

- jon1245

This was my first car purchase, and everything went just as I wanted it to. Jeff was awesome and did not rush me at all in deciding on my purchase, and was helpful throughout the whole process. Any issues or questions I had were instantly answered. There were a couple things that still needed to be done with the car due to the necessary people not being there on the day of my purchase, and he made sure everything was figured out and did his best to help with any requests I had. Overall, it was a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jon1245: We are delighted to hear that you chose CBB for your very first car purchase and that Jeff was able to make your experience such a great one without any pressure. Thank you for your business. We look forward to being there for you in the future.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An experience more akin to buying groceries than a car."

- MattB

From the time I found the vehicle on a standard internet search until the time I drove it off the lot 5 hours later the experience couldn't have been easier or more pleasant. Sales expert Jeff Hallenbeck happened to be the voice on the other end of my initial phone call and I feel fortunate that he was. Even though the vehicle I was buying was relatively inexpensive and certainly not glamorous Jeff treated my interest in it seriously and with respect. I'm confident that Jeff took my business as seriously as someone who intended to spend 5 or even ten times as much as I did, and I'm positive CBB sells those vehicles far more often then they sell ones like mine. Dealing with Jeff was as good of an experience that I could ever hope to have buying a vehicle. Manager Travis was also exceedingly friendly, efficient and professional. He got my deal handled quickly and yet thoroughly while taking the time to mention offers and details that were truly relevant to me without discussing ones that weren't. Overall, I couldn't recommend Certified Benz and Beemer, Travis or Jeff Hallenbeck more highly. I appreciate them and hope to do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

May 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Matt: What a fantastic review!! Thanks so much for taking the time to share with our customers just how easy it was to purchase your vehicle at CBB. We are glad that you felt well taken care of by Jeff and Travis. We sincerely appreciate your business, your wonderful review as well as your kind recommendation of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us if you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2016 Land Rover LR4

$46,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,500

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$46,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$44,000

2017 Lexus GS

$43,500

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$30,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$69,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,500