About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Hallenbeck.
Jeff Hallenbeck
Jeff Hallenbeck, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Jeff Hallenbeck

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Manager with Mercedes Benz for 10+ years.

Call
Email

400 Reviews of Jeff Hallenbeck

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An experience more akin to buying groceries than a car."

- MattB

From the time I found the vehicle on a standard internet search until the time I drove it off the lot 5 hours later the experience couldn't have been easier or more pleasant. Sales expert Jeff Hallenbeck happened to be the voice on the other end of my initial phone call and I feel fortunate that he was. Even though the vehicle I was buying was relatively inexpensive and certainly not glamorous Jeff treated my interest in it seriously and with respect. I'm confident that Jeff took my business as seriously as someone who intended to spend 5 or even ten times as much as I did, and I'm positive CBB sells those vehicles far more often then they sell ones like mine. Dealing with Jeff was as good of an experience that I could ever hope to have buying a vehicle. Manager Travis was also exceedingly friendly, efficient and professional. He got my deal handled quickly and yet thoroughly while taking the time to mention offers and details that were truly relevant to me without discussing ones that weren't. Overall, I couldn't recommend Certified Benz and Beemer, Travis or Jeff Hallenbeck more highly. I appreciate them and hope to do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

May 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Matt: What a fantastic review!! Thanks so much for taking the time to share with our customers just how easy it was to purchase your vehicle at CBB. We are glad that you felt well taken care of by Jeff and Travis. We sincerely appreciate your business, your wonderful review as well as your kind recommendation of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us if you need anything.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive customer service well beyond my expectations"

- ssmith

I'll freely admit that with this being my first experience with an internet auto purchase, I was extremely skeptical and ready to run away at the slightest misstep. I probably drove Jeff Hallenbeck insane with my constant calls, e-mails and texts as I was incredibly nervous about an acquisition of this size conducted in a way I didn't think I could possibly be comfortable with. After a bombardment of requests for picture after picture, mundane details, nitpicking, etc Jeff put me at ease and I allowed myself to realize this was the car I'd been patiently searching for. It was obvious that there was a lot of effort put behind making every process as easy on the customer as possible. As far as the no haggle pricing, I did plenty of research and I can't testify about any other dealership that practices this method, but I was won over by the no BS approach that doesn't insult your intelligence. The price along with documentation fees, etc were the same from the beginning to the end and from a guy that doesn't mind a little back and forth bargaining, this was easily the best experience purchasing a vehicle I've ever had. This is the antithesis of the sleazeball car buying experience that has worn so many of us out in the past. I couldn't recommend CBB more, and if you get the chance don't pass on the opportunity to work specifically with Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Costa

May 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ssmith: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with our customers all about your initial experience with purchasing a car over the internet. We are delighted that you found your car buying experience working with Jeff to be well beyond your expectations and that you found CBB's customer service to be so impressive. Thank you so much for choosing CBB and for your wonderful review. We look forward to the pleasure of assisting you again in the future.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience!"

- Found great InfinitiQX60

Worked with Jeff when inquiring on a car. Enjoyed a no pressure visit. After researching a few other vehicles, we decided to purchase from them due to price and transparency. . Jeff worked with my lender to facilitate a quick and easy exchange - respecting my purchase intention as I came in with a pre-approval from my lender. I would definitely recommend this dealer - worth checking out their inventory and be sure to see Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santos ? I can’t recall name of finance - very nice - great experience!

May 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear New Infiniti Owner: We are delighted to hear about your easy car buying experience with zero pressure at CBB. Thanks for sharing your compliments on Jeff's excellent customer service. We are sincerely grateful for your business and your recommendations of CBB to others. Please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you in the future.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Rosa09

I worked with Jeff who was great! Pleasant, straight forward and it seemed like he really listened. I appreciate his attention to detail and follow up. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rosa: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your great experience working with Jeff during your recent purchase. Thanks so much for business and for your recommendation of CBB to others. Please let us know when we can assist you again in the future.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- AmyF4

We just purchased a Kia Sedona and had the best experience! Jeff Hallenbeck was super awesome and great to work with! The vehicle was priced very competitively and there was no need to haggle with the price. It was already priced below KBB. Everything was easy and straightforward. We were unable to purchase that day, and wouldn’t have been able to come back for a few days, so Jeff came to us the next day, brought paperwork, and delivered the car to our house! The service all around was like no other dealer I have ever experienced. I will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know that is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Amy: At CBB, it is our mission to provide our customers with a friendly, zero pressure environment that will be the best car buying experience that they will ever have. We are delighted to hear that Jeff was able to achieve that with you. We thank you for your business, your wonderful review and for recommending CBB to others. We look forward to being there for you in the future.

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fun!"

- Jamieaz24

I had a lot of fun working with Jeff. Everyone was super friendly. It was easy and efficient to purchase my new car. It’s a beauty! Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Scott McKenzie

Apr 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jamieaz24: We really appreciate the FIVE STAR review and are glad to hear that your recent car buying experience working with Jeff was so much fun. Thanks for choosing CBB and we hope you enjoy your new car for years to come. Mighty nice photo too!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m a difficult customer "

- Valarie

I was a salespersons nightmare, indecisive and taking a lot of time. Jeff was patience personified. He was professional and caring. He truly wanted to be sure I was happy with the process and my new car. Everyone at this deals was great. A stress free experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah bustos

Apr 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Valarie: You are very welcome! We are so glad to hear that Jeff was able to make your recent car buying experience such a good one, with zero pressure. Thank you for choosing CBB to do business. Please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you again. PS-We don't agree that you are a salesperson's nightmare!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- cluna90

My wife and I had an excellent experience. Jeff made the process smooth and in a timely manner. The vehicle had a dead battery, which meant we had to wait a day to get it to its new home. Jeff offer himself to deliver it and he knew that it was over an hour drive. Thank You Jeff for your outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear cluna90: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your compliments on Jeff's outstanding customer service. We are so glad that you found the sales process to be so smooth and easy. We are so grateful that you chose to do business with CBB and we hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Tammy

We were so pleased with Jeff Hallenbeck, we went in to buy our daughter her first car and Jeff was there for all of our needs. He is a wonderful salesmen and we will definitely recommend him and your dealership to everyone we know looking for a vehicle. Thanks for the great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Tammy: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your wonderful feedback regarding Jeff reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are delighted that you had a great car buying experience. Thank you for choosing CBB and we look forward to working with you again.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- Robinhumes

Jeff was very helpful in my decision. He answered all my questions. The entire buying process was the best I had ever had. Thanks to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Robin: You are very welcome. We strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and we are so glad to hear you appreciated that from us. Of course, we love to hear from our customers that they had the best car buying experience that they ever had when buying from CBB. Thanks for your business and we look forward to being there for you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$142,000

2017 BMW 5 Series

$51,000

2016 BMW 7 Series

$57,000

2014 Porsche Panamera

$79,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$27,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$79,000

2017 Land Rover Range Rover

$83,000

2014 BMW X1

$16,000