About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Hallenbeck.
Jeff Hallenbeck
Jeff Hallenbeck, Internet Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Jeff Hallenbeck

Internet Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Manager with Mercedes Benz for 10+ years.

Contact Me

355 Reviews of Jeff Hallenbeck

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, once again!"

- JancfaulknerS550

I have purchased 9 vehicles from Benz and Beemer. I have dealt with Jeff Hallenbeck and GM Lee Grubbs on most of my purchases and Q also helped out when Jeff was not around. In fact recently Jeff, Q and Lee helped out when I decided to take advantage of their 10 day exchange program which I don’t think any Mother dealer does this for their customers. The integrity of the dearship owned by Jack Schneider and managed by Lee Grubbs is beyond reproach and not like typical Chicago dealers who would slip you a mickey Finn!! I highly recommended this dealer and especially Jeff Hallenbeck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jan: Wow! That may be a record! We are honored to have earned your continued trust and confidence. Thanks for sharing with others the wonderful compliments of Jeff, Que, Lee and the CBB team. We are glad that you acknowledged the benefits of CBB's 10 Day Exchange program which gives all of our customers peace of mind with each purchase. CBB certainly looks forward to being there for you in the future.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- bmwF32

Appreciate being able to make a quick, low pressure, and hassle free deal with CBB and Jeff Hallenbeck in particular. Jeff was responsive to my messages and was very easy to work with. I had to go out of town for business during the middle of the deal and Jeff was able to hold the vehicle and associated paperwork until I was able to get back into town. Appreciate it Jeff and look forward to working with you again in the future. Would recommend any potential buyer to absolutely request Jeff when looking for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear bmwF32; We strive to provide our customers with outstanding service, without any pressure, and appreciate your kind words in that regard. Thanks for sharing what a great job Jeff did in working with you and your schedule. CBB is truly grateful for your business and looks forward to helping you again in the future.

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Jeff"

- Scott in PV

I used USAA car buying service and narrowed down my search to a MB E63 at CBB. Jeff was great to work with, no high pressure tactics or the "usual" games. He made the purchase experience enjoyable! He adapted to my schedule and was patient while I was traveling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Scott in PV: At CBB, we aim to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words about Jeff in that regard. Thanks for sharing with others that you actually enjoyed your purchase experience too! We hope you enjoy your Mercedes for years to come. Please keep CBB in mind when the need for maintenance arises or when you are looking for your next vehicle.

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle transaction "

- Jake62886

Second car purchased from CBB, both times worked with Jeff. Great diverse inventory selection. Super easy dialogue about exactly what I was wanting, quick and easy transaction. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jake62886: Thank you for taking the time to write your kind review and for being such a loyal customer. We appreciate that you recognized our diverse inventory selection and that Jeff make your purchase so quick and easy. CBB is very grateful for your business and welcomes the opportunity to help you again in the future.

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newbie Benz buyer looking for a roadster"

- Paul J Scheuer

Shopping for a roadster on labor day this past weekend turned out to be a wonderful experience thanks to the knowledgable and no pressure approach of Jeff Hallenbeck. Moving up from an older Chrysler Sebring I was at zero in knowledge about the Mercedes convertibles and Jeff could not have made it a more pleasurable experience. These guys over at CBB know what they are selling and take their time to ensure you have every question answered. The prices seem reasonable too, especially the maintenance packages which can get really pricey from a Benz or BMW dealer. All in all, a terrific shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nall

Sep 09, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Paul: We really appreciate that you took the time to share with others how easy it is to work with Jeff Hallenbeck and the rest of the CBB team during your recent Mercedes purchase. Thanks for the kind feedback about CBB's professional, zero pressure approach too. We hope that you enjoy your Mercedes for years to come. Feel free to contact CBB in the future for any maintenance needs or when you are looking for your next vehicle.

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Single Best Car-Buying Experience I Have Had"

- Joseph T

I have purchased quite a few vehicles over the years, and I would rate this the best sales experience I have ever had. Jeff Hallenbeck immediately answered my query online, I had already decided on a vehicle before I visited the dealership. When I arrived, he was friendly, efficient and authentic. Of course every dealership offers upgraded protections and extended warranties, and he covered those--but when I declined, there was no additional pressure and no endless visits from higher-level "managers" as I've had at other dealerships. I didn't have to haggle over the price, and the financing was quick and easy. Jeff even pointed out a recent glitch in my credit report which I already knew I needed to address, but it was attentive of him to point it out. The vehicle itself is in great shape, it's apparent the crew there attended to every detail before placing the car on sale. Overall, I highly recommend this dealership, and Jeff in particular, to anyone who is in the market for a used vehicle. Chris was also very efficient in taking care of all the paperwork in an expeditious manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Sep 09, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Joseph: Similar to your by-line, we must say that your review is one of the best ones that we have received in some time. At CBB, we aim to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they will ever have. So it is wonderful to read your review and know that we accomplished our mission in working with you. We appreciate your feedback as to the customer service provided by Jeff Hallenbeck and Chris during your recent purchase. Thanks for the recommendation of CBB to others. We sincerely look forward to helping you again in the future.

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very easy , friendly and satisfying"

- bruce williams

We look up the car we purchased on the web, truecar and Benz & Beemer called us 5 min later. We had been looking at Kia Sorentos and so we knew that we wanted that vehicle. This Kia that we looked at was certified and in impeccable shape, with the extended warranty that we have, it will last us for a long time. We needed a few things fixed or replaced,they ordered the parts and we brought it back to scottsdale and the service department did us good. very pleased thus far with our very nice vehicle********

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berrin Bigott, Travis Walters, Val Atwood, Morgan Mcleod

Aug 30, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bruce: We, too, are very pleased to read your wonderful review! Thanks for sharing with our customers just how easy and friendly the staff at Certified Benz & Beemer is to work with. We hope that you enjoy your new car for years to come and please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car I ever bought "

- Audi2013

I found my 2013 Audi S4 online and was immediately contacted by Jeff Hallenback, in no time at all I had a very fair trade in price and credit approved. Buying site unseen from Tucson initially concerned me, but after visiting the dealer CBB I was at ease. Jeff was great to work with and VERY responsive. Chris was helpful on the finance end and closing the deal. Easiest car I ever bought, and I have bought many, I'm very happy with the car, price, and whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Aug 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Audi2013: Thanks for sharing with our customers just how easy it is to buy a vehicle online from Certified Benz & Beemer. At CBB, we do aim to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had so we are delighted to hear that your recent purchase from CBB was the easiest car you ever bought. We are glad that you were at ease once you visited the dealership and met Jeff and Chris. Thanks for your business and we hope to see you again.

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2016 228i Convertible"

- evanw01

As expected Benz and Beemer was professional and a no hassle purchase experience! From the time we arrived to the time we left was no more than 2 hours, compared to horror stories elsewhere. Jeff Hallenbeck has been our salesman for several purchases and he once again was extremely courteous and easy to deal with. Travis Walters was our finance manager whom we've had before and we didn't spend more than 15 minutes finishing the paperwork. Great all around experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Aug 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear evanw01: As a repeat customer, you know that at Certified Benz & Beemer, we strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service in a friendly, zero-pressure environment and we're glad that you appreciated that from Jeff and Travis. We are SO grateful for your continued business and hope you enjoy your new car for years to come. We sincerely look forward to the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience / Best Car / Best Salesman"

- andrew85251

We had a unique situation with a trade-in that was giving us fits and needed to close quickly on a reliable SUV for my wife. Jeff Hallenbeck nailed it! Was patient when he needed to be, but also firm and direct when we needed to be given the right information/guidance on the best option that FIT OUR NEEDS. As a business owner myself, I know how critical customer service is and Jeff exudes the utmost service. We got our Lexus GX at a killer price and Jeff/CBB agreed to help us with some after market modifications and direction we needed after the fact. THE BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Andrew: Your review is simply one of the BEST that we have seen in some time! Thanks so much for sharing with our customers (and us) how well Jeff and the CBB team helped you with your unique trade-in and to get you the new Lexus GX at a killer price. Our top priority at CBB is customer satisfaction and your wonderful feedback helps reaffirm our efforts at providing our customers with outstanding service. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X5

$37,500

2015 Porsche Boxster

$53,500

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$125,000

2017 Ram 1500

$29,000

2016 BMW I3

$24,000

2013 Lexus GS

$25,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$56,000

2014 BMW 3 Series

$21,000