About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Hallenbeck.
Jeff Hallenbeck
Jeff Hallenbeck, Internet Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Jeff Hallenbeck

Internet Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Manager with Mercedes Benz for 10+ years.

Contact Me

373 Reviews of Jeff Hallenbeck

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've ever had"

- Kwiatkowski

The team at certified Benz and beemer really took the time to talk with my wife and I to find out what we were looking for in our next vehicle. Not only did they listen they didn't try to sway us to buy something we didn't want. There team work blew my wife and I away with how fast they were able to get us on our way in our new vehicle. We had our two young son's with us and everyone at the dealership was awesome to the boys, very engaging and welcoming. We'll definitely be back for our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Barone, Travis Woodyard

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying experience with Jeff!"

- Darleen

We hate buying cars and tend keep them a very long time (we've had one of our cars for 17 yrs) to avoid the awful experience. Well Jeff Hallenbeck and CBB has changed all that! What a pleasant (dare I say fun?) experience buying a 2016 Subaru Crosstrek that we had stopped by to just take a peek at. It had a third of the miles and was 3K less than one we had looked at the day before much closer to home. The whole process was smooth and painless with Jeff. I highly recommend Jeff and this dealership, they are doing things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- FromNogalesAZ

CBB has a great inventory, a great staff in person and online. Everyone was very nice and helpful! Thank you Jeff and Jamie for all you help! Quick and easy, Definitely the best option!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff is awesome!"

- LoperJChris

Jeff was absolutely amazing. He was so good with our kids and was very patient. He was extremely prompt when we came 100 miles to look at the car. Very quick process and extremely happy with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chris: We really appreciate that you took the time to share with our customers just how quick and easy it is to purchase a vehicle from CBB. We are happy to hear that Jeff was amazing and that you are so happy with your new car. Feel free to reach out to us if you should need anything. We look forward to being there for you for years to come.

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase."

- 455 car guy

I felt no pressure at all and a very friendly atmosphere. I will look here first the next time I'm in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear 455 car guy: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that appreciated the friendly, zero pressure atmosphere. Thanks for choosing CBB and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, no gimmicks and fair price"

- Toby

Compared to other car dealers in the Valley I have worked with, Certified Benz and Beemer was a pleasure to work with. They offered me a great price on a used vehicle, did not apply pressure tactics, and offered me a fair trade value on my used vehicle. The finance process was smooth and pressure free as well. There were no hidden fees or "undercoating" type gimmicks. When I left I felt treated fairly, which is way more than I can say about my previous dealings with other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman, Dustin Johnson

Nov 25, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Toby: We're so glad that you appreciated how you were treated at Certified Benz & Beemer and that you found the entire process to be a pleasure without any pressure. Thanks for mentioning that you got a great price on your new vehicle with a fair trade value on your used one. CBB really appreciates your business, your kind review and looks forward to the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy process in buying a Luxury Vehicle"

- Tiffany Huynh

Chris, Jeff and Travis made the buying experience of my 2014 Porsche Cayenne very easy and enjoyable as they were extremely professional and had the upmost courtesy. Chris was very helpful and nice as he dealt with my paperwork and had prepared my vehicle. Jeff dealt with me online going through the credit check process and provided all the necessary information on my vehicle. Travis was very informative about the loan process and had provided good recommendations on gap insurance and wheel & tire protection. After purchasing of the Cayenne I had noticed a crack on my tow-hook cover. I had contacted Jeff immediately and he promised he would repair it, in my mind a very good customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Chris Beaman

Nov 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Tiffany: At CBB, our top priority is customer satisfaction and your wonderful feedback concerning Chris, Jeff and Travis reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are so glad that you appreciated the smooth and easy process that you experienced. Thank you so much for your business and for writing such a wonderful review. CBB looks forward to being there for you in the future to assist with any of your automotive needs.

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Happy Surprise, AZ Customer

The dealership is very customer service oriented. They helped us with all ofnour questions and were straight forward about the vehicle. We will go back to them for future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Happy Surprise AZ Customer: Thanks for the FIVE STAR review! We are so happy to hear that you found CBB to be so customer-service oriented. We look forward to being there to provide you with another Five Star performance in the future.

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly How It Should Have Been"

- ARClayboy51

My encounter with CB&B went exactly as it should have. I located a desirable car on the internet. When I visited the dealership, the car was exactly as advertised and very fairly priced. My salesman, Jeff Hallenbeck, appeared scrupulously honest. I was most impressed by the way he was absolutely clear that he didn't know certain things about the car, but was always ready to find the answer for me. When it came time to process the purchase, it was a quick and efficient transaction, free of high pressure tactics around dealer add-ons and extended service. I would be more than happy to deal with CB&B and Hallenbeck in the the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Nov 12, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ARClayboy51: We are so glad that you found your purchase to be exactly that we it should have been and that you appreciated the honest, fully transparent sales process which was quick and efficient. We will be sure to share your positive feedback with Jeff. CBB, too, would be more than happy to work with you again. Please let us know when you may need assistance with maintenance or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- RayK

I bought my car from Jeff Hallenbeck and found him to be honest and straight-forward. This was a low-stress transaction which I was not used to after buying cars from other dealers with a more confrontational style. Jeff was really interested in helping me to find the right car at the right price for me. If you're planning on buying a car I'd call Jeff and let him go to work for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ray: It is our mission to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had so we are happy to read that we were able to do that for you. It's great to hear that Jeff delivered outstanding customer service without any pressure. Thanks so much for your business and for your kind review. Please let us know when CBB can help you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$121,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$63,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL 550

$60,000

2017 Audi A7

$60,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,500

2014 BMW 6 Series

$47,500

2014 MINI Hardtop

$15,500