About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Hallenbeck.
Jeff Hallenbeck
Jeff Hallenbeck, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Jeff Hallenbeck

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Manager and Director for Mercedes-Benz for over 8 years

Call
Email

426 Reviews of Jeff Hallenbeck

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying Experience Ever"

- ParadiseValleyAZ

My husband and I have owned numerous luxury brand vehicles. This was our first experience with Certified Benz and Beemer. Jeff Hallenbeck took the time to understand our personal needs and situation and provided customized solution for our buying process that addressed our needs - while ensuring we received the vehicle we wanted. He went above and beyond, working with Bill Wallace, to accommodate our family and ensure an efficient experience with white-gloved service. I can promise you that Jeff now has a customer for life in our family - regardless of where we live... We will always come back to work with Jeff, Bill and Certified Benz and Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Wallace

Oct 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ParadiseValleyAZ: What a fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that we now have a new customer for life! It's great to hear that Jeff and Bill went "above and beyond" in providing you with such friendly and helpful customer service that totally fit your needs. We are so grateful for your business and your extremely kind review. Please let us know when we can have the pleasure of working with you again.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Benz"

- NatashaW

I bought my first Mercedes last weekend at CBB. Jeff knew I was driving up from Tucson the next day and had a very short turn around time to do the deal and get me on the road home. He was super friendly and easy going. We got most of the initial legwork done the day before I drove up. When I got there the next day, they had the car tinted and ready to go. About 40 minutes later I was the proud owner of a gorgeous 2015 C Class. I got to drive it home and my old excursion was delivered to my home in Tucson by the CBB team the next day. I will definitely buy again from CBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear NatashaW: Thanks so much for sharing with our customers how easy it was working with Jeff and purchasing your vehicle from CBB. We are so grateful for your business and your wonderful review. We look forward to the pleasure of working with you again in the future.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people/service!"

- iav8you

Just purchased a BMW X5 from CBB and couldn’t be happier. Jeff Hallenbeck was our sales person and he did an amazing job. Informed us with detailed answers to every question we had, was punctual with communication, got the deal done in amazing turn around time, and genuinely just cared about me and my family. Our loan officer was Bill Wallace, another great guy! He allowed my kids to entertain themselves upon his desk using hisnhighlighters, another showing of heart and true care for customers. All in all, I would go back to CBB anyday for another car, and I recommend everyone else goes as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Wallace

Sep 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear iav8you: We couldn't be happier to read your review! It's wonderful that Jeff and Bill helped to make your car buying so easy with their friendly and helpful customer service. We hope you enjoy your new BMW for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime. Finally, thank you for your business and your recommendation of CBB to others.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experiemce"

- BAF

My sales person was Jeff Hellenbeck. First off he was a great guy to deal with and made the whole experience very positive. He is nothing like the stereo type of a car salesman. He worked hard to help me with the process and continues to assist me with a minor issue even after the purchase is complete. I would recommend this dealership to other and especially Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BAF: We aim to provide our customers with exemplary service and we are so glad that you appreciated that from Jeff and CBB. We are so glad to hear about your exemplary experience and hope to have the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever!"

- Acura girl

We just purchased our new Acura TLX at Certified Benz and Beemer. Jeff Hallenbeck made the experience a breeze! He listened to us and found the perfect car for us. We test drove a few before settling on our beautiful Acura! I highly recommend Certified Benz and Beemer to anyone looking for a quality, certified vehicle with no "run around". And I highly recommend working with Jeff Hallenbeck. The entire staff at CBB is honest and great to work with. This was the easiest car buying experience we have ever had! We'll be back in the future for our new car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams

Sep 23, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Acura Girl: We always love hearing from our customers who share with us that they had the best or easiest car buying experience that they ever had when buying from Certified Benz & Beemer. It's great to hear that Jeff made it all so easy for you, We are grateful for your business and your recommendation of CBB to others. We also look forward to when you come back for your future car needs.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience with Certified Benz and Beemer"

- dfhoemke

This is the third car purchased through Certified Benz and Beemer. Another terrific experience! Two Mercedes and now my 2015 BMW528i Jeff Hallenback and team mate Danny were fabulous once again. It's not just that they're easy to work with. They listen and genuinely seek to understand needs and preferences. They help you to navigate, recommend options and guide you through a painless, time efficient and seamless purchasing experience; and its all based on intimate technical knowledge of the vehicles they represent. These guys are true automotive professionals. Shamefully, I strayed from this dealership on a purchase a couple of years ago from a competitor. Won't ever make that mistake again. It's good to know when buying a pre-owned high-end vehicle that this dealership only buys quality, and moreover, they have your back. Thanks for a great dealership, great sales and service team and stressless, and enjoyable buying experience. With Respect, Dan Hoemke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear dfhoemke: We always love to hear from our repeat customers. Thanks so much for such a beautiful, well-written review! We are happy to hear that Jeff and Danny have made your car purchases so easy and time-efficient. Our sincere thanks for your continued faith and trust in CBB and we look forward to being there for you in the future, Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CB&B for the win!"

- JB

Spent the past 6 months researching cars. When I finally decided on the BMW M3, it took only 10 minutes to find my car. Jeff and the team at CB&B were great. No pushy sales tactics. Just factual information that I used to validate my choice of car and the dealership. Deliver was a piece of cake. In and out in under one hour. Not your typical car buying experience. Looking forward to my first service when I get to see the team again. JB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stone

Sep 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JB We are delighted to hear that you were able to find your M3 at CBB and that you found the entire car buying experience to be a piece of cake, without any pushy pressure. We are so thankful that we could help you and look forward to being there for you in the future.

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- jerryjones0913

I came to look at a mercedes c450. Jeff the sales guy ahowed us the car ans we took it for a spin. Jeff is very courteous and friendly and helps you wvery step of the way. He wasnt pushy but just wanted us to find the right car. We test drove 2 other mercedes and ended up buying one. Jeff is very professional as well as the other staff. All of them are amazing and I would definitely buy again from this place. Buy from them and you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stone

Sep 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jerryjones: First, thank you so much for being our 6,000th review on DealerRater! We are so glad that you had an excellent car buying experience workings with Jeff and the CBB staff. We are so grateful for your business and love hearing that you would buy from CBB again. We look forward to being there for you, whether for service on your new Mercedes or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly and efficient"

- Cindysu

The staff at CBB was outstanding. They responded quickly to my initial inquiry quickly, answered my questions honestly, and were ready to assist us when we arrived. The car we purchased was fairly priced, there was no pressure to add on items, and we completed the deal successfully in a very reasonable amount of time. I would not hesitate to purchase future vehicles with CBB, I trust their integrity and professionalism based on my experience today. Cindy O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Haugan, David James, Phil Stone , The finance manager

Sep 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cindy: Thank you so much for your business and your kind words. We strive to provide our customers with outstanding customer service so we are delighted to read that you appreciated hat from us, We are so glad that your trust CBB's integrity and professionalism and look forward to the next time that we can display that for you.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Transition "

- Lisacanez

Jeff was great to work with, very personable!! Jeff was very patient with me and answered all my questions. I would definetly come back to purchase from Jeff. This was an easy process 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lisa: Thank you for taking the time to compliment that easy transition that you had working with Jeff. We are so glad that you selected CBB for your purchase. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future,

1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,000

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$53,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,000

2016 Audi Q5

$36,500

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$59,000