About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Hallenbeck.
Jeff Hallenbeck
Jeff Hallenbeck, Internet Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Jeff Hallenbeck

Internet Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Manager with Mercedes Benz for 10+ years.

Call
Email

383 Reviews of Jeff Hallenbeck

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Hallenbeck is the best in the Business "

- Hockeyfan5

My experience buying a car from Jeff Was easy and very enjoyable. Jeff knows what he’s doing and very knowledgeable and fair. he is the best in the business definitely recommend him! I Promise he will make your car purchase as easy and enjoyable as he can 10out of10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping via internet"

- Heather Old Elk

Jeff Hallenbeck was my dealer and he made my experience very smooth and easy. He kept in contact with me and made sure I had a great deal without seeing the car in person. I definitely recommend getting a car here, everyone was nice and welcoming and they even filled up my tank to my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Guys Great Cars Great Experience"

- AnnJillian2018

I went in to purchase a new Vehicle, which I have never looked forward to in the past. I had a strict budget, below average credit and was on a limited time frame. Matt And Jeff Made it hassle free and as fast as they possibly could to get me out the door as I had requested. I quickly found the perfect car for me and the guys worked their hardest and got me into the best payment and interest rate I have ever had. I will definitely be returning there in the future for any other needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Melone

Feb 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ann: We absolutely love your by-line! We are so glad to hear that Matt and Jeff helped you with your recent purchase despite the hurdles that you believed that you had. Thanks so much for your great review and for choosing CBB. We look forward to helping you again, whether with service or when you are looking for your next vehicle.

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Jeep

Jeff H. was very professional, honest,helpful, and expedient. He dropped off my car asap and took Uber back to his work place. He also ordered me a car manual after the sale without me asking.I would work with Jeff again should the occasion arise. Art Sammartano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Feb 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Art: Thanks so much for taking the time to share your compliments on Jeff's outstanding customer service. We are delighted to hear all about your very good car buying experience at CBB and look forward to the next opportunity that we can assist you.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredibly pleased"

- Jackie6734

We almost always buy our vehicles privately, are not fans of car salesmen or dealers but we were very impressed with Jeff! He was friendly, professional, honest and treated us with respect! Wow! Who knew you could still find a salesman like that! We really had no intention of buying a vehicle from this dealer, just looking, but Jeff found the perfect car for us at a reasonable price and within 24 hours we were driving out of the lot with a beautiful car! The process was seamless and everyone at Certified Benz & Beemer was professional and great to work with! Needless to say,if at all possible, our next vehicle purchase will be with Jeff Hallenbeck! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Penna

Feb 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jackie: We must say that we, too, are incredibly pleased with your wonderful review! Thanks for sharing your compliments on Jeff's friendly and professional customer service. We are glad that CBB was able to show you that car dealers and salesmen can provide a comfortable, zero pressure car buying experience. CBB greatly appreciates your business as well as your kind words. Please let us know when we can be of service to you again.

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Successful Purchase!"

- crash8davis

Excellent, no pressure service. Love the selection. It’s a comfortable atmosphere to shop in. Looked at other dealerships, but felt more like a number than a customer. B&B left me with no reason to shop anywhere else in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

Jan 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear crash8davis: We are delighted that you are part of the CBB family and decided to come back for your 2nd purchase. We are also so glad that you appreciate our extensive selection of vehicles and our comfortable, zero pressure environment. CBB looks forward to helping you for years to come and hope that you do not find any reason to go elsewhere.

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever"

- AZ Vette

We worked with Drew, Jeff, Travis and Matt on our purchase and their dynamic relationship working together for the financing, sales and service of our purchase was the best we have ever dealt with. This team was professional, transparent, and dedicated to helping us make the best decision for us. We have purchased many vehicles in the past but this was the best experience we have had. It was smooth and quick -- they had all paperwork ready and gave us many different options to work with. Thank you for making this such an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Matt Maurer

Jan 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear AZ Vette: It is our mission at CBB to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had so we are delighted to hear that Drew, Jeff, Travis & Matt helped to achieve that with you. We are grateful that you shared your prior experiences with other dealerships and detailed how your recent purchase with CBB was better than all of your prior experiences. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and providing such a wonderful review. We sincerely hope to see you again.

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward and to the point"

- Scott

This was my first experience with buying a car from a dealer and CBB definitely set the bar high. Everyone was very responsive and helpful as I moved through my sale. Once I had financing in place, I was out the door in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman

Jan 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Scott; We are delighted to hear that your first car buying experience from a dealer was such a positive one! CBB appreciates that you took the time to share with others that your experience was so straight-forward and efficient. Thanks for choosing CBB for your business and we look forward to the next time that we can assist you, whether with service or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- alek84me2

Certified Benz and Beemer is NOT your typical used car lot. I had a wonderful, stress free experience shopping for a used car. It's not often I get to say that. Jeff Hallenbeck was my sales representative and was very polite and courteous throughout the entire visit. I felt no pressure and he was very patient with me as I looked at other cars. I ended up purchasing a car that day and am extremely happy thus far. Jeff even drove my new car back to my house for me, since I came to the lot by myself and had to drive my own car back home. CBB went out of their way to offer me an excellent customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear alek84me2: Thanks for such a wonderful review and for your compliments on the exceptional customer service provided by Jeff and the CBB team with zero pressure. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful, zero-pressure experience and that you are extremely happy with your purchase. We are grateful for your business and look forward to the next opportunity to serve you.

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from an excellent dealership"

- Victor A.R.

I needed to purchase an every day takes-me-to-work-and-back car, and I found the perfect one at Certified Benz and Beemer. I was buying a Honda and not a Benz OR a Beemer so I felt like CBB wasn't the place for me. As I was still in need of a car, I decided to make an appointment for a test drive anyway. Once I arrived at CBB, I was once again questioning if I should be there or not, mainly by the fact that they had a Ferrari and a Lamborghini (amongst other supercars) sitting in the show room floor. After walking around for a minute I was greeted by Jeff Hallenbeck with a very welcoming hand shake and a smile. Even though I felt out of place, never for a second did Jeff make me feel like I was in the wrong place, or my business wasn't important to them. Jeff was courteous, professional, very helpful, and honest, which made my car purchase a lot easier. I would definitely recommend purchasing from Certified Benz and Beemer, I'm glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Victor: We really appreciate that you took the time to share with our customers that you do not have to purchase a BMW, Mercedes or a flashy sports car in order to receive the same friendly, comfortable, zero pressure car buying experience at CBB. We are glad to hear that Jeff was so professional and helpful in your car search. We really appreciate your business and your recommendation of CBB to others.

1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2014 BMW 6 Series

$45,000

2015 McLaren 650S

$172,000

2017 Acura NSX

$148,000

2016 Lexus RX

$35,000

2017 Porsche Cayman

$56,000

2015 GMC Yukon

$45,000

2016 Lexus NX 300h

$30,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$49,000