About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Hallenbeck.
Jeff Hallenbeck
Jeff Hallenbeck, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Jeff Hallenbeck

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Manager and Director for Mercedes-Benz for over 8 years

Call
Email

444 Reviews of Jeff Hallenbeck

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Chen

Got what I intended for in just a few minutes with no difficulties. Jeff understood what I wanted and was able to get the car i wanted as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- victor in phoenix

Had a wonderful experience buying my BMW 5 series online with CBB. I worked with Jeff Hallenbeck, who I would highly recommend! Thanks so much for helping me acquire a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Victor: Thanks so much for the Five Stare review! We are delighted that Jeff was so helpful with the process. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your BMW for years to come. Please keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime. Happy Holidays!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff was incredibly responsive and helpful!"

- mychals

These guys really are a class act. Great prices and low pressure. I would recommend Jeff Hallenbeck and his team to anyone looking to buy a car. Seriously a the most pleasant dealer interactions I've ever had. Thank you CBB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mychals: You are very welcome. At CBB, we take a lot of pride in providing our customers with outstanding customer service so we are pleased to hear that Jeff helped to accomplish that with you. We are glad that you liked our great prices and zero pressure environment. We are grateful for your business and look forward to being there for you in the future. Happy Holidays!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience with Benz and Beemer"

- ben_eunice

Both Jeff and Que display excellent customer services. They are able to answer all enquiries that we have for the Sienna. Benz and Beemer definitely need more sales personnel like Jeff and Que. Pleasant and breeze transaction and will definitely recommend more friends to Benz and Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naimul "Que" Sadeque

Nov 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ben_eunice: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share with our customers about your excellent car buying experience. We are pleased to hear that Jeff & Que helped to make it such a breeze. We really look forward to the next opportunity when we can help you again, whether with service or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great service. Accountable and responsible. "

- aznyrob

Purchased a 911 from CBB about a year ago and they have been great with any issues and maintenance. Mike (service) is amazing. Very responsive and will hold the car longer if it doesn't meet HIS expectation for quality work, every time. I have sent 4 people to buy from this dealer already and all have had the same experience. Travis is amazing in finance, Jeff was a great salesperson to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Mike Miller

Nov 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear aznyrob: WOW! What a great review! It's great that Mike, Travis and Jeff have consistently delivered great customer service. We are so thankful for customers such as you. It means so much to our business when our customers refer their families and friends for our services. Thanks so much for your continued patronage. We sincerely look forward to being there for you in the future. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you should need anything.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast. Smooth transaction"

- Edp15714

Saw car fitting our needs on line. Called to confirm availability and car was ready to test drive within the hour. Plenty of time to test drive, ask questions without hassle or pressure. Readily made car available for independent inspection. Price advertised was the price for the most part. Fine print indicates additional fee for window tint of $400. Also $400 for doc prep. Other than that, add tax and license. Car was squeaky clean and a lot of attention to ensure we were comfortable with the purchase. Some offers for prepaid maintenance and extended warranty but not much pressure to buy, which we did not. Deal done in a friendly atmosphere and a good, straightforward experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Edp15714: Thanks so much for taking the time to share with our customers about your fast, smooth transaction. We are happy that you like out squeaky clean cars and our friendly atmosphere. We are grateful for your business and your feedback. We look forward to helping you again.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience, great car, very professional staff. "

- CalTeri221

Best experience I’ve had with purchase of a used car. Car was exactly as expected, sales staff was above expectations. Will buy my next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana

Nov 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear CalTeri: We love hearing from our customers that they had the best car buying experience that they ever had. We are delighted that you were able to get a great car too. We are so grateful for your business and look forward to the next opportunity to help you again.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and professionally handled purchase throughout."

- Tim103

Special thanks to Jeff Hallenbeck for his help and patience. I highly recommend him and the dealership for a great deal and purchase experience. They have a huge selection of quality low mileage cars. Jeff was extremely knowledgeable of each vehicle I considered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Tim: You are very welcome! At CBB, our top priority is customer satisfaction and your wonderful feedback regarding Jeff reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with outstanding customer service. We are glad that you appreciated our huge selection of top notch vehicles too. Thank you for your business and your kind words. Please let us know when we can assist you again in the future.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, straight information "

- Barb A

This is a great group of people that found the car I wanted and worked together to make it happen. Jeff especially was so good with details and information. I will definitely come back and recommend others confidently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David James, Phil Stone

Nov 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Barb: We are so pleased to hear that Jeff and the CBB team helped you to find the car you wanted and were friendly and helpful in the process. Thank you so much for choosing CBB and for your recommendations to others. We look forward to giving you another 5 Star experience when you definitely return.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional!"

- MoJo

The experience started a couple months ago when I came across CBB on the internet . The lineup of cars and fair pricing kept me coming back to their site. They had what I was looking for and the on line assistance and response to inquiry was immediate and helpful. I was actually looking forward to visiting the dealership upon my arrival to Arizona. When I arrived at the dealership I was once again impressed with what I saw. The very welcoming receptionist immediately set me up with Ted Schwartz my sales agent who zeroed in on exactly the car I wanted. The interaction was friendly and very professional. I did not feel any pressure and was not rushed through the process. I purchased a very mint BMW at a very fair price. Every car I looked at that dealership was mint. Very professional. Thanks Ted for your patience and great deal and Jeff and the internet sales staff for getting me in there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Schwartz

Nov 08, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mojo: You are very welcome AND thank you so much for sharing your detailed feedback with us. We are delighted that you had a very positive experience on the internet and then with Ted at the dealership. Thanks for recognizing our beautiful inventory and our very fair prices too. We are so grateful for your business and your extremely kind review. We look forward to the next opportunity to provide you with another 5 Star experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 3 Series

$17,500

2015 BMW 6 Series

$37,000

2016 BMW I3

$19,500

2016 BMW I3

$19,000

2016 BMW M6

$66,000

2015 BMW X6

$57,000

2006 Porsche 911

$31,000

2013 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$83,000