Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Havard.
Jeff Havard
Jeff Havard at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Havard

Product Specialist

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

74 Reviews of Jeff Havard

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my husband just bought a Passat with Jeff. It’s..."

- Danielle Marcondes

Me and my husband just bought a Passat with Jeff. It’s was very easy to make a deal. Very different from another dealers we went to. I’ll definitely buy from them again. Great prices and no hidden fees. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would very highly recommend Lakeland VW and will tell..."

- Olds34dude Verified Customer

I would very highly recommend Lakeland VW and will tell everyone I know to go and buy a VW there! Worth the drive!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always found Lakeland VW to be honest and..."

- SOLIVITA USA Verified Customer

Always found Lakeland VW to be honest and straightforward. From dealings in sales and service, everyone is sincere. Great place to trade, and would recommend them without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Woerdehoff, Jared Miller, Jonathan Fiermonti

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff our salesperson was very kind, patient and..."

- walter.page Verified Customer

Jeff our salesperson was very kind, patient and knowledgeable. There was no pressure or games. Would definitely purchase from them again. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller, Jeff Arthur

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clear Positive Purchase"

- LITESPIRE1 Verified Customer

The purchase experience was clear, helpful, and straight-forward, unlike other dealerships I visited. The only disappointment was the very poor quality of the detailing of the interior of the used car I purchased. Will have to pay someone to clean it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from Tampa to purchase a new VW. Everyone was..."

- kenlee7420 Verified Customer

I drove from Tampa to purchase a new VW. Everyone was great to work with. Michele took time to find the model I wanted. No high pressure or tricks. I would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"didn.t have to wait a long time for my 30000 check up"

- GFELLIN Verified Customer

I didn,t have to wait a long time for my service. I had an appointment and they were waiting for me.I don't have them telling me that i need this or that, only what i need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Problem solved after two attempts but both service..."

- R.POLITE72 Verified Customer

Problem solved after two attempts but both service persons showed their upmost courtesy in trying to have my vehicle repaired both times. Ver good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Fiermonti, Jeff Perard

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great, they made the buying experience..."

- LINDSAYN24 Verified Customer

Everything was great, they made the buying experience quick and enjoyable! We got our daughter her first car. She was over the moon happy. Thanks 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller, Larry Riddle

May 04, 2020

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

Thank you for trusting us with taking care of your daughters first car! Hopefully the first of many more to come. Welcome to our family!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was awesome! Very knowledgeable and extremely..."

- DF0325 Verified Customer

Jeff was awesome! Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful... Jared was equally as knowledgeable and made the entire experience of purchasing an automobile stress free! We will certainly encourage our friends to check you out before purchasing any where else!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Jared Miller

Apr 27, 2020

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words as it's very important to know that our customers have a stress free buying experience! Welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,900

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$29,900

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $28,700

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$28,700

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,460

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,460

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,639

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,639

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,905

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,905

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,905

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,905