Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Havard.
Jeff Havard
Jeff Havard at Lakeland Volkswagen
5.0

Jeff Havard

Product Specialist

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Jeff Havard

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- MIKE.MOORE26 Verified Customer

The customer service is excellent. Jeff and Jared are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They made our car buying experience as painless as possible. We will be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership and Service Department."

- timothydukes Verified Customer

This dealership is one of the best I have ever delt with in my 50 years. They have a great new and used selection and the process of buying a vehicle was not a high pressure need to sell type atmosphere. It is an easy going shop at your own pace ask questions and have them answered type place. They are there to help and they do a good job. The service department is hands down the best. Every service interval I have had maintaining my vehicle and the few repairs have been great experiences. No hassles, they get you in and on your way, can explain any issues or what problems were found what costs are involved up front so no surprises. They work with warranty companies as well so you don't have an extra issue of coordination there. Very friendly and outgoing and have gone out of the way when I dropped in on a busy Saturday with a repair to work my car in and have it done the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller, Lyndsay Baker

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great. "

- KIM.7EOFFICE Verified Customer

We have naught 3 Cara from this dealership. It is always very welcoming and the salesman does not Waite your time. They are all so informative about the product. Finance manager is also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with Jeff"

- CINDYBUFF Verified Customer

Jeff Harvard was very helpful. Not pushy and he was very knowledgeable with showing our son how everything in the car worked and how to use everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Terrible follow up"

- Sunten

I drove over an hour to purchase an Atlas. Their prices are very good and there was no pressure to buy, which I like. But, after the sale was made they delivered the car after their so called detailing. It was a joke. Grease marks on the seats, multiple marks , including a 3 “ sticker mark, on the outside. The salesman said “ well, they only make $10 an hour. Not my problem. Then when I got home I found a scratch on the door edge near the bottom. I told the salesman and was never offered to bring the car back for them to fix, he didn’t seemed to care. Got a note from the manager or owner, and I responded with my likes and dislikes about the purchase experience. Never got a response to my email. Sent a follow up e mail, and nothing. Oh well, got a good price on the Atlas, but now know I won’t be purchasing again from Lakeland VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure sales team"

- Bill L. Verified Customer

Drove over an hour to Lakeland after seeing their great pricing on the Atlas. Met Jeff H. in the parking lot and explained what I was looking for. Gave him the color and trim levels I was interested in and he proceeded to check the inventory. No pressure at all, found what I was looking for and we sat down to work out the details. Everything as exactly as stated online, no gimmicks or high pressure, etc. Very pleasant purchase experience. Would definitely recommend the dealership , worth the extra drive for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff took really good care of us and all the staff I have al"

- GLELMORE534 Verified Customer

Everyone of 5he staff treated us very well and went out of their way to help us get the new car Jeff was great amd very caring Larry went up and beyond helping us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle, Lyndsay Baker

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman and service "

- LYNDYWAMS Verified Customer

Me. Harvard was very knowledgeable and straight forward with us and made the car buying experience very quick and easy. We really appreciated his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, would definitely recommend!"

- mdec Verified Customer

Went on a whim to see and test drive an Atlas, have never owned a VW before! Fell in love with it and ended coming back the next day to purchase! No pressure to buy same day, was able to go home and sleep on it which made me feel confident going back that this was the vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Passat"

- javierkogan Verified Customer

Jeff was really helpful and knowledgeable of all the car features. It was Great working with him. really liked how fast I was able to close the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,110

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,110

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,470

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,470

New 2019 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $26,645

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$26,645

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,379

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,379

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $32,714

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$32,714

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,956

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,956

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,524

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,524

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $33,819

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,819