Jeff Hayden Jr
Jeff Hayden Jr at Keffer Mazda
Refer Me

Jeff Hayden Jr

Finance Manager

Keffer Mazda

13307 Statesville Road.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Jeff Hayden Jr

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey worked with us to find the car we needed, he was very helpful, the dealership has been very great to work with. More

by Patricia Wolverton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tre Shovely

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff were great. Loving my car so far and would recommend this dealership:) More

by tonyaovercash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andersen Baune

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tre and the finance team were absolutely amazing and beyond helpful! So helpful that we came back and got my partner a car here also! We’ll be sending friends and family here for years to come - thank y More

by Kyle.borter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tre Shovely

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people and worked with me to get a great deal! I worked with David who helped me through the process. More

by juliarosh10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boehm

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was generally positive. I liked working with everyone I interacted with during the purchase. I found the installation of a bunch of add_ons, lojack most specifically, to be More

by Joe.sexton.1979
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaleil Strickland

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and helped to understand the car specs. they have spent lot of time while showing around with patience and flexible with paperwork More

by Thejaswi Uppalapati
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Schwarz, Dylan Kaplan

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and good service. Made the transaction easy and hassle free. Have come here for several of my vehicles. More

by 3xcx5
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service, great communication, very transparent about the process and overall cost(s). Very impressed with Alona and Jeff, was an absolute pleasure working with them! More

by aphutchinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Fredell, Alona Valladares

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Will definitely recommend to friends. One of the most pleasurable car buying experience we had. We worked with David Boehm. He was very polite and kn More

by afmomari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boehm

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, helpful, low pressure sales approach. Dylan was patient (it took us a while to circle back) and very detailed. Jeff helped us closing the deal financially. If the car is as good as the pe More

by owalter.nc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Kaplan

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,632
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,889
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,220
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,729
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $29,473
2021 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $54,350
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Reactor Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive